About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Mumtaz.
Tony Mumtaz
Tony Mumtaz, finance director, Hartford Toyota
4.9

Tony Mumtaz

finance director

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Hindi Hindi

Punjabi Punjabi

View more languages
Call
Email

335 Reviews of Tony Mumtaz

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Msemidey1981

Henry did a great job helping me find the right vehicle that was best for me he was very patient and helpful I will definitely go back Henry is the best he explained everything and showed how to work everything in my car I’m very happy with my purchase and the service Hartford Toyota and Henry is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Montgomery

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Henry was truly exceptional with the delivery of his service"

- Cmarcano0718

Henry has made my family and myself feel very much welcome With his down to earth attitude. A truly exceptional sales rep! Toyota is vey lucky to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Montgomery

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- cllinet

My experience at this dealer was amazing. They have great customer service skills, they care about customers. I drove from northern Virginia and it was totally worth it. Auto dealers in my area lack customer service skills, and are very rude. Thank you Jeannette and Tony for making this a quick and worthwhile experience, God bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Garcia

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough Education on New Car"

- HIghlander5

Even though I was purchasing my 5th Highlander, Luis Martinez took the time to walk me through the new safety features, take me for a test drive to demonstrate them and make sure I was all set up on the commuter system on the car. He is a thorough and effective teacher, great listener and I would recommend him and the dealership highly. Tony Mumtaz in Finance knows his business and shepherded me through the financing process quickly and smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeannette a person with a lot of understanding and kindly"

- puchunqui

Go to any dealer once you dont feel comfortable for any given reason i considered you to go to Hartford Toyota Superstore located at 1503,135 W Service Rd 06120.wont be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Mara18

Everyone at Hartford Toyota was incredibly helpful from my salesmen, Henry, to the GMs Richard Jr., Luis Plaza, and Jim Webster. I highly recommend visiting this dealership for your next vehicle. Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a wonderful experience at Hartford Toyota. "

- bridget

I met with Leslie and he was very helpful. Tony was very good at getting payments where I am comfortable with. Leslie had shown me the new safety details in the vehicle. Thank you Tony and Leslie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Richam

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure and excellent outcome!"

- Betsy M

Little did I know that I would be driving home in a new car when I stopped in on Tuesday. Luis was very knowledgeable, patient and professional. My questions were answered and my requests were met with a smile, I am now driving a Certified 2015 Camry that fit all my requirements. I am a safe & happy customer! Thank you Luis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service "

- curtisy

Very nice and welcoming sales staff. Leslie was of the greatest help and was so patient go through vehicle specifications and trims. Went out of his way to make sure we were at ease during the whole process as it became tedious. Overall great service and like i told them we will be back to buy more vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Richam

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent staff "

- Cindy D

Everyone was so professional, polite and kind. I didn’t feel pressured. No pushy salesman. I researched the vehicle I Porsche’s for a few weeks and this dealership was the best by far in all of Connecticut. I would recommend them highly to anyone looking to purchase a Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Webster, Luis Castillo , The receptionist was so polite and helpful

1
...
1 - 10 of 335 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$49,471

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,614