Tony Toland
Tony Toland at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Tony Toland

Sales Consultant

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2033 East Main Street- Rt. 202
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
5.0
85 Reviews

Father of four, Husband, Navy Veteran, 30 years in family business and enjoying a second career in the Automobile Industry. Leasing or buying a new or "new to you" car, should be an easy and fun experience. Let me help you through the process.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expert Certifications: Jeep, RAM, Uconnect and Mopar

5.0

85 Reviews

Write a Review

85 Reviews of Tony Toland

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything from start to finish was easy. I looked at truck on Tuesday and it was in my driveway on Thursday. Tony and the process was perfect! More

by reardoncj5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was awesome! He was a breath of fresh air for us as we had been looking for a car and dealt with many other dealerships. Tony was knowledgeable, professional, a More

by Frank and Christine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was Fantastic! He took the time to help me find a Vehicle that suited my needs and budget. I absolutely love my new Jeep Cherokee 😊 More

by Kelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I had a very positive experience with Tony. He was knowledgeable, relaxed and there was no pressure. He understood our needs and worked to meet them. More

by Matt Taylor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was very helpful and informative throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend him! More

by Kylekeeper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony Toland was awesome! I thoroughly enjoyed working with him. He was knowledgeable about my vehicle and understood my needs perfectly. More

by Elizabeth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tremendous experience with my new Wrangler Rubicon 4XE purchase from North West Hills Jeep. From factory order to trade in experience to vehicle delivery. All was easy and professional. Great team. More

by Eddie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my very first car buying experience and I couldn’t have picked a better dealership and salesperson to do business with. Tony Toland was exceptional, he explained everything to me, communicate More

by sarahwalton
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are a good people Tony is a excellent person thank you for you help More

by Manuel.macas21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will only buy my vehicles from Tony Toland. I’m very please he introduced me to this new dealership as well. More

by Mcarragher23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results