Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Fritsch.
Tony Fritsch
Tony Fritsch at Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Tony Fritsch

Finance Office

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1086 Burlington Pike
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
Call
Email

111 Reviews of Tony Fritsch

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service during test driving and making a final..."

- cshondel

Excellent service during test driving and making a final decision. Gabe was very patient and very knowledgeable. The paperwork process was well explained and moved swiftly. Thanks to all for a great experience in getting me in a Jeep Wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Wassem

Nov 25, 2019

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you kindly for coming in to see us! We are thankful for your business and for your five-star review. Thanks as well for your kudos for Gabe and enjoy your new Jeep!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from beginning to end. Loved Gabe my..."

- Katy76

Great service from beginning to end. Loved Gabe my salesman and very comfortable and happy with Tony in finance. Love my new (to me) Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Wassem

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with this dealer. My salesman..."

- Juliepugh

I had a great experience with this dealer. My salesman Nate Hogel was so helpful going above and beyond to help me get into an affordable vehicle after my previous vehicle was totaled in an accident. Thank you and I highly recommend this dealership and Nate if you are shopping for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Willett, Nate Hogel

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry and Tony were both polite and helped us with all of..."

- Harley

Jerry and Tony were both polite and helped us with all of our needs. They are honest and didn’t push us to do anything we didn’t want to! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Smith

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SNOWBALL EXPRESS !"

- Snowball Express

Calvin Hensley & others who helped him, had to look HIGH & LOW for Me and to find this RAM!!! Calvin and the others. did very well!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- Vickie

Great experience salesperson was very knowledgeable and considerate have nothing more to say. Review should be as many words as you want it how many you tell me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Horton, Christina Cain

Sep 24, 2019

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Vickie, for letting us know how our staff treated you. Our thanks to you for your business and for your five-star review!

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad Customer Service"

- Chad.Hicks

The finance manager/department won't answer their phone or return phone calls. My sale representative was hard to get a hold of to say the least. I was in the dark the entire time in the deal making process on what they were going to offer me for my car and what financing I was approved for. Once they decided a deal wasn't going to favor them they cutoff total communication. I don't recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Hensley

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Wrangler Unlimited "

- Andy

This is the 2nd. Jeep that we bought from Charlie Bisang at Zimmer. Charlie is a Great guy to work with no pressure and knowledgeable about the products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bisang

Sep 17, 2019

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for your kind words for Charlie! He knows his Jeeps! We are pleased to hear that he took excellent care of you. Thanks again for your continued support and for your five-star review!

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chrysler Pacifica 2019"

- pacifica2019

Salesman was professional, knowledgeable, & personable. No pressure, just answered our questions & directed us accordingly. Finance was all of the above & thorough while going over paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bisang

Sep 17, 2019

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased to hear that our staff took excellent care of you! Thanks again for your business and for your five-star review!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New jeep"

- Jrh52

Charlie and the Zimmer family where great to do business with. Would recommend to family, friends and anyone in the market for a vehicle at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bisang

Sep 17, 2019

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for your kudos to Charlie! We are pleased to hear that he took good care of you. Thanks again for your business and for your five-star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,634

2019 Ram 1500

$33,634

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,725

2019 Ram 1500

$33,725

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,634

2019 Ram 1500

$34,634

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,882

2019 Jeep Compass

$26,882

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,801

2019 Ram 1500

$36,801

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,801

2019 Ram 1500

$36,801

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,210

2019 Ram 1500

$38,210

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,101

2019 Ram 1500

$48,101