About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tonya Murray.
Tonya Murray
Tonya Murray, Client Advisor, BMW of Rochester Hills
5.0

Tonya Murray

Client Advisor

BMW of Rochester Hills

45550 Dequindre Rd
Shelby Twp, MI 48317

Contact Me

Tonya Murray joined the BMW of Rochester Hills team in December of 2014 with over 5 years previous automotive sales experience in addition to 17 years spent in real estate sales. Tonya was born & raised here in Metro Detroit & currently resides in Sterling Heights with her 2 dachshunds. Her belief is to treat people the way she would want to be treated when purchasing a car. She is not pushy and helps the customer to feel comfortable and educated when picking out the right vehicle for their needs. It should be fun to get a new car and that is always Tonya's goal! In her spare time Tonya volunteers with the Make-A-Wish Foundation. She also enjoys writing comedy and you might see her performing stand up around town.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

140 Reviews of Tonya Murray

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Sam N.

I was very pleased with Tonya Murray for the professional service, Prompt returning Phone calls, very knowledgeable and made the whole process simple and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Brenda

This was my first BMW purchase, I really enjoyed the experience. I visited the dealership a week prior to making my decision and purchasing my vehicle. I met with Tonya Murray and right from the get go she worked very hard to earn my business with absolutely no pressure at all, which I really appreciated! She listened to what I wanted in a car and helped me find the car that fit me. Financing process was easy, got an amazing low rate, and they respected my time when I went in for delivery! Highly recommend BMW of Rochester Hills and Tonya Murray in particular!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David DeHaan

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place "

- 1963NANCY

Tonya Murray made our experience so enjoyable. She knows her products and will try to make you very happy. The dealership has an ambiance of integrity. Now go enjoy your trip for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Vazana, Dominic Deramo

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service even with a non-BMW vehicle"

- bdw

I came to the dealership to view their used vehicles, and ended up purchasing a Ford Edge they had recently taken as a trade-in. Even though it wasn't a BMW, I was never made to feel like I got any less priority or service. Tonya Murray was easy to work with and a great help both during and after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service; Great Deal!"

- dsophiea

Tonya Murray patiently helped my 86-year old grandmother pick out a 2018 X 1. Tonya was knowledgeable and customer oriented from the beginning. We will recommend her to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Pierce

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service and staff at this dealership were OUTSTANDING!"

- princess p

My husband and I decided to go back to a BMW! What a great decision! We were so pleased with not only the product, but the service we received as soon as we entered the showroom. We were greeted by Kyle who was extremely knowledgeable in answering our questions. He then introduced us to Tonya Murray! Tonya was very approachable in helping us to make a decision on our new BMW. Ladies, Tonya made sure she addressed ME in the process of purchasing our new car. She was great in every aspect of this sale. Thank you Tonya!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Fraser

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!! Wonderful service representative Tonya Murray."

- 340isuzi

Tonya was so helpful to me. She listened to my needs, provided a number of test drive options in my lease price , was friendly, engaging, professional, knowledgeable , & left the final choice up to me. Tonya also followed up w/ me in the next few days to see how I was enjoying my new BMW. l really liked Tonya’s low key, no pressure personally. My husband bought a BMW from Tonya a year ago, & really enjoyed working w/ her, when I was ready to lease a BMW he knew she was the best associate for me as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth as silk just like the BMW ride. "

- sylvin16

It was a pleasure working with Tonya and the BMW of Rochester Hills team. The professionalism was outstanding from the test drive to the delivery of our beautiful X3. Thank you Tanya Murray! Gerald and Judy Quinn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Fraser , David de Haan

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership and salesperson terrific!!!"

- BMWdan

Tonya Murray and BMW Rochester Hills were terrific in their presentation and service. She presented numerous models and various purchase plans that went beyond normal. A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well informed and very courtesy"

- Jayateja Peeramsetty

One of the best dealership experience I have had, Tonya Murray was worderfull to work with for my factory order car and the post purchase follow up questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 530

$63,705

2018 BMW 530

$65,630

2018 BMW 6 Series

$72,985

2018 BMW 6 Series

$86,700

2018 BMW 6 Series

$94,115

2018 BMW 740

$79,998

2018 BMW M4

$85,805

2018 BMW X1

$39,945