Tony Catalano
Tony  Catalano at Mark Christopher Auto Center
Refer Me

Tony Catalano

Internet Manager

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 East Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

Contact Me
4.7
154 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

View more languages
4.7

154 Reviews

Write a Review

154 Reviews of Tony Catalano

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Tony the salesman was not pushy. He was knowledgeable, easy going, and friendly! I appreciate his honesty when he didn’t know an answer, he said he d More

by darlineg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri, Vincenzo Catalano

Sep 07, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Mark Christopher Auto Center and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony and the team at Mark Christopher are great to work with. We’ve bought two cats with them and will do so again in the future. More

by persinger.james
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincenzo Catalano

Sep 07, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony and team are awesome to work with! Second car with them and will be coming back again. More

by persinger.james
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership around. They always take care of my car needs in a timely manner and have the most excellent staff. More

by FIFFER8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincenzo Catalano

Aug 29, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else I can do to help you. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony is great! I will be sending references and be buying all my future Chevrolet trucks from him. More

by AJFX428
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Mendoza

Aug 23, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, helpful, always greeted with a smile. Easy to navigate where you need to go for service. If you have any questions, someone is there to help. NO passing the buck to someone else. Very fri More

by KELZBENZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

At Mark Christopher I found fantastic and attentive customer service given through each and every level of the car buying process. I experienced amazing transparency and updates about my car despite pu More

by Gentry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincenzo Catalano

Jun 29, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a good experience here at Mark Christopher get all my service done here I’m a 10 year loyal customer thanks for always taking good care of me ! More

by VINCECAT71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Mark Christopher Auto Center and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve leased 2 vehicles there in the last 2 years. Superb Salesman customer service! More

by ROBERTCCA1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hess, Edy Lopez

Jun 15, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A dealership that treats people well. Trustworthy, kind and a responsible. #Mark Christopher for life. More

by MWHITE_145
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for the positive review, and thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. Drive safely and always feel free to reach out with any service questions. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

new 2022 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,535
2022 Buick Envision
new
N/A exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,160
2022 GMC Terrain
new
N/A exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $76,895
2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
2WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $53,835
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
2WD
new 2022 GMC Yukon car, priced at $68,505
2022 GMC Yukon
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
2WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Express Cutaway car, priced at $61,359
2022 Chevrolet Express Cutaway
new
Summit White exterior
Shiftable Automatic
RWD