About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Haman.
Tony Haman
Tony Haman, Kia Product Specialist, Suntrup Kia South
4.4

Tony Haman

Kia Product Specialist

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Tony Haman

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Cowboy

The people working there were all professional,courteous,and easy to do business with. I found them knowledgeable and helpful. This was my second vehicle purchase and I am sure it won’t be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Chadwick, Matt Lepp

Sep 04, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your positive experience with us, and we can’t thank you enough for your repeat business. We look forward to helping you out in the future in any way we can.

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd car from Suntrup "

- mdonter

Today I bought my 3rd car from Suntrup...couldn’t be happier. Cory for fantastic and patient. Very helpful. I honestly had no idea what exactly I wanted...he was knowledgeable and no pushy at all. Every experience was better than the last....I’d never buy a car anywhere else. Thanks Cory....and Tony of course!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Paton

Jul 02, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for the great review and your repeat business! Our team always enjoys working with you, and we are so happy to hear that the team continues to provide you with the service you deserve. We wish you many happy, safe miles, let us know if you need anything else!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service guaranteed "

- Tdangel1

I give this dealership 5 stars. Nick was exceptionally nice when it came down to what I needed and didn't drag the morning out any longer than I had to be there. Everyone was friendly and helpful and made sure I was assisted the entire time. Dan helped me get full coverage and explained benefits thoroughly in finance. As for Tony he rounded up all the cars for me to testride in, and made sure my price point matched exactly what I could afford. Thanks gentlemen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Mann, Nick Pashos

Apr 30, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are so happy to hear that Nick and the team provided you with the service you deserved, and we can't thank you enough for giving us the chance to earn your business. We wish you all the best and are here for any future needs. Welcome to the family!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Diane C.

Everything went nice and smooth. Super friendly staff. Actually can say it was fun. I might juat start hanging out there lol . Would definitely, without hesitation , buy from them again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Pashos

Apr 06, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Issue after sale "

- ecdgypsy

My 'overall' rating is excellent. This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased from Suntrup Kia South Lindbergh. I've always been pleased with my service but am a little disappointed with my newest after sale purchase experience. The vehicle we decided on purchasing was located at another dealer. On August 23, 2017 the vehicle arrived at the So. Lindbergh location and we were very happy with it. We completed the deal and as we were going out to the vehicle to get the instructions on where and how to use all the equipment from Shannon, our salesman Tony mentioned the window sticker was in the glove box. Upon arriving home we looked at the window sticker (this is the first time we saw it) and noticed the total price was considerably less than the sale price on our sales contract. On August 25 I stopped by the dealer and questioned Tony about it. He said it was because of the add-ons that the dealers do. I told Tony I wanted something showing what all was added for my records and showing why the figures were so different. I might add that the additional sticker that is on the vehicles in the showroom and on the lot showing the add-ons was not in the glove box or attached to the window sticker for my vehicle. Tony promised he would get the information send me showing what all was added. I got the impression from Tony that the dealer that had the vehicle originally had put some on and then my selling dealership added what they do to all their vehicles. I had not received the information so on Sept. 12 I stopped by again to see if he had the information and either forgot to send it or thought I was going to pick it up. However he did not have it and promised me again he would get it and mail it to me. He did mention that he was going to be off on Thursday and he would go and get it and send it to me (from the way he said it, he was going to have to go to the other dealer to get the information). As of today I still have no idea as to what all has been added. I'm pretty sure they probably did the paint sealant and fabric protector and who knows what else, I certainly don't have any idea, and I have nothing showing what is on it should I have a problem and need for it to be covered. I am still very happy with the vehicle and will have it serviced at your dealership but in the future for any auto purchase I will check out the numbers much closer to see what the actual starting price is and what was 'added' to my vehicle before handing over my check.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Chadwick, Shannon McGuire

Sep 26, 2017

Suntrup Kia South responded

We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions. Thank you for sharing this feedback with the Suntrup Kia South team!

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman Tony Harmon not truthful "

- Mak.s

Purchased a 2017 sportage. Part of the deal was crossbars and spare tire. When I picked up they were not on vehicle but salesman Tony Harmon promised he would deliver. When the car was late arriving he promised free pinstripes. After repeated calls know he lied. Tony does not deserve to work there. Prior to this I had purchased 4 cars from Suntrup's and was a maint club member. Still hoping Suntrup's make good but am doubtful. My next review will be on the sales manager Mike Parson whom I have called. A follow up to this review, Mike Parson, sales manager, did follow up and made good on the original negotiation, thank you Mike. Suntrup has earned a second chance but I will no longer work with Tony who has he has told multiple falsehoods-demeaning to a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Parsons

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- dnt1hotmama

Dan, Nick & Tony!!! A girl couldn't ask for a better Trio!!! Awesome, Respectable, Knowledgeable & Helpful! Quality VIP SERVICE ALL THE WAY! THANKS DOMINIQUE THOMAS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Mann, Nick Pashos

Mar 13, 2017

Suntrup Kia South responded

Dominique, we're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Tony, Dan and Nick at Suntrup Kia South! Your recommendation means a lot to us, and they will be thrilled to hear your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Mar 10, 2017

Suntrup Kia South responded

Dominique, congratulations on your new Kia! Hearing that you had a great experience with Tony, Dan and Nick is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new car!

January 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience "

- Mike C

Visited 6 dealers looking for a used Frontier. Suntrup was my last stop. Best experience of them all. 4 of the dealers played games (Auffenberg Hyundai was the worst) but not Suntrup. Jeff Benne and Tony made the deal easy and fun. They went out of their way to find the best deal they could and I got what I asked for with none of the usual back and forth nonsense. The finance guy was also great, no pressure. This is the place to go! Ask for Jeff or Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Benne

Jan 16, 2017

Suntrup Kia South responded

On behalf us all of us at Suntrup Kia, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Jeffe Benne and Tony Haman. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new Frontier and please come visit us again soon!

August 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"poorest customer service ever!"

- Regina Leveque

Bought a soul in April and has been a nightmare ever since .Finance dept SUCKS!.still trying to get a refund on gap insurance.No one knows who is doing what and good luck ickon getting someone to call ya back! Seriously going to do a BBC report

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 19, 2016

Regina Leveque responded

Matter has been resolved with regards to the gap refund.I only dealt with Tony Harman for the purchase and he was GREAT! Even though it took a nasty review to get it settled in less than 24 hours.I still feel that the way they handle their customers who run into issues could be addressed alittle better.

May 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and very patient!"

- Michelle1236

Tony Haman could see how overwhelmed we were and took the time to help us make an informed decision. He had test drive several cars, had us talk to finance and talked us through all our options. Great experience! Plus we love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Parsons

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Sorento

$40,487

2018 Kia Sorento

$40,887

2018 Kia Optima

$26,162

2018 Kia Cadenza

$33,840

2018 Kia Sorento

$35,844

2018 Kia Sorento

$36,587

2018 Kia Sorento

$36,808

2018 Kia Soul

$22,108