Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Mathis.
Tony Mathis
Tony Mathis, Sales Consultant, Grand Prairie Ford
5.0

Tony Mathis

Sales Consultant

Grand Prairie Ford

701 E. Palace Pkwy
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Contact Me

I've been selling Fords for 12 years, and it has been a very good career move for me. When I'm not at work, my favorite hobbies are bowling and fishing with my sweetheart Vee. The only other thing I enjoy more than anything is my 3 grandchildren... Ryleigh, Egypt and Roman

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Tony Mathis

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GrandPrairie Ford Internet Sales"

- CRG

Hands down the BEST in DFW. Loved the Customer Service. I will recommend them to everyone. They get the job done. Everyone was friendly and thanks to Tony and general manager. I love my 2019 Ford Fiesta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- jnunez13

My husband is deployed and they worked very well with us on getting everything set for my husband! Great experience and would definitely recommend this guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karla Corralejo

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Mvsip1984

Tony was very helpful. I told him what I wanted and my price range and he made it happen without trying to sell me anything else very friendly gentleman great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A miracle! "

- Vwhitaker34!

I came in discouraged, and Tony lifted my spirits with his enthusiastic personality! He made my first purchase memorable! THANK YOU! I will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my Ford Escape "

- Dyne

My experience with Tony Mathis was great, his customer service was great. I was looking for a Ford Escape and he made it happen.. I am a satisfied customer. Thanks again for Tony Mathis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Gusdealba

Tony was awesome will recommend everyone to him. Also Karla was super helpful and awesome The overall experience was better then expected will definitely be coming back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karla Corralejo

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr 300!!"

- Itsmegan

First time buying a car absolutely on my own after my divorce and it was quick and easy and I couldn’t have asked for better! Thank you so much Grand Prarie Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Lang, Dean Smith

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales associate was very helpful with or purchase. "

- BAMA66

Tony was a great joy to work with on our new F150. We would highly recommend Tony to anyone that is looking for a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Zerobeat11

Friendly staff and reasonable pricing :) I was able to get the car I wanted without the hassle of negotiating and worriedness of the quality of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reyna Hernandez, John Huey

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony is awesome"

- Donnagel930

Dealing with Tony through this whole process was so easy. He was open and honest about everything. I will be singing his praises to everyone. When I am ready to think about another vehicle I will be looking for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Grand Prairie Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results