Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Toland.
Tony Toland
Tony Toland at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Tony Toland

Sales Consultant

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2033 East Main Street- Rt. 202
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expert Certifications: Jeep, RAM, Uconnect and Mopar

16 Reviews of Tony Toland

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service from Tony Toland. From the very..."

- mzm445

Outstanding service from Tony Toland. From the very beginning process to the home delivery of our Jeep ...we were kept updated, informed and assured. The entire process was flawless. Quite a remarkable experience. Thank you Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Tony here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful. Listened to all my requests and came up..."

- DPedersen924

Very helpful. Listened to all my requests and came up with a great car. Took care of everything (insurance and registration). I had a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Pyle

Apr 28, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best buying experiences I’ve had. Tony was..."

- Lyndah80

One of the best buying experiences I’ve had. Tony was great to work with! Pay him a visit if you’re in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was so wonderful and accommodating at getting the..."

- cindy

Tony was so wonderful and accommodating at getting the specific Jeep I wanted. He always kept me informed and was so helpful with any questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone that doesn’t like a pushy overbearing salesperson. No pressure whatsoever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Cindy, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service , would highly recommend this..."

- Kcorona9194

Great customer service , would highly recommend this dealer and Mr.Toland . Very friendly and helpful. We left extremely happy and will be recommending anyone to them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had.and thank you..."

- mmeehan_2005

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had.and thank you Tony Toland for making it so easy! I was skeptical about being approved for financing a car, considering my credit isn’t great. Tony and the team at Northwest Hills Dealership made it happen! Thanks again Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier

Apr 17, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very polite and accommodating. Mike was very..."

- Jcdefeo

Everyone was very polite and accommodating. Mike was very enthusiastic and that goes a long way. We didn’t feel as though we were getting scammed and that everyone was trying to work the best deal for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rodriguez

Apr 13, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was very, very helpful and skillful throughout every..."

- Rossiter.hal

Tony was very, very helpful and skillful throughout every step of the purchase process.He was patient with me relative to the paperwork required from me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier

Apr 09, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was a pleasure to work with. The entire process from..."

- jen

Tony was a pleasure to work with. The entire process from start to finish was flawless. It was the least painful car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Jen, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Tony here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Toland was fantastic to work with. He made every..."

- Affordablecremation

Tony Toland was fantastic to work with. He made every step of the process seamless and quick. Facilities were clean and welcoming. Overall I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results