About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Merida.
Tony Merida
Tony Merida, Pre-Owned Vehicle Manager, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Tony Merida

Pre-Owned Vehicle Manager

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Tony Merida

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Best car buying experience""

- Sox

Dealing with Elaine, Tony and Geno has been my best car buying experience. Each of them went out of their way to treat us nicely and make us feel welcome. I would highly recommend them and hope that you give them a chance to make your experience as good as mine was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Gavriluk, Elaine McLaughlin , "Olive the puppy sealed the deal with a friendly lick.

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to deal with"

- Michael Moore

I would highly recommend Rockingham Toyota. Their staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about their product. This is the second vehicle we have purchased within 4 months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb McLean, Scott Miranda

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Ginnie Paiva

We had such a great experience here and it was mostly because of Geno and Tony and their laid back, to the point, no bulls#it way of dealing with people. In all my years of buying cars never have I had such an easy going no stress buying situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Gavriluk

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Dealer New Car"

- larbac

Fantastic salesman Tony very helpful and no pressure. Asked what we wanted. Explained everything about the car 50th Anniversary Edition Corolla. Definitely will recommend Tony and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Miranda

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- 16Tacoma

I had a great buying experience at Rockingham Toyota.. I purchased a new 2016 Tacoma TRD Off Road Double Cab off the showroom floor yesterday. Having spent several years in sales management, I have come to really appreciate the few individuals who provide exemplary service. In the case of my recent purchase Tony Merida was outstanding, he went above and beyond what I had encountered in my previous new car dealership experiences including BMW. I also want to recognize Rick Titus for working with me to reach a fair trade value on my previous vehicle as well as, David Pickering and Scott Miranda who assisted in the transaction. Best regards, Michael Lucci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Titus, David Pickering , Scott Miranda

May 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, no stress process!"

- gonzalezrd

I worked with Tony and Gino during my vehicle purchase and I am able to say they were a huge help through the process, making it a stress free experience. I would definitely recommend working with them for your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Gavriluk

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales staff. Gabe and Tony were excellent people"

- Donahue,Mike

Gabe, my primary sales person, was very knowledgeable. He looked after me and called me every time that a truck that met my requirements came in. I would feel very comfortable sending a family member or a friend to Gabe. As I would also send a customer to Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Monterroso

February 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Purchasing Experience"

- 65536

Very professional and friendly staff in combination with straightforward negotiations making the entire purchasing experience pleasant and efficient. They went the extra mile to make sure that I was happy with my purchasing decision, without trying to sell me on products that I did not need. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
11 - 18 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

2013 Honda Accord

$12,400

2017 Lexus RX

$40,198

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2016 Toyota Rav4

$21,498

2019 Toyota Rav4

$28,085

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$59,825

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,830

2019 Toyota Tundra

$44,639