About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Sanchez.
Tony Sanchez
Tony Sanchez, Sales, Tynan's Kia
5.0

Tony Sanchez

Sales

Tynan's Kia

2849 South College Avenue
Fort Collins, CO 80525

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Tony Sanchez

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Job well done."

- BoboconQ

So far everything from the initial visit with the salesman Tony to the service appountments has been a top notch effort on thr part of the dealership. I have been immensely satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The woman i the service department has been very professional and courteous. Unfortunately i cannot remeber her name.

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Dina

Very helpful, in service and any questions you want to ask ,and excellent explanation about the car all the people that work in the shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Kozak, Rocky Douangdara, Mark Ruybal, Eve Grey, Janessa Montoya, Riley Hultman, Akira Moriyasu, Darin Buckenmeyer

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"As usual a good service "

- Mcmarconi

I service my car in Kia since I bought it. The people in the service department is always professional and kind. Overall an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Tony!"

- FujiJapan

Tony was very professional.He wasn't pushy like other salesmen in Cheyenne, Wyoming.He also had a great sense of humor. He made us laugh and felt at home. He was really friendly and we didn't feel uncomfortable at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect experience"

- JustMe

I just purchased a 2009 Nissan Rogue S AWD through Tony at Tynan’s Kia. Having dealt previously with Tynan’s Nissan with my 2011 Cube, I knew I would likely have a good experience. Tony was not only personable, he was very professional as well. I got the car I wanted at a fair price. There was no drama, and none of the pushiness that most people have come to expect from the car buying experience. I will certainly tell my friends about my experience with Tony and this dealership. thank you Tony, for making this the most hassle free car purchase I have ever had! One more note... I had initially spoken with Tony through an online ad I saw for the car I purchased. We scheduled an appointment for Friday for me to come in and look at the Rogue. For some reason, I thought he was located at Tynan’s Nissan which is further south on College. While I was out and about on Wednesday, I decided to go look at cars from other dealerships. I found a van I was interested in at Tynan’s Kia on Facebook Marketplace. I was greeted by Rocky. He showed me the van, and as we were talking, he mentioned that he also had a Nissan Rogue in the same price range. As soon as I saw it, I knew that it was the same Rogue that I had been talking with Tony about. I mentioned this to Rocky, and he assured me that it was ok. Rocky spent over two hours of his day helping me with this purchase. I was approved for the loan, and was allowed to take the car home with me overnight, and to sign the papers the next day. The next day came around and Tony walked me through the closing of the deal. I wanted to recognize both salesmen for their professionalism and kindness. They are both a credit to Tynan’s Kia. Honest car salesmen are hard to find. But apparently they are in surplus at Tynan’s Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Douangdara , Bryan

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought three cars"

- Makaylaminkel

This is now the third vehicle I have bought from Tynan's Kia, and every experience I have had have been exceptionally amazing. I have been very pleased by all the very welcoming employees i have now worked with multiple employees, they are all very personable, and kind! On top of that the kia product has now proved me multiple times to be very good quality with very little to no issues. I have in the past been to a few different dealerships and not a single one compares to the service i received at Tynan's. Thank you everyone at Tynans for your wonderful customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson!"

- Melissa Torres

I went to Kia Tynans and was greeted by Tony Sanchez. He was very supportive, genuine and not pushy. I purchased a van and would come back in future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony is awesome!"

- Natalie Henes

I leased a 2014 Kia Soul. At the end of the lease, I bought it out. I had lots of anxiety regarding this because of some financial uncertainties. Tony was very reassuring and answered all of the questions I had. He took the time to find the absolute best financing rate I could get and helped me weigh out my the options. I could tell he really cared and wanted to do his best to make me a happy customer . He was the same way when I originally leased the soul. Tony is down to earth, extremely personable and easy to talk to. I expected a lot more hassle and red tape to buy out the lease and it was far from that. I know I could contact Tony at anytime if I have questions and he would be more than happy to help. Thank you Tony and everyone at Tynan's for making my experience smooth and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great 2nd experience...Cyndi...Loveland"

- Cyndi...Loveland

Both of my car buying experiences went very well...Tony and Bryan made the purchase very easy and comfortable....With my first Kia...service department was 1st rate....I'm sure the 2nd car will be equally as good...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan...finance

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony Sanchez has been my go-to guy for many years. "

- BLONDIEBOOBOO

I originally came in because of a light on the dash in my Optima. Turned out I had a bad tire. Mentioned that I wanted a new lease to Tony,and and he set me up with a New car for the same Price as the old one! Tony Sanchez works hard and he's very honest. Tony will get you the best price. He gives you all the information you need to make your decision. I think Tynan's is the place to go for a Kia. Big thanks to Tony Sanchez and Brian Chapman (Finance Manager). I love my Soul! 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Margheim , Brian Chapman

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

$33,103

2019 Kia Sorento

$28,664

2019 Kia Optima

$21,773

2019 Kia Optima

$20,370

2019 Kia Sorento

$30,879

2019 Kia Optima

$30,531

2019 Kia Sorento

$28,366

2019 Kia Soul

$17,619