About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Schumann.
Tony Schumann
Tony Schumann, Hyundai New Car Manager, Suntrup Hyundai South
4.7

Tony Schumann

Hyundai New Car Manager

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Tony Schumann and welcome to my client review page. I hope that this will help you in your search for a new car. I have been in in the car business since for a decade plus and I still LOVE it! The thing I like the most about selling cars is the interaction with so many different people and seeing so many people truly happy when they leave the dealership after purchasing a new car from me and the Suntrup family. I also enjoy going to work everyday and seeing my family away from home, here at Suntrup Hyundai we strive to make EVERY buying experience transparent, fun and enjoyable. In my spare time you might find me camping, boating, or outdoors. I also like to spend my off time with my family and friends. I never thought I could have so much fun at a job until I started selling cars. I would appreciate the opportunity to help you in the purchase of a new car and I look forward to meeting you. Regards, Tony

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified for 10 years

CNA Certified in Finance

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

164 Reviews of Tony Schumann

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Suntrup and Mr. Harper made this effortless "

- ManteseG

I want to say thank you to Suntrup Hyundai. They did so much for me when I was in a difficult position and needing a car. Steve Harper was my salesman and let me tell you if you have any nervousness about going to a dealer then you need to go to Steve. He is the hardest working guy. Also he actually cares!!! If you don’t go to Suntrup Hyundai to buy a car and you don’t go to Steve I think your crazy. Thank you again! This is my dealer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Belcher, Steve Harper , Fred McCleary

Sep 17, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- MikeyGmash

After reviewing several makes of cars. I decided on a 2019 Hyundai Accent. Patrick Marshall made the buying experience pleasurable. I will most definitely use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We truly appreciate the positive feedback on your experience with us. We hope you’ll share your experience with others, and we look forward to your next visit!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most patient experience "

- Slimmgoodie05

I went to suntrup thinking ok im in a car i owe on that has no warranty and my note is too high. I took a day off expecting to go in and find out my options for lowering my note and do something about my 18 percent int rate. I met Frank and from 11 am to 7pm he took all of my concerns and questions and confusions and rolled them into a ball of understanding. I left with a lower interest rate and a brand new car with 5 years warranty and gap. It was the best thing to do and it addressed all of my problems. Frank was very patient wirh me knowing i was not willing to pay more per month. He took a lot of stress away in just one day and he put me in a better situation for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Povis

Jul 10, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- LESLIE C.

Luke, Tony and Sean made this experience seamless, effortless. Do your homework, comparisons, you'll end up here! We're happy with the outcome, really.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Lafond , Sean ? Finance

Jun 25, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn’t be more pleased to know that you had a great experience with our team.Thank you for choosing Suntrup Hyundai South, we are here for any future needs!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Regular guy777

I have recently bought three new cars in the last 4 years from two different dealerships, and this is the best experience I've had yet. I highly recommend this dealership. Luke was friendly and knowledgeable. I liked the no haggle online price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Saller, Luke Lafond

Jun 21, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We look forward to working with you in the future.

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Veloster"

- VelosterTemp

Jon Ferraro was very pleasant to work with. He "bent over backwards" to help get me the car I wanted.I was pretty determined/set on what I wanted to get... and how much I wanted to pay. Jon was very patient with me and took his time to listen to me. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Feraro

Apr 16, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing Suntrup Hyundai South!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A painless process!!"

- Tmurph64

From start to finish luke was extremely helpful and honest. He made the entire buying process easier than I had ever experienced. He is extremely knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. He also took the time to not only explain all of the vehicles features but also showed us how to use them. I would strongly recommend buying your next vehicle from Luke Lafond @ Suntrup Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Saller, Luke Lafond

Apr 11, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! It was such a pleasure having you here and we truly appreciated the chance to earn your business. Our team wishes you all the best and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years. We are here for any future needs!

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car-buying experience"

- rthompson11

My family and I have purchased several Elantras from this dealership over the past few years. Each time, we've had seamless, stress-free experiences. The sales team here is very helpful and not at all pushy. Whole process took less than three hours. Great cars with even better warranties. Worked with Steve, who is new to the sales team, but very knowledgeable as he's worked in the service department for years; he was very nice and informative. We will definitely return to purchase/lease from this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your positive experience with us, and we can’t thank you enough for your referrals and repeat business. We look forward to helping you out in the future in any way we can.

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and FIRST RATE"

- Rer12345

From the outset I told Anvar that I was not in.the market to purchase a car and was ONLY there for the free Visa card for taking a test drive. That made NO difference. I answered a few questions and he made a copy of my license and off we went test driving an Elantra. The entire time he was pleasant and friendly even knowing this was a NO sale. Actually everyone was friendly at this dealership. To be honest if I was in the market for a new car I would DEFINITELY buy it from here. If you go there, ask for Anvar and tell him Raymond sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anvar Akhmetov

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!! "

- Aubree123

I have now bought my second car at suntrup Hyundai south I absolutely love them! Never have a bad experience they are amazing, so happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Roach

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,350

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$26,390

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,995

2018 Genesis G90

$72,995

2018 Genesis G90

$67,591

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,460

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$23,130

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$23,130