Tony Miller
Tony Miller at Griffin Ford
Refer Me

Tony Miller

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
4.8
116 Reviews
4.8

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of Tony Miller

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, great vehicle, amazing sales Rep Tony Miller. Tony listened to what I needed and provided me with the perfect vehicle. More

by Guadalupe Wise
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony and John went above and beyond to facilitate the deal on my Colorado. Courteous and customer oriented. More

by jimmie247
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John

Aug 19, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! - Griffin Ford of Waukesha

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely loved Tony! My experience with him was fantastic! Got me into a car that I absolutely love! More

by micaelajunker5
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOHN KOVACH

Jun 09, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hello, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Griffin Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience at Griffin Ford Used Car Sales Dept. was "Over the Top" all of the team was very friendly and professional, Tony Miller did a job and great follow up, Thank You All More

by hogeland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ballendux , JOHN KOVACH

Apr 20, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! -Griffin Ford of Waukesha

Apr 20, 2022

hogeland responded

Thank You See ya' in the future...

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasant and helpful experience I would recommend going to griffin ford to get a vehicle and when it comes time I will more than likely get my next vehicle there too. More

by DANIELMASIAKOWSKI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Griffin, JOHN KOVACH

Mar 31, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! -Griffin Ford of Waukesha

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my best car buying experience. The salesman was friendly, knowledgeable, and respectful. The finance manager was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. They dealership did exact More

by Kelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOHN KOVACH

Mar 05, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Kelly, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony made this an easy deal. Great communication, understood what I was looking for and got what I wanted. Thanks Griffin Ford. More

by KGATES75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Griffin, JOHN KOVACH

Mar 04, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesperson was very informative and courteous. The whole experience was very good. I would definitely go back again. More

by Loroge2004
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOHN KOVACH , Aisha Fernando

Feb 12, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. At Griffin Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In todays crazy market your must look nationwide for the best deal but also have to be cautious you’re not taken advantage of by a dealership. Griffen offered the best price on the vehicle and mileage I was More

by chocolatazo_ny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Griffin , Aisha Fernando

Dec 06, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or questions about Abyss F150, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! -Griffin Ford of Waukesha

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much for your help! It was a pleasure working with you! Thank you for getting my son and I into something with AWD AND SOMETHING RELIABLE! More

by Jacquelineernst83
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hello , and thank you for your kind words about Griffin Ford of Waukesha. It was a real pleasure helping you find your pre-owned 2013 Nissan Murano at our dealership at 1940 E. Main Street. We hope to be of service to you again in the future! Take care until then.

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $59,341
2020 Ford Expedition
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $29,484
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Black exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,345
2022 Ford Edge
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,415
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,080
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,375
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD