About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tonya Murray.
Tonya Murray
Tonya Murray, Client Advisor, BMW of Rochester Hills
5.0

Tonya Murray

Client Advisor

BMW of Rochester Hills

45550 Dequindre Rd
Shelby Twp, MI 48317

Contact Me

Tonya Murray joined the BMW of Rochester Hills team in December of 2014 with over 5 years previous automotive sales experience in addition to 17 years spent in real estate sales. Tonya was born & raised here in Metro Detroit & currently resides in Sterling Heights with her 2 dachshunds. Her belief is to treat people the way she would want to be treated when purchasing a car. She is not pushy and helps the customer to feel comfortable and educated when picking out the right vehicle for their needs. It should be fun to get a new car and that is always Tonya's goal! In her spare time Tonya volunteers with the Make-A-Wish Foundation. She also enjoys writing comedy and you might see her performing stand up around town.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

144 Reviews of Tonya Murray

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks (Again)!"

- ses

This is my second BMW and the second time Tonya has been my salesperson at BMW of Rochester Hills. She is very easy to work with, answers all of my questions, and responds quickly to my numerous emails. I'm grateful that she is my point of contact when I have any questions or concerns. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience - repeat customer"

- Mekrame

BMW of Rochester Hills is HANDS DOWN the best dealership in Southeastern Michigan. Absolutely everyone from Sales, to Service, to Finance, to Management is a pleasure! I was so pleased with my first experience with salesperson Tonya Murray, that I recently returned to her for another purchase! Tonya is everything you could want from a salesperson, she is trustworthy, knowledgeable, thorough, patient, and courteous. .I live closer to at least 2 other BMW dealerships, and I still choose to give my business to Tonya and all the great people at BMW of Rochester Hills because they are so fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Pierce

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW Experience"

- Lynn McNulty

I leased my first BMW in 2015 and it was a great experience. Tonya was my salesperson and she greatly exceeded all my expectations. She was so helpful and answered all of my questions. I am happy to say I just signed my second lease and I couldn't have done it without her. She is very thorough and knows exactly what the customer is looking for. Highly recommend Tonya and the dealership, very professional and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Annie2018

Tonya was so helpful in selecting our brand new BMW. We switched to the Rochester dealership after years at another BMW dealership, and we are very pleased with everything so far. They provided us with lease deals that could not be beat, and all the employees were extremely professional and helpful. We will definitely be continuing our relationship with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Sam N.

I was very pleased with Tonya Murray for the professional service, Prompt returning Phone calls, very knowledgeable and made the whole process simple and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Brenda

This was my first BMW purchase, I really enjoyed the experience. I visited the dealership a week prior to making my decision and purchasing my vehicle. I met with Tonya Murray and right from the get go she worked very hard to earn my business with absolutely no pressure at all, which I really appreciated! She listened to what I wanted in a car and helped me find the car that fit me. Financing process was easy, got an amazing low rate, and they respected my time when I went in for delivery! Highly recommend BMW of Rochester Hills and Tonya Murray in particular!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David DeHaan

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place "

- 1963NANCY

Tonya Murray made our experience so enjoyable. She knows her products and will try to make you very happy. The dealership has an ambiance of integrity. Now go enjoy your trip for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Vazana, Dominic Deramo

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service even with a non-BMW vehicle"

- bdw

I came to the dealership to view their used vehicles, and ended up purchasing a Ford Edge they had recently taken as a trade-in. Even though it wasn't a BMW, I was never made to feel like I got any less priority or service. Tonya Murray was easy to work with and a great help both during and after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service; Great Deal!"

- dsophiea

Tonya Murray patiently helped my 86-year old grandmother pick out a 2018 X 1. Tonya was knowledgeable and customer oriented from the beginning. We will recommend her to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Pierce

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service and staff at this dealership were OUTSTANDING!"

- princess p

My husband and I decided to go back to a BMW! What a great decision! We were so pleased with not only the product, but the service we received as soon as we entered the showroom. We were greeted by Kyle who was extremely knowledgeable in answering our questions. He then introduced us to Tonya Murray! Tonya was very approachable in helping us to make a decision on our new BMW. Ladies, Tonya made sure she addressed ME in the process of purchasing our new car. She was great in every aspect of this sale. Thank you Tonya!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Fraser

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 530

$63,705

2018 BMW 530

$65,630

2018 BMW 6 Series

$72,985

2018 BMW 6 Series

$86,700

2018 BMW 6 Series

$94,115

2018 BMW 740

$79,998

2018 BMW M4

$85,805

2018 BMW M4

$67,295