About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Pan.
Tony Pan
Tony Pan, General Sales Manager, Toyota of Plano
4.8

Tony Pan

General Sales Manager

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

53 Reviews of Tony Pan

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car-buying experience ever!"

- Baba Ella

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Toyota of Plano. Every encounter was perfection. I went to the website and was promptly greeted with a web chat and was able to get my questions answered on the spot. I requested a call back and received a call within minutes. I explained my situation -- I had a lease and wanted to understand the options for trade in, etc. The options were clearly explained to me over the phone. I was then put in contact with Sama Hawileh, sales consultant. Sama was amazing. I felt completely at ease at all times and never felt pressured. She walked me through my options and provided clear guidance throughout. Meanwhile, she continually had other staff working other parts of the process to minimize delays. Even the finance process was a good experience (this typically is my least favorite part of buying a car). I would highly recommend this dealership and Sama in particular. At the close of the sale, Sama patiently walked me through the features of the 2018 RAV 4 and helped me set up my cell phone and car apps. I felt like a VIP customer throughout this process. Thank you for a great car-buying experience -- the best I have ever had. Thank you, Sama, for being a great human being. I never felt like I was dealing with a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miller, Sama Hawileh , The person who handled the online chat on your website.

Jan 08, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Ana138

Ethan was very helpful while trading in my old car. From helping to get the best deal for my situation, to explaining every detail about my new car. I would highly recommend him to you and everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Perez, Ethan Sabahi

Jan 08, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Ethan and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Najva for his excellent service"

- ANUPAMD

It was an wonderful experience to work with Najva . She was very professional,helpful and courteous.Thanks for her all help and support . We are enjoying the new RAV4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Najva Farshid

Jan 04, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks a lot to Deepak for his assistance!!!"

- rajkumar240

Because of Deepak, my family is experiencing a wonderful ride in New 2018 Toyota Corolla SE. Thanks much for your assistance to provide a better deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Deepak and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Service "

- Amy

I got RAV4 for my birthday present. I found out this car’s mirror doesn't have compass on it after i drove home and come back to purchased an upgrad one. After installed I was so dispointed that it still has no compass shows on the mirror. The fincial manager kept deniied what he said to me that will with compass. Bucks Mishra always helping me to find my needs. Highly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Car Representatives"

- Liz

Toyota of Plano has the least pushy, most helpful car sales department we have ever experienced. We dealt with Tony Pan, Edgar Posada, and Kal Mian— each for a different aspect of our purchase decision. All 3 acted like we were the only customers in the dealership and we received outstanding service, clear information, and honest answers to our questions. Furthermore, there isn’t a more reliable brand than Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Mian, Edgar Posada

Dec 08, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrible service, arrogant managers, incompetent technician"

- Fred

Bucks Mishra was my saleswoman and she is awesome. She is very friendly, honest, and easy to work with. The most important thing is that she provides excellent follow up service that made me feel that she genuinely cares about her customers. The dealership will treat you really well when you are purchasing a new car, but they will trash you afterward. I purchased a new prius 4 which the SAFETY feature is malfunction. I told them and the sales manager Moe had test drove it and acknowledged the problem as well. I went through a lot of hassles with their service department to just get it check up. Zach from the service department and their technician didn't even know how the PCS and ICS work. They claimed that the car doesn't have the safety features and the PCS system doesn't even break the car for you. So I had to do my research and educate them about the system. They inspected the car and told me there is nothing wrong with it, but I found out later that they just simply plugging it to a computer without properly test driving it and make sure that the safety feature works. I was looking for help from the managers (Moe, Noel, Kash), but they never return your call, and even if you visit them in person, they will try to make you wait in the lobby or just kept pushing responsibility to others. I was frustrated so I ended up calling Toyota and they said they will contact me in 2 business days which they didn't. Finally, Tony Pan called and scheduled a time with me, which I had to take time off from my work for the appointment. At the time of the appointment, I had to wait for more than an hour for him because they had a weekly meeting that he had to attend. Later, he didn't even apologize for the wait. Basically, they claimed that if the car doesn't show warning sign on the dashboard then it's fine. That's pretty much how they determine that if your car works or not. A real good dealership is the one that provides excellent after-sales service like my saleswoman Bucks did, she did everything she could to help me resolve the issue and I truly appreciate her help. Toyota makes good cars that rarely have problem initially, so my advice for you is that you can still buy car from the dealership and hope there is nothing wrong with your car. If it does have problems, and they don't take care of you the first time, then just file complain with Toyota (800-331-4331). Don't waste your time to try to get help from the managers because they only care about their meetings and the sales but not the service. However, if you file a complain with Toyota, then they will contact you. Not because they care, it's because they have to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Rezaei, Kash Zaman, Jayce Pollan, Noel Hanback , Zach (service department), Bucks Mishra

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Saleman"

- Ella

I just bought a brand new CHR from Joe Salazar with Toyota of Plano. Joe was such a professional and an all around great salesman. He gave me a phenominal amount of information during my test drive. He was patient and answered all my concerns and questions. It made my buying a car a pleasant experience. Even after all the paperwork was completed and I was set to go Joe took the time to go over all the buttons and even set up my music so that I had an ease of mind that I would know how to access all the new features that I had not had on my old car. Need a new car? I highly recommend Toyota of Plano and if you are lucky you will get Joe to sell you a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Salazar

Sep 27, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience purchasing a used Toyota"

- 60MilesNorth

I was looking for a Toyota Highlander for several months. I concluded a vehicle search with a call to Toyota of Plano. I wanted to show my wife several different used Toyota SUV's to ensure that is what she wanted. I found the car I wanted online and called Toyota to ensure it was available. I spoke with Forkan, who let me know the vehicle was available. We arrived about 30 minutes later on a Saturday morning. The 2014 Highlander was pulled up for us. My wife was able to test driver that vehicle, and would have tried others if she had wanted to because the selection was available. The price was fair based on what I saw online by private and other dealers. By 12:30 we were on our way home. Forkan was a caring sales person and easy to work with. I have gone to Toyota of Plano for about 10 years for Service and have always been well taken care of there, it was not a surprise to have a great experience with their sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Forkan Siddique

Aug 16, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new Highlander. Thank you for sharing your review.

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST buying experience ever"

- S Wilson

This was by far the best purchase experience I have ever had in many years of car buying. I went to 3-4 other dealers and the team at Toyota of Plano gave me the best trade offer and the best deal on our new 4Runner. I carry Taylor's business cards in my vehicles because I would not hesitate to refer him to family and friends. Everyone that we worked with was honest and completely exceeded our expectations! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirza Begovic, Taylor Armstrong , Reggie Marquez

Jul 26, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Nick and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (997 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,919

2017 Toyota Sienna

$48,357

2017 Toyota Highlander

$33,000

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,371

2017 Toyota Avalon

$43,785

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,683

2017 Toyota Tundra

$46,326

2017 Toyota Avalon

$44,647