Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tony Washington
Tony Washington at Kia Country of Charleston
Refer Me

Tony Washington

Product & Technology Consultant

Kia Country of Charleston

2361 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC 29414

Contact Me
5.0
161 Reviews

I was born and raised in Charleston. I enjoy connecting with my customers and meeting new people. When I’m not at work, I like to spend time with friends and family, cook, listen to music and sightsee. U.S. Army veteran.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

5.0

161 Reviews

Write a Review

161 Reviews of Tony Washington

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciate the businesses and you being very patient with..."

- Deondraboone66

Appreciate the businesses and you being very patient with me tony is very well spoken person and sure know how to get the job done also he have a lot of potential I feel like he is the best salesman keep up the great work tony

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Deondraboone66 responded

Respectful outgoing and well spoken

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Washington was great! He showed me how to really..."

- Wendyshelton1965

Tony Washington was great! He showed me how to really utilize and understand all the features of my new Soul! I will enjoy my new car even more thanks to his expertise!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Tony helped make the experience..."

- Kw8331

Great customer service! Tony helped make the experience simple and provided assistance after our purchase. I would recommend Kia Country to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thanks for the 5-star review and for recognizing Tony. We appreciate it. Congratulations on your new car.

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony and Kia Country made buying so simple! It was a..."

- fulltimefamily

Tony and Kia Country made buying so simple! It was a complete breeze buying our new Carnival with Tony and Kia Country! Everything was so easy and fast. We love our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zola Gearding

Jul 26, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

What an awesome family ride. On behalf of Tony and Kia Country, congratulations. We wish you many happy rides. #WeMakeItEasy

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was an absolute pleasure! Knowledgeable, pleasant..."

- Djtet

Tony was an absolute pleasure! Knowledgeable, pleasant and genuine. Was the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

That's high praise and it means a lot to Tony and to us. Thank you very much and congratulations on your #newcar.

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony is an honest man. He won’t talk you into anything,..."

- M. Franklin

Tony is an honest man. He won’t talk you into anything, unless it’s a great deal. He is very polite and patient. He wants to work with you. He’ll point you to the car you want. He also tries his best to keep the car in the price range you’re interested in. He’s very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Thiemann Jr.

Jun 30, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thanks for acknowledging Tony's exceptional customer service. We appreciate it. Congratulations on your #newcar.

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony helped us in more than expected I’m well satisfied..."

- Joshua

Tony helped us in more than expected I’m well satisfied with Tony Washington he’s the best salesman there thank you Tony for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Our team always goes the extra mile. Thanks for the shoutout. Congratulations on your new car.

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a pleasure working with Tony! He came up to us with..."

- marlie.miranda

Such a pleasure working with Tony! He came up to us with a warm smile and asked if there was anything he can assist us with, feeling good, we welcomed his approach and worked with him to find my amazing new car! Originally wanted a Rio hatchback but was sold quickly. But that didn't stop Tony, when I felt defeated and wanted to move on, he quickly told me about new Rios that just came in and BAM now I'm a proud owner of a Kia Rio XL !!! Thanks so much Tony!!! I really appreciate you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Thiemann Jr.

Jun 08, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Our team works hard to help each customer find the right car for them. We're so glad that Tony helped you find yours. Thanks for the review and congratulations on your new RIO.

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great team, Jimmy went over and beyond what we we..."

- Lonyodan50

What a great team, Jimmy went over and beyond what we we expected from a sales Associate, as well as the rest of Kia Country’s staff. A-plus rating from me. Thanks again Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

That's what we like to hear. Thank you and congratulations on your #newcar.

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Antonio Washington is the best salesman person ever he..."

- Darbydarvon123

Antonio Washington is the best salesman person ever he can literally talk you in to getting a car and make sure you leave happy, he might make you buy 2 car. I just know Antonio is a very good salesman I recommend him everyday all day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

This made us laugh. Tony appreciates the kind words and referrals. Thank you and congratulations on your new car.

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Niro car, priced at $31,385
2022 Kia Niro
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $43,000
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $45,625
2022 Kia Stinger
new
Snow White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,834
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,278
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Telluride car
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive