About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tori Andrews.
Tori Andrews
Tori Andrews, Nissan Specialist, Newton Nissan South
5.0

Tori Andrews

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan South

2801 Highway 231 N
Shelbyville, TN 37160

Contact Me

Tori grew up in Shelbyville and later to went to college in one of her favorite cities, Chattanooga. The love of her life is her sweet dog, Sandy, who she's had as a pet since high school. Tori loves her job because buying a car changes people's lives for the better, and she loves getting to be a part of it!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

77 Reviews of Tori Andrews

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Nissan Queen

Tori is the BEST!!! What an awesome experience and person! All my needs and requirements were met with ease. Most enjoyable transaction! Tori is a Gem!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Nissan Rogue purchase - Great Experience"

- lexapro10

Tori was very knowledgeable about car features and answered all my questions quickly with detail and clarity. Michelle is who I worked with in Finance and she was very attentive to detail and made sure all the numbers and incentives added up as I expected. I don't like to buy cars or have a car payment, but I was happy with the experience. They did not waste my time. I would recommend this dealership to anyone, especially anyone within driving distance in Middle TN. Cordially, Rob Hendrix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Nevels

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- AmandaE

Tori was great to work with. She did everything she could to get the deal I needed. Only down side was it took the Jeep awhile to be cleaned up and ready to go but they did do a great job. It looked and smelled like a new vehicle. To me it was worth the drive to purchase a vehicle from them. Unfortunately I don't remember anyone elses names to list here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ms Andrews is very talented and did not pressure me at all "

- hatchet

Tori made getting a car from the dealership a pleasure she listened to what i want and was able to produce my dream car she went that extra mile to make sure that the car i chose was right for me and that i could afford it she destroyed the myth about car sales people witch really made it earier for me to make up my mind Thane You Tori you are a very rare person. a satisfied customer Jerry Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Sartin

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dalton Barry Sales & Leasing "

- Hoyt

We leased a 2016 it was almost time to turn the lease in . Dalton found 2018 exactly what we wanted and we were finalized quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Works with you"

- Vaphunter72

Found our new used car on cars.com and called immediately. Was called by Tori A who was wonderful. She really worked with us and and our fair credit to get us into the the same day. Would go again for another car and recommend to anyone. Jonathan D Hunter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Sartin, Tim Green

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- HAPPY

Mark was great to work with along with tori in Mark's absence. Very patient and understanding as it was a big decision for us. We started looking 6 months ago and changed our minds several times. Mark would check in periodically but was never pushy and always extremely polite. There was a misunderstanding about an option but Tim and Mark made it right. I definitely recommend newton nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark MacDonald, Tim Green

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Sarah S

I just lost my car in an accident. My insurance adjuster recommended using the USAA Car Buying service for members. I did a search for the vehicle I wanted and then found the perfect one. It happened to be at Newton Nissan South in Shelbyville. I submitted my inquiry about the vehicle and no kidding, within 2 minutes I received a call from Tori. She arranged for me to test drive the car that evening. I brought my 5 year old son, who was patient to a point. Tori was so kind through the process and kept him entertained. She is so professional and has amazing customer service. I had to return a rental car and they offered to assist. Nate was so helpful with financing and has fantastic customer service and professionalism. He followed up with me the next day to finish paperwork, which I so appreciated the time and effort. Both Tori and Nate made my car buying experience the best yet! It was so easy and painless. I will recommend this dealership to friends and family because they treat you like their own family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Sartin

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional."

- Mandai94

Matthew and Tori are a great asset in this company, it help us to get the car we wanted and tell us the things we should know about the SUV we got. They are really a very nice people.😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Sharpton

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Shawna

Everyone very helpful and Tori was great! Did not feel pressured. Got a great deal on a great car. Will go there again in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234