Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Jones.
Tony Jones
Tony Jones at Brandon Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Tony Jones

Assistant Internet Director

Brandon Hyundai

9915 E Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

59 Reviews of Tony Jones

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in work with my Friend Frank he is a long time..."

- Cecelymichelle

Came in work with my Friend Frank he is a long time friend of mine assured me of the process and got me with Tony Jones. Had the car and the perfect deal. Love how seamless he made this experience it was good seeing my friend Frank and a pleasure meeting Tony Jones making this buying experience so easy Thanks frank and Tony Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohammed was very attentive, respectful, and patient and..."

- THEHORSELOVER2 Verified Customer

Mohammed was very attentive, respectful, and patient and was available throughout the process. He worked to satisfy us as best he could. I would go back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was very helpful, Tony was very kind and informative..."

- BERNIECIMPERMAN

Tony was very helpful, Tony was very kind and informative and he deserves a raise. He drove the car to us in Sun City explained everything and made sure I was comfortable with my purchase thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony and Jason were wonderful to work with! Tony..."

- bridgethague74

Tony and Jason were wonderful to work with! Tony responded quickly to email inquiries and once we were on site the process was fast, smooth and efficient. Jason was super friendly and helpful, not pushy with add on services and gave pertinent information to help us make the right choices. Certainly our best car buying experience to date! Highly recommend the dealership and both gentlemen we had the pleasure of working with 😊✅✅

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Almeida

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in just to look at a car but found what I needed...."

- ashgad

I came in just to look at a car but found what I needed. Tony took the best care of me and broke everything down so I fully understood what I was purchasing. I highly recommend coming to see Tony of you are looking for the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in didn't have much hope. I met with Tony Jones he..."

- mthomas0440

Came in didn't have much hope. I met with Tony Jones he ensured me that he and his process is different. Didn't think I would get approved because somethings that happen in the past but not only did I get approved but I left with a new car thank you Tony Jones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in and Tony Jones made it happen. He made the deal..."

- Anne.otto55

Came in and Tony Jones made it happen. He made the deal easy and working with him was a blast. He even transferred all our belongings from our old car to the new car. He stayed the whole time to make sure we understood all our new equipment and made us feel like family thank you again Tony Jones will recommend family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in and I'm happy with everything. Tony made me happy..."

- raycarrick123

Came in and I'm happy with everything. Tony made me happy my wife happy we got what we wanted our desires are fulfill and happy with the purchase. Tony Jones really went to bat for us bad got the deal done. Made the process seamless and easy I will recommend my friends and family to Tony and Brandon Hyundai.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was great and accommodating. He answered all the..."

- apollo_divine

Tony was great and accommodating. He answered all the questions I had before the appointment and already knew what I was looking for before I came in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Duhayat

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in and had the pleasure of working with Mr. Tony..."

- Dalegraves24

Came in and had the pleasure of working with Mr. Tony Jones he was very knowledgeable and fun to work with. I did not feel like was at a dealership he made the process easy and walked me through it step by step. This is my second Elantra thanks Tony for your help Brandon Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,856
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,984
2019 Ford F-150
used
Green exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,838
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,414
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,766
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,993
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD