Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Polley.
Tony Polley
Tony Polley, Sales/Product Specialist, Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Tony Polley

Sales/Product Specialist

Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1845 Pipestone Road
Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Contact Me

There is something to be said about the amount of satisfaction that it brings me to be able to help people into the vehicles they have always dreamed of having! Also, just as much or more satisfaction can be taken from helping someone that just need a fresh start, a stepping stone if you will, by helping them into reliable transportation so their families can prosper to the fullest. Over the past years I have built many relationships with customer who are now friends, and I plan to build many more in the future.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Consultant Since 2011

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Tony Polley

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anthony Polley"

- Quiggs88

This is the 4th vehicle I have bought from Anthony Polley at Brookfield. I have always been treated with great respect and kindness from everyone at Brookfield. I still remember when I bought my first vehicle from them I had gone from dealership to dealership with no help from anyone. Brookfield was my last stop and I was greeted right away and was treated very kindly Anthony Polley was my salesman that day. Anthony is one of the greatest salesman I have ever met. He was straight forward and got right on my needs. It took almost a week to find the right vehicle but he got it done and my fiance and myself were very happy about the end results. I will continue to purchase vehicles from Brookfield and Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Stephanie1221

Tony really cared about what I wanted and what was going to make me happy. Management was super friendly as well. Thanks Brookfield Team for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super fast, easy, painless"

- TristanB

My salesman was super accomodating and super fast!! Very nice and easy process! I worked with my salesman from the internet and even before i walked in the door he was on top of communicating and making sure he knew exactly what I wanted! I will absolutely purchase another vehicle from this salesman and dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best first car experience "

- CoreyBr_own

After shopping online for a while, I decided the Brookfield had the car that fit all of my search criteria. I decided to call and talked to Tony about the history of the car and explained my interest in a car with the criteria that matched. Tony was helpful with explaining the purchasing process and quickly set up a test drive date. Once I arrived, Tony was quick to assist me with looking over the car and discussing the details. Tony offered financing options and advice to me and taking advantage of the situation, I was holding on to the keys of my 2010 Camaro SS. Not only did I find the car of my dreams, but I was lucky enough to meet the team at Brookfield and and express my joy to the owner after he had arrived while my paperwork was being put together. This car dealership not only provides inventory ranging to meet every customers needs, but staffs the team with individuals that work for customer satisfaction. Tony only exemplifies the standard of satisfaction with his easy going personality and down to earth charisma that makes you feel like you've made a new friend that wants to help you on your journey of finding your next dream car. When I meet other car enthusiasts, I always mention the dealership I bought my car from in Benton Harbor, MI and I always let them know Tony is the guy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Pdrane85

Tony was amazing with helping me find something that fit my budget and family needs. Tony has sold me a car before and never had anything but amazing experience with him. Tony is very professional and so amazing, made the car buying experience actually enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thankful!!"

- Melissa

I came into the dealership not really knowing what car to choose from. My car was ready to break down and I just needed something more stylish! Tony helped me find the perfect car for me and my budget! I couldn't be any happier! The process went very smooth and easy. Would recommend any one to purchase a vehicle from here!! Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy friends"

- rockgoddess

I am so happy I decided to reach back out to Brookfield for a vehicle. I bought my Son’s first car from Brookfield seven years ago and it was a great deal. My Son drove this reliable vehicle with no issues back and forth to high school, college, home and work. One day a few weeks ago a person pulled out in front of him and his vehicle met its demise with a phone pole however this vehicle did its job and kept my Son safe. Tony at Brookfield swiftly found the right replacement vehicle that fit my Son’s needs and budget. No hassle no pressure just some good sound advice and recommendations. I would highly recommend Tony Polley and Brookfield for your next vehicle experience, thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Sexton

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Peace of mind "

- 7521648jW

I give this dealership five stars because of the peace of mind I received when trading in my car for a new truck. Tony and The Brookfield team were eager to find the right vehicle for me and very helpful in keeping within my budget. I started this car buying experience with a vehicle that held a lot of negative equity, but Tony and the team didn’t stop until they found me a new truck, and I will always be thankful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing my new car"

- Deb102

Well first of all and a very important factor was that Tony is a really nice guy! So many salesmen ask you what you’re interested in and then tell me let them know if you find something. Tony made me feel very comfortable talking to him and took time to listen to my needs. He searched and found the car I was looking for making sure it was exactly the one I wanted. The entire process was very pleasant. I would like to mention the finance department which took care of the leasing process very quickly. Nice people.😊😊. So I would say my experience with Brookfield was really nice. Thank you Glen and Deb Burkett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Sexton , The gentleman that went over the finance paper was great but I don’t remember his name.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" patient and thoutfull "

- WillieH

This is the third purchase we made through your sales dealership we've always dealt with Tony Polley because he's such a nice and patient young man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Upthegrove

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$26,931

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,227

2018 Dodge Charger

$26,548

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,699

2018 Jeep Renegade

$21,084

2018 Jeep Renegade

$21,084

2019 Ram 1500

$53,740

2018 Jeep Renegade

$20,537