Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Oliveri.
Tony Oliveri
Tony Oliveri, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Advantage Toyota Valley Stream
5.0

Tony Oliveri

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream

400 W Sunrise Highway
Valley Stream, NY 11581

Contact Me

Vehicle Exchange Program Manager Tony Oliveri is eager to get you rolling into the perfect vehicle in no time flat, whether you decide to purchase or lease. Tony's specialty is working with our Vehicle Exchange Program; it enables people to get into a brand new vehicle with no money down, and for the same or, often, a lower payment going forward! Tony very much enjoys cooking. Tony's favorite Toyota is the Highlander SUV. Call Tony at (516) 837-7656 for info on this complimentary service. aoliveri@aagny.net .

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Leasing

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Tony Oliveri

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- Marisa

Amazing service from Tony and Mostafa. Very friendly and professional all at the same time. They went above an beyond for me and got me a great deal. Thank you guys for making the process so easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mostafa Zaghloul

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect experience"

- Too Busy

I called my Salesman Tony Oliveri and told him that I was looking to lease a Harbor Gray Avalon. Within minutes he found the exact car that I was looking for. I don’t have a lot of time to spend shopping for a car, so he did his best to get me in and out of the Dealership quickly. Paperwork was prepared and ready for signatures. The Finance Manager, Ivelisse Castro was professional and efficient. Within a day I was ready to pick up my car but when doing the walk around with My Salesman Tony Oliveri I noticed a small dent in the front bumper. Tony told me not to worry, he would handle the situation. He brought me to Andy Zollinger, the Service Manager and Andy told me that he’d send the car out to their Body shop for a quick repair. He then walked me over to Steve Kirtman, their Customer Service Manager who put me into a Loaner Car for the day while the repair was being made. I figured I wouldn’t see my car for a few days while it was at the Body Shop, but by 3:30pm Andy was back on the phone telling me the car was ready. When I arrived the repair was perfect and I was able to take my new car home. Every step of the process from Sales, to Finance, to (in my case) Service to Customer Service was handled by very professional Employees who care. Thanks to Tony, Ivelisse, Andy and Steve. You treated me extremely well and your Customer Service skills were much appreciated. Regards, Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Zollinger, Steve Kirtman , Ivelisse Castro

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything made easy"

- Bern

I brought my leased Highlander for regular maintenance and William Baumgardner took care of that. When I told him that the car was nearing the end of its lease, he introduced me to Tony Oliveri and within a couple of hours, Tonyi found my next Highlander, arranged for registration, inspection and coordinated insurance transfer and I drove my new car.home later that same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Baumgardner

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Great!"

- bobfarock156

I have never had a problem with Advantage Toyota and have had them service my Rav4 since the beginning. Not only are they good at servicing my car. They are just good to deal with. Just Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Zollinger

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service!"

- chelda2

I was so happy about the service I received today , my service advisor went above and beyond to get me a brand new tire for free, everybody was very nice and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Zollinger

Jan 14, 2019

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to read that Tony, Andy and the rest of our team made your experience great. Please stop back in if there is anything else we can do!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased RAV4"

- adventure

Dealer stuck to price given by Truecar. Had car in stock and drove it home same day. No other local dealer had more than 1 or 2 in stock, this dealer had 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

We're glad you had a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Advantage Toyota!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Knowledgeable Irreplaceable Patient "

- Webster116

This is the 3rd Vehicle I have leased from Toni Oliveri since Sandy. He is such a gem in that dealership and wise beyond his years. I love working with him and I see his co-workers do too. He is always so busy when I have brought my trucks in for service but always stops to talk to me. Now that is premier customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Webster116 responded

I completely neglected to commend Mr. Erinson Duran the Finance Manager who worked with me this time who took the time to Explain GAP Insurance which is very essential to have which many individuals choose NOT to but in a total loss of a vehicle will pay for your Loan. He explained each and every doc I needed to sign which is tedious. He was a pleasure to work with.

Jan 07, 2019

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

We're luck to have such wonderful customers like yourself, that continue to come to us with their vehicle needs. It's great to hear how positive your experiences working with Toni and our team have gone, and we hope all is well.

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service visit"

- BC6872

Went in to the dealership for the first service (5000 miles) on my 2018 RAV4. Scheduling the visit was done online and there was little or no wait when I arrived. So I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devindra James

Jan 03, 2019

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

We're happy to read of your satisfaction. Thank you for trusting our team with getting the work done, and for sharing this very kind review of your experience.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- ditomj14

I went in to buy out my lease and Tony took great care of me. I was in and out with financing in a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

We're glad you are pleased with the way everything went! Thank you for sharing this generous feedback!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and Excellent Service"

- Nic9911

My husband and I recently purchased a Toyota Highlander from Advantage Toyota and had a great experience. This was a very smooth process from start to finish. I would like to give high praise to my salesman Tony Oliveri. He was very professional, nice and knowledgeable making our experience a great one. Mr. Oliveri went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase. I will definitely use this dealership in the future. We are so happy with our purchase !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

We very much appreciate the five-star feedback. Thank you for all the kind compliments and for choosing Advantage Toyota!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (630 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,391

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$37,522

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,276

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$37,667

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,503

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,474

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,874

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$36,740