Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Lavigne.
Tony Lavigne
Tony Lavigne at Honda Magic
5.0

Tony Lavigne

Sales Manager

Honda Magic

1240-2nd A St W
Brooks, AB T1R 1P7

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

50 Reviews of Tony Lavigne

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Shawnee

Purchased a CRV from Walter at Honda Magic. Walter was very helpful. He addressed all my concerns and question. He was very patient explaining everything to me. Never felt pressured. He has even called a couple of time after purchasing to see if I had any questions or concerns. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Dugas

Feb 11, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Hello Shawnee, Thank you for taking some time to write a wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you in for service and a coffee!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful with a difficult situation with Honda Canada."

- Rob

We had significant issues with our 2017 Honda CRV. Honda Magic tried hard to resolve the issue with the vehicle, attempting all of the remedies provided by Honda Canada. The issue persisted due to Honda Canada's unwillingness to acknowledge that their solution to the problem was insufficient. I want to be clear that my issue is not with this dealership as I believe that they did everything they could to solve the issue. Unfortunately I no longer can support Honda Canada and after owning many Honda's, over many years, we will not buy another Honda vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sawyer

Feb 10, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Hello Rob, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with Honda Magic and Honda Canada. . If you have any further comments or suggestions, please email emily@olympicmotors.com, we are always happy to have as much feedback as possible.

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. It was a pleasure to work with Tony to..."

- DPZ

Excellent service. It was a pleasure to work with Tony to get a deal done and Kirsten in finance was wonderful. Will definitely be sending people looking for a vehicle here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten Mathews

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Magic gave very excellent and friendly service.They..."

- Terry

Honda Magic gave very excellent and friendly service.They where not pushy in any way.They where very knowledgeable about the products.I’m very satisfied with the dealership & personal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten Mathews, Walter Dugas

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made car shopping a breeze."

- Melanie Wutzke

Vehicle shopping can be stressful; However from the moment I entered Honda Magic the staff were welcoming, friendly, and eager to help me find the perfect vehicle not only one I'd love, BUT one that fit my budget! Tony, Kirsten, And the service staff made the buying experience a positive one, as well as the financing process a breeze. I definitely recommend them and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing quick and helpful service. Had everything ready..."

- MattBrz

Amazing quick and helpful service. Had everything ready and more for when I got there to get the vehicle. Walter was an honest and amazing sales person. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciated the extra effort That was put into finding..."

- michele.slenders

I appreciated the extra effort That was put into finding the vehicle that best suited me. All of the staff at Honda Magic we’re cheerful and helpful. My buying experience was a very positive one, with lots of support after the purchase as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten Mathews, Walter Dugas

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are really pleased with the service we received from..."

- diannefollett

We are really pleased with the service we received from tony and david at this location. We have bought a few vehicles here and would recommend them to our family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! Top notch!"

- Sadaam

I like Honda Magic because they were able to help get me a vehicle really quick. #Dave Sawyer is the best saleperson on the planet and Tony was very helpful! I highly recommend Honda Magic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten Mathews, David Sawyer

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New SUV"

- Marilyn

Vey pleased with their service. Definitely went the extra mile to satisfy me. Would recommend them to anybody. Very fair, courteous , and on top of their game!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda HR-V car

2019 Honda HR-V

Call for Price

New 2019 Honda Passport car

2019 Honda Passport

Call for Price

New 2019 Honda Passport car

2019 Honda Passport

Call for Price

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car

2020 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

New 2019 Honda CR-V car

2019 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

New 2020 Honda Pilot car

2020 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car

2019 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car

2019 Honda Ridgeline

Call for Price