Tony Griffo
Tony Griffo at D&M Leasing - Fort Worth
Refer Me

Tony Griffo

Lease Director

D&M Leasing - Fort Worth

1400 W 7th St, Ste 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Contact Me
5.0
294 Reviews

Dealership Experience

28 yrs

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

294 Reviews

Write a Review

294 Reviews of Tony Griffo

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melissa made the lease process of finding the right car in a timely manner and it was a smooth transaction. More

by 7explore.1@
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony did a great job finding us the car we wanted on very short notice. We always working with him. More

by Bryan
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the first time I used D&M leasing. My salesman was Riley. He was very helpful. I couldn’t decide which vehicle I wanted so he gave me a few options to choose from. He made some valid r More

by David
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Leija, Riley Worrells

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony Griffo At D&M Leasing always does a Great Job. Very FAST and Convenient. I have leased 4 vehicles over last 10 years and just purchased another one . Never Lets me down! More

by Taj4300
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Have been working with Tony Griffo at D&M Leasing for many years. I have leased 4 vehicles from him and purchased one . He NEVER disappoints. He Quickly Finds what I am looking for and brings the ca More

by Taj4300
Price Transparency
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience, and was very stress free! It was faster than I expected, and we love the new vehicle More

by Alyriggs113
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 4th lease from Tony Griffo and it couldn't be easier . He goes out of his way to make it easy and extremely fast. Thank you Tony . More

by Taj4300
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down D&M leasing is the only way to go. My family has bought many Vehicles from them. Randy Schoppaul, is our go to Guy. We tell him what we’re looking for. And he will find us the best dea More

by marymaldonado830
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Pfursich, Hunter Elam, Jesse Leija , Randy Schoppaul

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my first lease experience ever and Ken and his company made experience very pleasurable. I will recommend Ken and D&M Leasing to all of my customers and friends. Thanks More

by michaelhooker67
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Leija, Kenneth McLucas

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have used Josh for over 10 years and he was a always diligent and helpful for my family’s car needs!!! More

by robyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...