About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Pan.
Tony Pan
Tony Pan, General Sales Manager, Toyota of Plano
4.8

Tony Pan

General Sales Manager

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

69 Reviews of Tony Pan

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing a new 2019 Toyota Avalon Limited"

- donglo36

We were recently in the market for a new 2019 Toyota Avalon Limited. We made contact with Jose Campos via the Internet. After giving Jose specific requirements for the car we wanted, he went to work to find exactly the vehicle we desired. He quickly located an excellent candidate vehicle and setup an appointment for us to visit the dealership to examine it. When we arrived the car was fully prepared for inspection and test drive by my wife. Jose was able to answer all our detailed questions, and decided to purchase the vehicle. We quickly agreed to financial terms and completed the purchase process in a timely manner. When an issue came up regarding insurance coverage on our trade-in vehicle, Jose was extremely helpful in assisting us in resolving the problem and completing the purchase. Throughout our visit, both my wife and I very impressed with how professional Jose Campos was, as well as being delighted with this wonderful personality, and genuine effort to make our purchase experience memorable and pleasant. Any customer will be fortunate to be assisted by this very interesting man and consulate professional. A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lazo , Jose Campos

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and efficient"

- TylerH

I'm not always the easiest customer to deal with, but Sama H. was able to adapt and tolerate my initial inclination to not trust salespeople to be looking out for my best interests. She took the time to work the numbers between a lease and purchase so that I couldn't say no, making little agreements along the way that led to doing the deal or walking. We both are busy and our time means something to us. So we are alike in that perspective. I have no doubt she is one of the dealerships best "closers". Kal M. treated me like an important customer, even though I know he was also dealing with much bigger fish (bulk lease contracts). This is my second car from TOP and I'm very happy that you are moving further north to 121, although I'm sure the service department will be even MORE busy than it is now. But I love those folks too and have developed a nice relationship with a few of those guys/gals as well. You will be seeing me for the service of 2 vehicles, and my daughter will be introduced to the service team as well as she graduates and takes responsibility for my TOP FJ Cruiser. Tyler H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Harvey C

I really appreciated my recent car buying experience at Toyota of Plano. We had planned on shopping around for a 2018 Toyota Highlander, but after our initial visit at the dealership with it professional atmosphere and it warm and greeting staff we (me, my wife and our 15 year son), felt very comfortable at Toyota of Plano and decided to take it to the next steps beyond our initial conversations and initial test drive. Over the course of the next three days, we ended up buying a beautiful brand new Highlander SUV. Our sales Representative Edgar Posada had very professional and non pressuring presence and really helped the overall purchasing experience. The dealership management team also made a special effort to greet us and make us feel comfortable. If you are looking for a new or used Toyota, I highly recommend Edgar. Sincerely, Harvey C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faz Imam, Edgar Posada

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low stress buying experience"

- HPP Owner

Kash and the entire team at Toyota of Plano exceeded my expectations. The entire buying experience was stress-free and completed with minimal delays. I would definitely recommend Toyota of Plano as a place to shop for your new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"vehicle purchase "

- bktundra18

Fantastic service and thoroughness! From start to finish, a great experience! Everyone was very helpful and a pleasure to do business with. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Zaman

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tundra owner. Smoooooth process!"

- Nathan_Phan

So I had a weird situation while trying to get into a new truck and needless to say Moe and Tony worked with me quickly and provided options for me all in one visit. They gave me the numbers I was comfortable with and didn’t hassle me when I said I wanted to think about it. It took me a couple of days and I shopped around but the service I received from Plano set a bar that other dealerships fell way short of. I am pleased with my new purchase and look forward to future purchases from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Rezaei

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2015 Corolla and a hiccup or two. "

- sapatrello

This was my first time and ToP. The salespeople are eager (as always) and friendly. I was actually helped by two different salespeople originally and I am not really sure why. In truth, it was fine with me. They were both amiable and capable. In the end, I had one: Ayman. He turned out to be a complete gentleman with exceptional car knowledge and he brought me Kit Kat bars during my 4.5 hour journey there at the dealership. So, he was okay with me. Also worked with Patrick, John, Tony and Jeremy. Great guys. My experience was replete with some of the usual phrases and tactics I have come to expect after more than 42 years of car buying in my blood. I had honestly expected it all, so I was not rattled by any of the stereotypical behavior. By the time it was all over though, I found the employees here to be good, hardworking, nice people. They need to sell cars. I get that. I had a couple of hiccups, which I won't detail here. But, suffice it to say I was treated with respect and dignity and when all was said and done, the whole sales team bent over backwards to make me happy. And, they did. I have a brother who will be buying his next car there due to my experience and when my Corolla dies (many years from now), I will most likely return for more great service, And Kit Kat bars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Highlander"

- barrys77

We bought our Highlander through Kash and he was excellent! He was very knowledgeable and helpful as we worked to narrow down our choices to a specific car. He spent the majority of the day with us and never once did we feel rushed or pressured. He was always very kind and respectful. He has also been readily available post sale answering our additional questions. We would not hesitate to return to Kash for any future vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Mian, Kash Zaman

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful truck buying experience!"

- Louis Sutton

My wife and I came to Toyota of Plano to purchase a new truck. We have purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership over the past several years and have always had a great experience. This time was no different. Max took great care of us, he was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had about the truck. There was no pressure. Max let us take as much time as we needed to come to a decision. It was a friendly and easy experience. Having a great sales team means there are great sales managers involved. A special tip of the hat to Fax Imam and Tony Pan for checking in on us and making sure all was going well. So to everyone at Toyota of Plano, thank you, and keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faz Imam, Max Hassanzadeh

Jun 08, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Max and the rest of our team and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic dealership experience!"

- 20184Runner

I have nothing but terrific things to say about our purchase experience at Toyota of Plano. Working with Moe Rezaie and Tony Pan was as easy a dealership experience as someone could ever ask for. They were so patient as we went back and forth between five different vehicles weighing the pros and cons of each. They were never pushy or salesy, nor did we feel rushed or pressured to make a decision. If you're in the market for a Toyota, you can't go wrong asking for Moe at Toyota of Plano. He'll take great care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Rezaei

Jun 01, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with our team and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (645 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$59,894

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,144

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,374

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,769