About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Zorn.
Tony Zorn
Tony Zorn, Finance Director, Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Tony Zorn

Finance Director

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

20700 Torrence Chapel Rd
Cornelius, NC 28031

Contact Me
Contact Me

63 Reviews of Tony Zorn

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new jeep"

- Philco555

I had the greatest experience here. My jeep of 13 years was on it's last leg and I needed to trade it in and get something new. No pressure and I ended up with exactly what I was looking for. A perfect replacement for my 2004 liberty. I could not be happier and I cannot wait to get up in the mountains, and to tour the beaches of hatteras in my new jeepy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Carrigan

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" I love MY Jeep"

- Jdavis6571

I had the best experience at Lake Norman Jeep. Our sales person was Maggie and she treated us with respect but most importantly she LISTEN to us. All of them were excellent. Ed in accessory was outstanding. He helped me pick out the rims and tires, he texted me pictures all through the process. Needless to say, I am in love......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great interactions"

- CatCar

Worked with Willie over several months in my search for the right vehicle. He was patient and not intense pressure. Texting helped with communication. Everything was seamless in purchase. Worked with Willie directly and then Tony in finance. Very happy I kept this dealership in mind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Brown

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience"

- Chad Little

I'm excited to be back in a Jeep! After looking at options to purchase a Jeep, I visited Lake Norman Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge-Ram and had a great purchasing experience working with John Raila. If you're considering a new purchase, they are worth the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Raila, Brian Cramer

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy "

- Timothy Tomlin

Mr.Mark an Mr.Tony took real good care of my mother, an I was very pleased, you guys rock ,i wish more people was like those guys .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mosayebi

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car-buying experience ever"

- lostrealist

Just when I was about to give up all hope in finding the Jeep I wanted (nothing more, nothing less) at another dealership, a friend called Maggie and she not only found my Jeep but beat the other place's price! I drive down to Lake Norman and bought that night and was in-and-out in no time. Everyone was friendly and eager to please. I won't be going back to that other place anymore for sales or service, even though they are local and Lake Norman is 45 minutes away from home. Just means I can drive my Jeep even more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Carrigan

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT experience with David Farley!"

- salem2017

My husband and I had a WONDERFUL experience at Lake Norman CJDR. We worked with David Farley as our salesman, and he was wonderful. I am a first time car buyer, and he explained the process in depth. He worked with my budget and found a way to make it work for the beautiful Jeep that I wanted. The process was easy, but David worked very hard to make this car affordable for me. I purchased a Jeep Renegade, and my husband wants a Jeep Cherokee - we will be going back to see David very soon to buy my husband's car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Farley

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick process!"

- Nromano87

Kent is a very knowledgeable salesman. He made the process simple, and he gave us a very good deal. I been wanting a jeep since I was a kid, and Kent assured us he could get us in a price range that was affordable. I will be returning to jeep and speaking with Kent once our lease is up on our other car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Davis

January 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- DCookus

I just bought a 2017 Ram 2500. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from the dealership. Ken Jennings was very helpful for the entire process as well as Tony Zorn in finance. They both made my vehicle purchase very easy and fun. I will be buying all of my future vehicles from this team in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Jennings

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Dmlcrna

As a single woman, car buying can be daunting! Lake Norman chrysler and Mark, in particular, made me feel very comfortable and helped me get the vehicle i wanted at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mosayebi

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (675 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Challenger

$62,470

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,660

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,475

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,790

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$33,585

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,380

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,465

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,480