About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Mumtaz.
Tony Mumtaz
Tony Mumtaz, finance director, Hartford Toyota
4.9

Tony Mumtaz

finance director

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Hindi Hindi

Punjabi Punjabi

View more languages
Contact Me

292 Reviews of Tony Mumtaz

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales"

- ChrisC113

I checked out Hartford Toyota after visiting another dealership I had done business with in the past, because my previous dealership I felt pressured and they were not listening to what my needs and wants were. At Hartford Toyota, in particular with Thisady Khongdy, I honestly felt they listened to me and did not pressure me into something I was not going to be 100% satisfied with. Car shopping is stressful enough as it is, Hartford Toyota took all the pressure off from the sales front and let me take the time I needed. I would highly recommend Hartford Toyota to all my friends and family and I actually look forward to buying a car from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Gill, Thisady Khongdy

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive!"

- Jeffrey624

I drove over an hour to Hartford Toyota because a friend referred me to Tony it was well worth the trip. Tony was kind and outgoing. He made sure my experience was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhamed Efendic, Dakota Pare

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Lease Purchase"

- camry deb

I could not be more pleased with the staff and service I received at Hartford Toyota. Everyone was friendly, professional and more than willing to answer any questions I had. Great folks from the receptionist to the salesman (Devin) to the management folks. This is my 3rd lease from Hartford Toyota and I'll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr., Robert Bigelow , Devin McMahon

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- LV

TK was was very attentive and had answers to all of my questions. I did not feel any sales pressure or rushed to close a deal. This was the 2nd time in 4 months we leased a vehicle from Hartford Toyota, and TK. We found the process to be simple, as we closed the deal in hours. The finance manager, Tony Mumtaz was very helpful as he tried to help us with our personalized plates. The new parts manager,Chris Mojsh, who arranged the purchase and set up for an extra FOB minutes before the store closed for Thanksgiving, made our day when he handed us the spare key as the lights were closing. Overall, this was an easy, uneventful experience as we experienced before on our last 3 Hartford Toyota leases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will buy from Hartford Toyota again!"

- jv

TK was attentive and sincere in his approach and discussions. We did not experience any sales pressure, from TK nor the management staff who reviewed and processed our application. TK is incredibly knowledgeable of the car and its features. When we are looking at cars again, someday, we will definitely return for a look at their inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Gill, Thisady Khongdy

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Denis Ahmetovic"

- Mehulkumar A Patel

Great service. Would highly recommend this place, if you are in the market for a new Toyota. This was the best Car buying experience for me. very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Conlon , Denis Ahmetovic

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gloriab"

- Gbond

Came in to upgrade my 2009 Rav4 to a 2017 Highlander where i been scheduled by Dakota to my previous sales person Dave Goduti , Dave did a Great job again getting me in the vehicle i wanted. Everyone was fantastic and friendly from beginning to after finance with Tony, Thank you again Hartford Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Dakota Pare

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service With A Smile"

- Coop

Thank you for getting my Sienna in at the last minute. We were there for an oil change & ended up getting a recall taken care of as well. Everyone was very friendly & helpful. Thank you Lisa & the Hartford Toyota team. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Taylor, Shaun Negron

Nov 06, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your five star rating. Helping to convenience our customers is one of our goals here. Hope to see you back for service soon!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota.

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steves Family Live Toyota"

- Steves3

I have purchased all my cars from Toyota since 2014. I have nothing but good experiences there. Henry is awesome and have become a part of our family. Every time we go to buy a car he never disappoints and always works it out. All staff even down to the Tony in finance are awesome. I will never purchase a car from anywhere else. We are Toyota for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Montgomery, Luis Gonzales

Oct 23, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your honest feedback. We are glad to hear that you are pleased with all of your visits. Looking forward to your next visit!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership"

- Midnight Maurader

My experience with this dealership was terrific. This was the first time I purchased a car on my own. They were kind, courteous, and professional. The sales department was excellent along with their finance department. Their customer service was incredible. I would definitely go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Gill, Devin McMahon

Oct 18, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your honest feedback so that we can do the best we can. So glad to hear that you had a terrific experience here. Looking forward to seeing you back again!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,289

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,607

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,129

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$40,342