Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Srye.
Tony Srye
Tony Srye, Financial Services Manager, Ide Honda
5.0

Tony Srye

Financial Services Manager

Ide Honda

875 Panorama Trail S.
Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

37 Reviews of Tony Srye

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Selling Team "

- ScottW

We needed a new car and had looked at Chevrolet (Cruze) and Mazda (Mazda 3) when my sister recommendede Ide Honda where she had just purchased a new CRV from Brad Constantino. We made the appointment and ended up buying a new Civic. Brad made the whole process very easy with his friendly manner, vechile knowledge, and his willingness to work with us to get us our best deal. We are extremely happy with our experience at Ide Honda and working with Brad especially.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MEMORABLE CAR LEASE EXPERIENCE"

- AzureBlue23

The store atmosphere was excellent. You feel at home because the employees were Cordial,Informative and Helpful. Did not have regrets when I was dealt of my purpose of coming to Ide Honda. I would highly recommend the store to other customers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melinda Pagliuso , Melinda Pagliuso , Tony Syre

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Honda Civic Hatchback lease"

- Chip139

Leased a 2019 Honda civic hatchback from Melinda Pagliuso. I was impressed by the professionalism and courtesy shown. Very knowledgeable and made the process very smooth. I feel I got a good deal and was happy with the follow-up. Very pleased with IDE Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melinda Pagliuso

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never purchase anywhere else!"

- linda123

I had been to what felt like every car dealership of every make in this city, when i walked into Ide and met Gerry i ended up purchasing my car on the spot! Who does that ?!?! The entire experience was just amazing, it did not feel like a car dealership at all. Gerry and Tony in finance are such a great guys, honest and very informative. i felt they gave me the same service they give their own families and every customer they encounter. This dealership truly is top notch and i will never go anywhere else ever again. Gerry earned a customer for life! Thank you Ide for being so professional and not in any way a typical "dealership"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Lamb

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only place to buy a Honda"

- crudsnow

Have probably bought over ten cars from this dealer over 20-25 years. Just bought a 2019 from salesperson Will Galliher, third car he has helped us purchase and wouldn't work with anyone else. Sales Manager Adam Weil has moved up the management ladder over the years but still greets us as he did 20 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A positive buying experience!"

- Heather

My husband and I had been researching our next family vehicle and debated between used versus new. Rick Damico was extremely helpful during our buying process and always made us feel at ease and did not pressure us. We knew we wanted a Honda because of the quality, but we came back to Ide Honda (last 3 cars bought here) because of how they treated us. We're extremely happy with our new van purchase! Many thanks to Rick for walking us through the process and making sure we felt comfortable with our purchasing decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Damico, Richard Lombardi

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Sandyknit3

Called to check on a used CRV that was "coming soon". Gerry went out of his way to get info on the car and arranged for me to test drive it that evening. I needed a new vehicle to replace my totaled CRV and needed to stay within a budget. Tony helped us to do that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Lamb

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience with Brad and Ide"

- silvergirl

Brad helped find the right car for me by asking questions about my needs, pointing out differences in the models and explaining various features. This is the second time I have worked with Brad and I again found him to be patient, understanding, and very knowledgeable. Plus, he listens to you, has a nice sense of humor and is very respectful. The people at Ide are pretty low-key and do not exert "high pressure" sales techniques which I really appreciate. My experiences here have exceeded expectations every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding cars and service! Why go anywhere else? "

- Bluesman83

Outstanding service and great cars--a double deal! The team was knowledgeable, friendly and fair. They tailored the car to meet my needs and budget as the consumer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"5 STARS -- Fantastic, professional - Victor at IDE Honda"

- Momtofreckles

Called Victor while sitting at a different Honda dealership, where the back and forth with the manager was taking forever... (hours) Victor told me to bring in that dealer's price in writing, and IDE Honda would beat that price by $200. I thought the deal at the first Honda dealer would eventually work out, but then they called to say Oops, that our negotiated price did Not include blah, blah, blah. So, remembering what Victor had said on the phone, we called him to say we were coming by. That same day we traded in my BMW and got a great deal on a beautiful new CRV! Victor was true to his word - no with back and forth with the manager - very efficient and professional. Tony, the lease manager, was very informative with no pressure - the extended warranty was a no-brainer and a great deal! I highly recommend Victor at Ide Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Viktor Tiutiunnyk

11 - 20 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Sonic

$9,999

2013 Chrysler 300

$13,490

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$25,990

2014 Kia Optima

$13,990

2017 Toyota Corolla

$13,490

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2018 Honda Civic

$23,445

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765