About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Chen.
Tony Chen
Tony Chen, Sales Associate, Honda of Serramonte
5.0

Tony Chen

Sales Associate

Honda of Serramonte

485 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Contact Me

If you ever need help finding the perfect car for you, I'd be happy to help! Feel free to stop by at the dealership anytime and ask for me.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Tony Chen

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best auto dealer in bay area"

- Joseriggs

Love my new Honda Civic salesman Tony was great great all around experience this is second new car purchase from Serramonte Honda will refer friends and relatives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aung Than

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally hassle free experience "

- Knj

Great experience!!! Tony Chen is very professional and attention to details. This is totally hassle free experience for buying new car. Also, like to Thank Teddy Mui for installing my truck accessories and get it done on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Mui

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks to Tony"

- josh1274

we didn’t feel welcomed on our first day at the dealership. the salesman who met us outside the lot appears to be more interested in making the sale rather than showing us what we are looking for. my wife and i were shopping around for a crv and unfortunately the car with the specific model and color is in a different storage lot. the salesman who didn’t even bother introducing himself gave us the impression that if we are not buying one that day then don’t even waste his time. instead of showing us the car he just went bragging and said “we are number one!”. yeah, that’s what the other dealership claims. just to summarize our review of the first day, i have to tell you it was terrible. we didn’t even get to test drive. just because we’re just looking that doesn’t mean you don’t spend time with us. give us a reason why we should stay and consider buying your car. we were so close to buying a rav4 but the other salesman at the toyota dealership had the same attitude. i wonder if all salesmen are like that. they can’t help to ask “ are you considering buying one today?” what if we’re notl? so we decided to give serramonte honda a second chance. we went online this time and we got an email from Tony Chen. He gave me a list of the crv models and the pricing so i gave him a call to let him know that we are on our way to the dealership. Tony was patient, and friendly. i underestimated him because he looked young so long story short we decided to buy the car through Tony. so to all the salesman at the dealership, be like Tony. to the owner of honda serramonte, you should thank Tony. because Tony is the reason why we bought a car at your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aung Than, Abbas Shirazi

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- Wen

Tony helped me with my purchase of a new Honda Clarity. It was a nice and smooth transaction. We agreed on the everything before I went to the dealership and once I got there I was out quick. It was the quickest and easiest car buying experience I could ask for. Tony was very knowledgeable and did not play any games. Everything was straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Luk

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience"

- Henryjiang

Came in July 4th to buy a car that I had negotiated online with Tony. Unbeatable price btw, I had contacted 5 other Honda dealerships. Tony was busy with another custom so I was picked up by Constance, who was extremely nice and helpful. The deal was done under 30 minutes, spent another 30 minutes with the finance guy. The whole experience was fluid and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ngo, Constance Liang

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service ever!"

- Linuhhh

Great experience! He made the whole buying process so easy and I left Honda happy! Excellent customer service and he made sure all my questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal, no pressure attitude "

- CR-V Owner

Tony and Rod helped me and my husband pick out our new CR-V. They were very personable and helpful. Highly recommend. A much better experience than at any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Valencia

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cooperative and accomadating"

- usernameunavailable

My sister and I each bought a car and Rod was incredibly patient while we figured out prices that would work for both of us. After a lot of mulling over and decision changing on our end, we finally decided to buy and they worked with us even an hour after closing. Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. A great first car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very attentive and cares!"

- Bev Li

I had a great experience buying my first new car with Tony as he was very honest and answered all my questions to the best of his ability. I’m very nit picky with everything I buy. Even after purchase, he’s still answering questions and concerns I have. He’s great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Heba A.Y Said

The customer service number one great job ,team work good service after the make my b1 service and give me 10% of they Wash my car thanks a lot for this service I well always come back I'm regular guest I don't now the name I well rate him great job and excellent i would like to rate every one who works for my car excellent job I don't know names

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Cornejo, Giann De Castro, Johnny Nguyen, Omar Badrieh, Tammy Kim , Darrell Wilson and Morgan Rodriguez

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (568 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Civic

$19,980

2015 Lexus RX 350

$51,648

2016 Acura MDX

$44,865

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690