About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Belk.
Tony Belk
Tony Belk, Fixed Operations Manager, Keffer Hyundai
4.4

Tony Belk

Fixed Operations Manager

Keffer Hyundai

9010 E. Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me
Contact Me

29 Reviews of Tony Belk

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"George athens"

- Dennis 7

I bought my car from George athens,and he never gets back to you, missing locking lug nut tool and four lug brushed to pay on long island hunda I for service that i shouldn't have to pay for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: George Athens , Tony belk,George athens

Oct 25, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

Dennis, we thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership as it helps us improve. We are sorry that you had a negative experience and would like to talk further about this situation. Please feel free to contact: Gabriel Faria at 704-233-7085. At your earliest convenience. Thank you.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If I could rate zero stars, I would. "

- Pitvic

Absolute worst service I have ever had. Do not recommend this place at all. Most money hungry, dishonest, rude, stealing, disgusting place I have ever dealt with. SAVE YOURSELF THE TIME, don’t go to Keffer Hyundai. I expected this kind of service I recieved from Bob Mayberry, not Keffer. Tried to charge me $900 to repair a part that I ended up purchasing online MYSELF and replacing it at home in 5 minutes. $50 part and took 5 whole minutes to install yet they were trying to charge me $900 on top of the already $350 I had paid them just to tell me what was wrong. This is not even close to all that I went through at this location. Not to mention how rude the employees were while helping a PAYING customer. One of the ladies in the sales department got up out of her chair and got in my face and NO one did anything about it. Very awful experience and I will be sure to let everyone know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Deloreto , Jayme

Sep 24, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We are truly sorry to hear about your negative experience. We understand how frustrating this situation can be. We would like to talk about this further. Please contact Gabriel Faria at 704-233-7085. At your earliest convenience. Thank you.

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai Survey Resonses"

- SteveG

Good people, good cars, fast handling, good pricing, responsive, knowledgeable, and best of all liked my Coop-man! Looking forward to working with them for many years on my new Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We can't think of a more concise, flattering review! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great honest purchase experience"

- vee

We went for a service and bought a New Car. Great honest purchase experience. No pressure environment. We loved it and Highly recommend any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Faria, Marcio Almeida

Dec 22, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're glad you had a great time at the dealership, we hope to work with you again.

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- Betsy Hollis-Brand

Was not in the market that Saturday Dec 2nd to buy a car. Met Tony Belk. Great salesman, very acknowlegabke and no pressure. Great experience. See Tony if your in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Belk

Dec 12, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for your excellent recommendation of Tony! We hope to work with you again in the future here at the dealership!

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest and fastest "

- HappyFamily

We are SO incredibly thankful for Keffer! We have been coming to Keffer for nearly 4 years to service a car that we didn’t buy from them and have been so pleased. Gabriel, Daniel, and Lewis were the best/most straightforward/ kindest people I could honestly ever ask to work with. We are SO beyond pleased with our new car and look forward to working and being a costumer for life with Keffer! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the fantastic review, we really appreciate it! We hope to continue to work with you in the future as we have in the past and thank you for choosing Keffer Hyundai as always!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely knowledgeable staff. Very helpful not pushy."

- Rick

This was my was my my wife and my first experiance dealing with Keffer Hyundai as my family has purchased strictly Toyatos for the past 15 years. Because of the professional, friendly, well trained associates at Keffer I can assure this was the first of many purchases at Keffer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad we got you to make the switch! Thank you for your review, we're glad we met your expectations!

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Hfrazie93

It was a good experience. Everyone was friendly. I wish the interest rate part was more clear. I didn’t want to sign before seeing the interest rate, but I was told I couldn’t go forward unless I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelene Al Brahim

Oct 24, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

If you still have any questions about anything at the dealership please do not hesitate to give us a call! We're always happy to help answer any questions you have. In general, we're very glad you had a great experience!

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Brian clark

I had a great experience dealing with Farrid Colman and Gabriel. I would highly recommend their services. Farrid is very knowledgavle and Gabriel was a high help as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farrid Coleman, Gabriel Faria, Brandon Beck

Sep 05, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thanks for your review, Brian! We're glad to know it was a five-star experience, thanks for your time and feedback!

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a Hyundai Electra"

- goldielocks1

I recently leased a Hyundai Elantra from Keffer Hyundai and was was extremely pleased with the experience. Jimmy Knox was friendly and worked tirelessly in finding the exact car for me. I could not be more delighted with the service I received from everyone at Keffer Hyundai! Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Knox

Jul 24, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Congrats on your recent Hyundai lease and thank you for choosingus! We appreciate you and your business!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (636 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$35,240

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,225

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,455

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$24,595

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,555

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,165

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$25,635

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,125