Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Salazar.
Tony Salazar
Tony Salazar, Internet Sales, Stevinson Toyota West
5.0

Tony Salazar

Internet Sales

Stevinson Toyota West

780 Denver West Colorado Mills Blvd.
Lakewood, CO 80401

Contact Me

Born and raised in Colo. I love to spend as much time as I can with my wife laurie and my daughter Meghan. We love the outdoors, Biking fishing, ...... Salazart@comcast.net Thank you for your great reviews. Please send referrals. tsalazar@stevinsonauto.com

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

My goal is to provide the customer with an enjoyable, honest service by satisfying individual customers practical transportation needs with a quality product. Customer satisfaction is very important to me.

Please send referrals. Tsalazar@stevinsonauto.com or Call me 303-941-0116

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

635 Reviews of Tony Salazar

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and friendly"

- Myoho1111

Tony has been my sales representative for a couple years now and he has done a fantastic job at finding exactly what I need !! Very happy with this dealership! Finance department Aj is very friendly and knowledgeable as well Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Brownlee

Mar 20, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Tts

It’s always great experience. Both times your staff offered a good deal for car leasing. The process was quick, practical and easy. I got advice that saved me money for car insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Litwin, Brach Marker

Mar 06, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevinson Toyota West. We hope to see you soon!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love it"

- DanielMurray

Tony is the best dealer rep I have met. I really was not interested in a Toyota before visiting the dealership. I will buy my next car from Tony and a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Salazar

Mar 06, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Hi, we're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Stevinson Toyota West

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- 4697Gizmo5294!

I went in to see what I could do about my lease and Tony was such a great help. He showed my husband and I our options for the new Rav4 that I fell in love with. My husband was amazed by how well the numbers were explained to us. Both Tony and Brach (Financial) made our Toyota experience a fast and painless one. I'd recommend my friends and family to Stevinson Toyota anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brach Marker

Mar 06, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Congratulations on your new Rav4! We're very happy to hear Tony was able to provide you with such a positive car leasing experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Stevinson Toyota West

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One word “Exceptional”"

- Jewban

Three years ago I had a lease I wanted to get out of. I did my due diligence online and found Stevinson Toyota West when I called to schedule my appointment I spoke with Tony Salazar. From the min I we met I knew I was in good hands. Tony helped me get out of my lease and into my 1st Toyota. Then my son needed a car and it was evidently clear who I was going to call. Fast forward to my 3rd Toyota with both Stevinson & Tony all I can say is that I don’t foresee myself going anywhere else. AJ in the finance department was extremely helpful making sure that I had everything I needed. To sum it up the dealer is nice and clean the service department is great if you want to wait for your vehicle, everyone who I have come in contact with has great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevinson Toyota West. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid experience"

- rfranklin

Tony is knowledgeable, straightforward and honest. I also appreciated his sense of humor. I felt like I was taken care of with no BS. Would work with these guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Csentery

Mar 02, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevinson Toyota West. We hope to see you soon!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony and AJ were Great!"

- Jaeson

Tony and AJ were very knowledgeable. Tony did a good job of showing us all the features during our test drive. AJ helped us to understand the terms of our contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Brownlee

Mar 01, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Hi Jaeson! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad customer service "

- Les76

Went to buy a Tacoma on 11/20/2018 I got there at 5 pm I didn’t leave that place until 9 pm it took then 4 hours, but the review is not about the waiting time that is up to the customer if they want to wait or not., I deal with tony Salazar on line I made an appointment with him I show up to the dealer some one went to tell him I was there wait 30 minutes he never came out, another guy name Shea start helping me I found the truck I wanted he offered me 4.9 interest rate I said ok we made the deal , I went to sign the paperwork I signed all the papers but they didn’t give me the sheet with the interest rate so they email the paperwork and when I look page by page they didn’t give me the 4.9 they told it was 7 percent interest rate so if anybody goes be very carful with this deaf .SHEA sale man ., Marc csentery finance , and after all this I called many time I even went and talked to another manager name AJ Brownlee he said he was gonna talk to the big manager and will call me next day , he never called me in other words they don give xxxx there , I ask to speak to Mike Doucet he’s the general manager he was to busy for me that’s what they said ., just be alert if you ever go to West Stevenson Toyota those people will ripped you off. I won’t recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 25, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Dear Les76, It appears you were eligible for 4.9% but that rate was only applicable with a 72 month term. You opted for a longer term at 83 months to achieve a lower monthly payment which increased the interest rate. I apologize no one responded to you when you reached out with questions. I'm happy to talk to you about this. Just give me a call. Sincerely, Wes Gutherie Sales Manager 303-277-0550

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome except "

- Tool, cyndy (57)

I have dealt with Tony a few times for new cars. Absolutely a great experience, would not work with any other!! Everyone at Stevenson Toyota very helpful!! Cyndy Tool

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stevinson Toyota West, Brandon Anderson , Don’t know names

Feb 26, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony was great."

- KateHorn

The whole process was painless. Tony is a great guy to work with, actually enjoyed buying a car for the first time!! Would recommend Tony and the dealership to anyone looking for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Csentery

Feb 26, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 635 results

Dealership Inventory (587 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Sienna

$43,728

2019 Toyota Tundra

$48,070

2019 Toyota Tundra

$45,445

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,032

2019 Toyota Tundra

$40,763

2019 Toyota Tundra

$48,261

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,070

2019 Toyota Sienna

$43,728