About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Woodard.
Tony Woodard
Tony Woodard, Used Car Director, San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.8

Tony Woodard

Used Car Director

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Tony Woodard

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would not keep promise to fix scratch as a condition of purc"

- raycruz12

I recently purchase a Red 2017 Toyota Corolla for my daughter as a graduation present. After initially inspecting the vehicle I found a scratch in the front of the car, I asked if they could fix the scratch before I Picked up the car (that was one of the conditions I had if I was going to purchase this car). The person who sold me the car told me no problem, they would fix the scratch. When I came to pick up the car, the day before my daughters graduation I saw the exact same scratch. I told them the scratch was still there, and asked why they did not fix the scratch? I was told they tried to fix but it would not come off, that I could get it fixed for @ $40 on side of the street business. I was perplexed by this response and very disappointed. I would like for them to keep their promises and fix the scratch of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 25, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

I’m so sorry that you have had such a frustrating experience, and that you felt you had no recourse but to leave a negative review. I hope that you will contact me directly at 210-967-2000. I would be grateful for the opportunity to speak with you and hopefully earn back your confidence in our dealership. - Mo Hernandez, General Manager

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales staff, POOR service department"

- Will_R

My salesman was great, Freddie went above and beyond to help me out. The service department is beyond bad however.... Avoid them at all cost!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Dixon , Kyle Festog

Feb 12, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide some feedback! I’m glad to hear that Freddie provided you with great service, but I’m sorry to hear that you had a frustrating experience with our service department. We would be grateful for the opportunity to hear more about your situation and earn back your confidence. I look forward to hearing from you at 210-967-2000. Mo Hernandez, General Manager

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service from Art McCune"

- Dlibby

Great customer service getting us in and out with our purchase. Took time to go over each step until completion. Daughter very happy with her car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! Sincerely, Mo Hernandez General Manage

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your Sales Staff and All Managers are Topshelf people"

- dodgedude,larry2017

Everytime I have bought a vehicle from San Antonio Chrysler/Dodge( 3) so far,We've been met with the upmost respect. Everyone has treated Me and My Wife with putting Our interest and Our budget first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2017

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! We always like to read customer feedback and are happy to know your recent visit was a pleasant one. Customer service is a huge priority for us, so it is great to know that our team treated you and your wife with the respect you deserve. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for returning to our dealership. Sincerely, The San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Team

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience!"

- Jrwerner

Unlike other places, salesman (Mark) was not pushy. He is personable, down to earth, and worked with us to find the best vehicle & affordability for our growing family. I'd buy again from him anyday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Carney

Jun 30, 2017

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep and are glad that Mark could provide you with a pressure free and easy car buying experience. If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Thanks, again! Best regards, The San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Team

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant & accommendating."

- Woody & Debbe

They made shopping for a car a pleasant experience., No "hard" sales. We are enjoying the Pathfinder. Still trying to figure out all the bells & whistles😁 Would recommend this dealership👍 A big "thank you" to, Jigs, Tony & Kyle Woody & Debbe Woodward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jigs Patel , Kyle Festog

Jun 06, 2017

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are happy to hear you are enjoying your Pathfinder, Woody & Debbe. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We'll be sure to pass your thanks on to Jigs, Tony, and Kyle. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Best regards, The San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Team

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- CHARLES DILLARD

I HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WITH LARRY WHITE AND THE FELLOW TEAM AT SAN ANTONIO DODGE. LARRY WAS VERY HELPFUL WITH THE PICKING IN MY VEHAND PRICE RANGE. HE WAS VERY POLITE,FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL, WALK ME STEP BY STEP AND VERY ENCOURAGING ABOUT MY NEW PURCHASE. THE FELLOW TEAM WAS ALSO FRIENDLY TO ME AND MY HUSBAND. I WOULD RECOMMEND FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO VISIT SAN ANTONIO DODGE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Sutton, Larry White, Jerry Orihuela

May 30, 2017

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Charles, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your compliments with Larry and the whole team and we look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Thank you for your recommendations. Best regards, The San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Team

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSATANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE "

- redman50

Larry White is a very outstanding,friendly car saleman. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles he is helping you get into, very proud of him and will recommend other family and friends to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Sutton, Larry White, Jerry Orihuela

May 25, 2017

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We are happy to hear that Larry was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Team

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They jumped through hoops to help a first-time buyer"

- Morgan

I went in as a first time car buyer with no established credit and no idea of how the credit system works. Not only did they work with me for hours as I test drove multiple cars, but they also explained to me the principles of APR, trade-in value, etc. The whole time I felt that they were being sincere and honest with me, much like I was a close friend to them rather than a potential client. In the end, I told them what I wanted, and they spent an entire day negotiating, and working magic to get me the best deal ever! I left with a newer car, a miracle APR rate, and a car that I'm absolutely in love with. The deal that they landed me will definitely get me ahead as I grow my credit. They practice very fast, honest, and straightforward business, and they will work hard to get you what is in your best interest. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valentin "Val" Panayotov

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Vivicavazos

Larry White helped us an did AN AMAZING job. He was friendly, personable and knowledgeable on all vehicles. He was able to help us with everything and made my first purchasing of a car a quick and enjoyable experience. I highly recommend this dealership and his services. If you need a car in the San Antonio, I recommend Larry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry White, Ralph Marsh

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (788 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Compass

$21,750

2018 Ram 1500

$31,000

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,250

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,750

2018 Ram 1500

$31,000

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,500

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,000

2017 Jeep Compass

$23,000