About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Jones.
Tony Jones
Tony Jones, Service Advisor, Conyers Nissan
4.9

Tony Jones

Service Advisor

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Tony Jones

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- BARNEY705 Verified Customer

Great experienceVery knowledgeable technician very helpful taking care of my need he had the car washed brought the car to the door very respectful perfect gentleman I had a great time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Whipple

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"maybe it was a bad day"

- RODHARDY1 Verified Customer

I have visited the service department on several occasions. Unfortunately this time it took 2.5 hours for an oil change. Customer service is always on point and my service advisor Tony Jones is great. Not sure what the problem is with techs but they get a failing grade from me and manangement should look into this asap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service as always!"

- DAVIS_LATASHA Verified Customer

I love coming to Conyers Nissan to ha e my car serviced. My service rep Tony Jones is always making sure my experience is the best. He keeps me informed on the progress of my vehicle and make sure I understand the services needs. I love Conyers Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- LISACARTER0517 Verified Customer

Customer service is amazing, everyone works hard in getting you in and out. I purchased a new vehicle and Jessica Johnson and her team was amazing and worked very hard at getting me the deal . They excellent care and concern of my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Johnson

Nov 05, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review! We appreciate your time and business, and a big congratulations on your new vehicle! We will make sure to thank Jessica for her assistance!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jerry extremely kind and personable young man"

- TAYLORBEAR75 Verified Customer

My visits for service at Nissan has always been professional, however it's worth saying that the young man (Jerry) who checked my vehicle in to be serviced was very professional...kind...caring and a joy to be around. He kept me informed regarding my vehicle while waiting for the completion of the oil change....and his smile speaks volumes. I observed Jerry while I waited, and noticed that he was equally kind to every customer in the waiting area. This is not something you see that often...but I can say this without hesitation ...Jerry made the wait much more pleasant with his kindness. Nissan was blessed with a rare gem in this young man (Jerry) when they employed him. Jerry has such a wonderful and endearing personality. He gave me a window of time regarding the wait...and I believe the technician(s) finished the job sooner. Now that's always a plus and very much appreciated. Thank you management for.hiring such a wonderful young man. Thanks to the technician(s) who service my vehicle as well. Keep up the good work Jerry....you're awesome!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry

Nov 05, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing the wonderful five-star review! We will make sure to pass along your kind words to Jerry and the team, and hope you visit us again soon!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- KWANAFAIR Verified Customer

I really that it didn't take me long to get in and get out, they are always welcoming you as soon as you come in.. William Stevens I give him a 10, he was very helpful and very professional. I love Conyers Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Hello, Thank you for your positive review! It's good to know that William provided you with great service. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Job"

- MASMITH65 Verified Customer

I'm happy with my service and I will come back. I think you should have more cashier's to check us out I had to wait about 15 or 20 minutes was only one cashier back there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you were happy with your service and we will make sure to share all your feedback with management. We hope that you will visit us again soon! Have a good day!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- AJ Verified Customer

I appreciate Tony reviewing my file for service needed on my car. I like to keep my car running in good condition and pay for what's needed without repeating the same repairs. It's important to me and with his help, it's doing just that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- GHOLMES987 Verified Customer

Tony Jones does an outstanding job and providing customer service for dealership. He make sure that he understands the problem that you’re having with your vehicle and you make sure the problem is fixed right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Inspection"

- sweeteboni16 Verified Customer

James in service handled my inspection,He done an Excellent job,I was a very Pleased and Satisfied customer,He is very knowledgeable about his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,465

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645