About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Kendell.
Tony Kendell
Tony Kendell, Service Advisor, DARCARS Nissan College Park
not yet rated

Tony Kendell

Service Advisor

DARCARS Nissan College Park

9330 Baltimore Ave
College Park, MD 20740

Contact Me

Nissan Certified. DARSTARS Award Winner.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Tony Kendell

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad service "

- Bonerge81

I had left my New car there because I was having some issues with it .A couple days later they called and said that they had crashed my New car and that they were not responsible for what had happened .Also that it was my problem if I wanted it to get fixed . The manager Tony does not care about his clients he only cares about how much money he is going to make .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 23, 2018

DARCARS Nissan College Park responded

Good Morning. I am sorry that you feel this way about our dealership but I want to make sure it is clear to others reading that DARCARS took 100% responsibility to for the accident that occurred on our lot. There was no frame or mechanical damage to the vehicle and we 100% will be fixing the vehicle in our body shop at no charge to you. We value your business and have been working with you to make sure that you are satisfied. Your vehicle's bumper being damaged on our lot was an accident and unfortunate but our dealership team is doing everything to make it right. Thank you, Nicole - Customer Relations

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Malísimo todos los servicios "

- Berenice12

Yo compré carro no recomiendo este lugar primero me dieron un vin de carro equivocado luego que mi registration está cancelado ellos no mandaron la información al MVA y lo traje al dealer e el tiempo que estuvo ahí me dijeron que iban a arreglar lo de registration con el MVA lo chocaron ahí en el dealer ellos y me dijeron que me lo iba a arreglar como es posible si yo estoy pagando un carro nuevo yo compré un carro nuevo no compré carro chocado son unos irresponsables

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Carr, Charles Cole

Jul 23, 2018

DARCARS Nissan College Park responded

Buenos días. Lamento que piense de esta manera sobre nuestro concesionario, pero quiero asegurarme de que otros entiendan que DARCARS asumió el 100% de responsabilidad por el accidente que ocurrió en nuestro lote. No hubo daños estructurales o mecánicos en el vehículo y el 100% arreglará el vehículo en nuestro taller sin costo para usted. Valoramos su negocio y hemos estado trabajando con usted para asegurarnos de que esté satisfecho. El parachoques de su vehículo se dañó en nuestro lote fue un accidente y desafortunado, pero nuestro equipo de concesionarios está haciendo todo lo posible para hacerlo bien. Gracias, Nicole - Atención al cliente

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst dealership ever "

- Mikef1

Darcars does not stand by there work. The service advisor was outstanding and tried to help but service tech does not do a through look over the vechiles and will miss major issues. I recommend you go to another dealer to service your car l. Customer experience is horrible outside of service advisor. Arguments will occur and service manager has always been none corporative. Sales is no better at this dealer and they will not stand by the products and up sell instead Orlando taking ownership for issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 22, 2018

DARCARS Nissan College Park responded

We are very sorry to hear that this was your experience at our dealership. We would like to look into this for you. Please email us at customerrelations@darcars.com with your contact information. Thank you, Customer Relations Team

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Biker100

Tony always provides courteous service with good explanation of work needed or performed. I would highly recommend him as a service advisor. He greets everyone with respect and helpfulness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2016

DARCARS Nissan College Park responded

It's our pleasure to assist! Thank you so much for sharing!

November 07, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My rating is based full in part on the service manager i..."

- gcamper

My rating is based full in part on the service manager i dealt with. he was very courteous and addressed all questions i had being as though this is a new vehicle for me, i didnt have to wait long for my service to be completed which is always a plus and i will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Mr. Kendell has provide excellent customer service to me..."

- Tamara281

Mr. Kendell has provide excellent customer service to me on several occasions. He was very attentive to my concerns. He is very professional and enthusiatic about his job and serving his customers. Thank you Mr. Kendell for your great effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Kendell

August 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I would definitely recommend this dealership. The staff..."

- swingen

I would definitely recommend this dealership. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and even allowed me to squeeze in an oil change outside if the normal hours because of my work hours. Having just moved to the area, it is much appreciated to have found a place to take care of my car needs. One less thing to worry about!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Antonio Always goes out of his way to make sure that he's..."

- h.johnson.33

Antonio Always goes out of his way to make sure that he's answered all of my questions and if coupons are avaiable to make sure I have the best one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"After purchasing a 2010 Nissan Murano in a reasonably..."

- kareedbaker

After purchasing a 2010 Nissan Murano in a reasonably stress free transaction and,at a price that I was very happy with, I needed three very minor cosmetic repairs to the interior. I dealt with a Mr. Kendell who I found to be very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I needed some parts special ordered, so I had to come back for two of the repairs, but the repair that could be done was handled very quickly without any hassle. When the other parts came in, the vehicle was serviced in the same manner. The overall experience at this dealership has been the best I've had at any, I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I purchased my Nissan Quest from this dealership in 2008...."

- b1howard

I purchased my Nissan Quest from this dealership in 2008. With the great service that I receive, I would not think of taking it anywhere else. The service is great. During my last three visits, I had the pleasure of dealing with Mr. Antonio Kendell. Mr. Kendell is a very friendly and pleasant person. Made sure I was completely satisfied with the service being performed. I appreciate how Mr Kendell and DARCARS Nissan of College Park treat this customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Altima

$16,673

2018 Nissan Sentra

$15,171

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,011

2018 Nissan Leaf

$31,205

2018 Nissan Leaf

$31,356

2018 Nissan Leaf

$31,387

2018 Nissan Leaf

$33,395

2018 Nissan Leaf

$33,151