About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Squireewel.
Tony Squireewel
Tony Squireewel, Sales Consultant, Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel
4.9

Tony Squireewel

Sales Consultant

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Boulevard
Laurel, MD 20723

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

34 Reviews of Tony Squireewel

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommend"

- KevinG

Very nice virtuous fast knowledgeable everything about to sale was very fast and efficient. Would recommend dealership in the future. Love the car Will be back in the future Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Walcott, Francis Koroma

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad day new car"

- Adrian12

Won't bore you with my day but will say that I got excellent customer service today Tony Squirewell! He was empathetic to my situation and got me into a car that I love!! I definetly recommend him to my friends and family. The manager that assisted him named Tony was outstanding! Thanks again guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Excellent! Congrats on your new car! Tony will be thrilled to hear from you. You rock, Adrian!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive Salesman "

- DawnRenee0520

Tony was very professional, detail oriented, and clearly has a great follow-up plan of action in place. He listened to what I wanted and needed in a car, and was able to work with me to make another purchase possible. I recently experienced a total loss of a car I purchased from Easterns about 4 months ago. I was hesitant to repurchase but, with his efforts to communicate, listen and follow up with touch base phone calls, I was confident in buying again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Please know that we are very sorry to hear about your prior total loss. We are happy that you are ok and were able to buy a new vehicle with us. That's awesome!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Decent auto dealership"

- Psf8817

I was at the dealership for 10 hours, friendly suggestion if you have bad credit do not go in without a cosigner. Luckily a family member was only an hour away, otherwise I would have wasted my entire day for nothing. I came in with the intent of purchasing a 2014 Chevy Malibu but since my credit was too low, the bank preferred that I went with the 2017 Chevy Sonic. The main thing I think this place needs is transparency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Thank you for your honest feedback. We will work hard to improve efficiency of the Easterns car buying experience.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service is a wonderful experience me and my husband "

- Vehicle2018

This was such a wonderful experience for myself and my husband that we have ever experienced at a car dealership Eastern Automotive is Awesome i definitely recommend anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Davis

Aug 30, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

It is a pleasure to have you and your husband both as Easterns customers. Wonderful!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great expierance "

- Williams86

I came to easterns auto in hopes to find a new vehicle they made it a easy and great expierance I will definitely come back again on my next purchase thanks to Anthony and Tony thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Walker , Anthony Hill

Aug 23, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We are definitely looking forward to assisting you during your next visit. Kudos to you for being such a great customer!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car for the hubby"

- Password 345

Tony was very help. He was conscious of our time. He kept everything move along. He worked with our budget and got us into something we could afford. Car arrived and we test drove it. My husband loved it. Signed the paperwork and we were on our way. This is my second car with Eastern motors. Great experience with both purchases. I have recommended Easterm to my sister and brother in law. They purchased with Eastern also. Come out and talk to Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Thank you for being a returning customer! We're so glad to have you on board with us. Please recommend us to your family and friends. Congrats on your purchase!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good seller"

- Prince12

Tony was very helpful with me finding a car and a good price and a good car payment...Im very Happy was I my experience one for buying my first car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Thanks fr your review and for choosing Easterns of Laurel for your automotive needs. We really appreciate and enjoy having you as a customer!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- JessicaD

Tony was very helpfully to my friend with finding her first at a good price and a good car payment...also well so finding a car that she truly liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Great news! We are so glad that Tony provided you with a smooth car buying experience. There is no better feeling than pleasing our incredible customers!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service"

- brenda.clark.5836711

They are kind, polite, caring and understanding. The paper was ready when we got there and was explained in a way that I understood. Excellent people!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DOZIE NWACHUKU, jeremiah jones

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$12,690

2015 Nissan Sentra

$14,350

2018 Toyota Yaris

$14,750

2016 Lincoln MKZ

$21,225

2015 Buick Encore

$15,125

2015 Volkswagen Touareg

$24,350

2015 Lexus ES 350

$24,825

2015 Buick Enclave

$24,915