About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Pan.
Tony Pan
Tony Pan, General Sales Manager, Toyota of Plano
4.9

Tony Pan

General Sales Manager

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

83 Reviews of Tony Pan

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car!!"

- New Car Owner!

This was my first new car purchase in over 14 years. Very satisfied with all aspects of the puchase. All staff were helpful and the price was fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lazo , Zee Umar

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy buying experience, very upfront !"

- tsingharaj

I spoke with Chris Boyer late Friday evening and he was very informative and got me the details on the vehicles I was looking for and told me what he had in stock. I was occupied that weekend, but hit up Chris first thing Monday morning, walked into the Toyota of Plano, and Chris had the vehicle I wanted (2019 Tacoma Black SE package). I initially was going in to take a look at a 2018 model, but Chris was able to get me a great deal on a 2019 model. He made the process as fast and painless as possible without having to haggle back and forth. I would highly recommend my family and friends or anyone who is looking for new Toyota to Chris Boyer. I definitely give him a 10 for customer service and he definitely went above and beyond to get my business. Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lazo , Chris Boyer

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- Udoito

Very helpful and they did everything they can to help me to choose the right car and helped me the process of all the paper work. I highly recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Malek

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy truck buying experience "

- SharkyMark

I came to this dealership because Toyota of Dallas didn't seem to want to put forth the effort in finding the Tacoma I wanted with the package I wanted on it . Hasan , and his team began searching for what I wanted , and it wasn't long until I had a phone call telling me they had my truck . The paperwork process was quick , and easy . Everyone from the dealership has been good about following up with me on how I am liking my new truck . I would recommend Toyota of Plano for anyone looking to buy a new Toyota .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fulgoni, Hasan Amarneh

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and smooth experience. No pressure and relaxed atmosphe"

- Mike@goredsox

Thanks Aubrey for doing a solid job. Keep up the professional attitude. You have a great future ahead of you. I look forward to my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Mian, Aubrey Parker

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent from start to finish"

- Harry

We meant to just spend our entire weekend going from dealership to dealership until we met Chris. He saved us valuable time, stress, and effort lugging 2 toddlers around. We exchanged brief texts earlier Saturday morning about our general preferences. When we arrived at the dealership, Chris immediately met us in the parking lot. The first car we saw ended up being the car we purchased, and we couldn’t be happier. He was personable and easy to work with. Even our kids were comfortable with him. I especially liked that he let us know exactly what he’s going to do at each step of the buying proces. When it’s time to buy another vehicle, we hope to work with him again. Harry & Van

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Hassanzadeh, Chris Boyer

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex made me feel comfortable."

- Patricia18

It’s was my first time to lease a car and Alex made me feel comfortable while trying to decide my best options. He was understanding and patient with my limited knowledge of car leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Malek

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Worst Dealer Ever"

- rxt2347

I purchased a certified used car from Toyota of Plano, the car started leaking water after heavy rain. Their people say it does not include in the warranty, and I need to pay thousands of dollars to fix it. This dealership is a fraud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Perez

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very welcoming dealership!"

- Steven

I came into the store and was treated very well from the minute I set foot in the door until I left in my new car! There was no heavy pressure and I will definitely be coming back here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Zaman, Roberto Guido

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and Friendly "

- Allison

I was really hesitant about what was going to happen since I have never purchased a car, but Wayne was so helpful. He was super personable and immediately made my friend and I feel right at home! There was plenty of hilarious banter that kept the buying experience enjoyable. Wayne knew exactly what car would suit me, personally and economically, and I loved how honest he was about everything. I felt like he and Tony were really on my team; I didn't feel like I was heckling over prices or being sold something that I couldn't afford or didn't really want. Wayne and Tony helped work around what I could afford and their general consideration and honesty was so encouraging. I would recommend Toyota of Plano to all of my friends! But def. ask for Wayne Brandon and Tony Pan to help you out - they know what they are talking about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Brandon

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (818 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$59,894

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,883

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,005

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,610

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219