About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Mumtaz.
Tony Mumtaz
Tony Mumtaz, finance director, Hartford Toyota
4.9

Tony Mumtaz

finance director

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs

Languages Spoken

Hindi Hindi

Punjabi Punjabi

View more languages
Call
Email

348 Reviews of Tony Mumtaz

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience buying my new 2018 Prius "

- priusman6

TK was my salesman. He explained everything about the car. He was very knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable that this was the right car for me. I did not feel rushed. They made the process very easy. I would recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thisady Khongdy

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Rxs

Second vehicle purchased @ Hartford Toyota within the last 3 years. Left the same day with a brand new vehicle, great service, very professional thank you Tony and jeannet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Garcia

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless purchase of 2 Highlanders at once"

- JH

I hate having my time wasted and intelligence insulted at car dealerships, so when it comes time to buy a new car, I try do as much as I can via email. To the extent I spend any time at the dealerships, it is only to get my trade-in appraised so I can continue negotiating online. I cast a wide net and do business with whichever area dealer offers the best combination of high trade-in and low purchase price without alienating me along the way. This time around, that dealer was Hartford Toyota. From the moment I walked in with a very specific set of requests until the moment I drove away with 2 new Highlanders, Jim Webster, Dave Goduti, and rest of the Hartford Toyota team were consummate professionals. They knew their job, were respectful of my time, and did everything in their power to accomodate my demands and stretch to make the sale. I truly appreciated their professionalism, and would recommend them to anyone looking to transact business seamlessly with a top-notch sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr., Dave Goduti, Luis "Lui" Gillen, Jim Webster , I failed to note the name of the gentleman who walked me through all the paperwork, but he was excellent as well (5 stars).

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Yasmin1993

She was very good, honest gave us a better way to look at things and understand what was the process and what was going on and what benefits us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Garcia

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to purchase a car"

- Mister max

Very good experience, would gladly do it again.frendly and helpful, very willing to work in my price range. All in all a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Zeeshan Khokhar

It was pleasure working with Bhavesh, he's a great salesman, knowledgeable, patient. I am happy with my new Toyota 4Runner. I would recommend Hartford Toyota and Bhavesh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bhavesh Patel

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, not pushy, Excellent Service"

- NCorriveau162

It was a pleasure working with Dave, he's an excellent sales man, patient, that goes for the team as well . I would recommend Toyota to anyone of my friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional diligent greatest experience ever!"

- Dmacklove65

Luis Gillen the most patient Sales Rep. never pushy with me or my decision. Always made sure my needs were met. Very professional. Financial Manager stopped at nothing to ensure I was satisfied with my approval rating. And explaining everything in detail so that I understood. I felt like my family was helping me and Tony was my Uncle. Tony showed great concern and did his due diligence in a very professional manner. I tried to shake his hand and he says are you kidding me give me a hug. ???? Thank you everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis "Lui" Gillen, Dakota Pare

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Haybeau

The whole process was fast and hassle free. Luis was extremely professional and provided me with a great deal on the truck I wanted. Every employee was kind and helpful. I highly recommend Hartford Toyota Superstore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr., Luis Castillo, Patricia Foxx

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will Recommend"

- kka123!

Very accommodating and worked to help me get through the process. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car. I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Garcia

1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,868

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,354

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,873

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,164

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$36,288

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,248