About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Navarro.
Tony Navarro
Tony Navarro, Internet Sale Manager, Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Tony Navarro

Internet Sale Manager

Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

3333 Auto Center Cir
Stockton, CA 95212

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special Jeep Training

Special Ram Training

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Tony Navarro

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tammi"

- Tammi

We had a long day and this was a very great experience car shopping! Very happy to be driving a new to us car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service"

- 123

Tony replied promptly to my internet request and answered my questions. While I was looking at the Jeep he answered my questions very knowledgeably. Kerri was very knowledgeable and friendly. The managers were also very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Valentine's Day Gift"

- Vtirado

I am thankful for Stockton Dodge wonderful team whom helped me out get together the best Valentines day gift a husband could ever ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buy "

- Jhess514

The staff were extremely knowledgeable regarding their product and made the experience a smooth transition into my new vehicle. 10/10 would recommend moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped me with a new caravan"

- Morrishelen102

Stockton Dodge took great care of me with my new van juan Baez was amazing in getting me in my new van and keeping my payment low

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 RAM Laramie "

- Zivarboy

They were awesome to help me get the terms I was looking for and deal went easy, I'm really pleased with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"loving my new car"

- lovejinder

they really took good care of me at stockton dodge juan was a great salesman and he helped me out with me getting my new challanger thank you juan baez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy birthday to me "

- Rena

Juan was a great honest salesman at Stockton Dodge. If you want the best I Would highly recommend Stockton Dodge. For any new car ( JEEP) ! Ask for Juan Baez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- Diana123

They took the time to help me find my first car and in my price range . Excellent service. And they are also very friendly and patient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable visit and purchase"

- Amr2012

My husband and I were looking online and found Tony’s number and texted him and within seconds he called us to give us more info. Tony helped us and took us on a test drive while explaining all the bells and whistles the car had. Freddy helped us get close to the price we wanted. Kerri helped us with the paperwork. I loved Kerri, she included both of us in the decisions and explained everything where it made sense! We are happy with our experience and happy with our purchase. Thank you Stockton Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Charger

$56,820

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$49,110

2019 Dodge Challenger

$26,809

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,806

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,806

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,791

2019 Dodge Challenger

$30,096

2019 Dodge Challenger

$29,909