Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Cearley.
Travis Cearley
Travis Cearley at Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

Travis Cearley

Service Director / Shop Foreman

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
Call
Email

52 Reviews of Travis Cearley

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Clear Shield Work"

- lambo_guy

I received a quality full-car clear shield install at a fair price. Very clean and organized shop. Consider them next time you need clear shield installed on your high-end vehicle, even if it's not a Lambo. Moving forward, I will always have clear shield installed on my high-end cars. It has already saved me thousands in paint damage. Their lead service adviser, Travis, is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your clear shield service experience at Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Travis know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flat tire"

- Malachi

Had an issue with a flat tire and Travis went above and beyond to take care of my need, providing me with the number of roadside assistance and taking care of my problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We were happy to be of help, Malachi. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and team."

- malik deyaf

These guys are great and very honest when it comes to any part of the transaction whether buying a vehicle or just needing service.. Highly recommended and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Jul 30, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Malik, thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let John and Travis know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week.

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- theaudioman

I can't say enough about Travis, Mark, and Mike. The whole team at Lambo Dallas really took care of me when I brought my car in for service. They treated me like their #1 customer even though I know I'm not. I would definitely purchase from Lambo Dallas again and it's no wonder they are the top rated Lamborghini dealership in the country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Durkey, Mark Plummer

Jul 24, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas service experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and our goal is to treat every client as our #1 customer. Please let Mike, Travis, and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Proactive sales with no dickering price"

- tomdfw1

John knew I was in the market and when something he knew I would have an interest came in, he immediately notified me and put everything together in short order. Car and value was awesome and I couldn't be happier! Louie was a blast to talk and work with and Travis quickly moved some things over from my prior Huracan gratis. Whole team was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan

Jul 19, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let John, Travis, and Louie, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer Service!!!"

- Mike911

Last year I purchased a Porsche GT3 from Dallas Lamborghini. Mike Durkey made my wife and I feel very welcomed and comfortable as we test drove the car and they appraised my trade-in. They offered top dollar on my trade-in and we settled on a very reasonable and fair price on the GT3. Never any sales pressure, best purchase experience ever! This past week my “change oil soon” light came on and it was time for the state inspection so I went to Park Place Porsche and without going in to detail the experience there was not good. I left there and came directly to Dallas Lamborghini and spoke to Travis Cearley. Within minutes he had me fixed up. What a difference in service! I can’t thank the folks at Dallas Lamborghini enough, other places should take a lesson from them on customer service. Obviously, I’m not driving a Lamborghini so anybody who is in the market for a highend super car should make Dallas Lamborghini your first stop. Mike Andreola

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Durkey

Jul 18, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Mike, thank you for sharing your purchase and service experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let Mike and Travis know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- dfwsvj

Brought in my SVJ for service, Travis was very knowledge of the vehicle, such a friendly person and courteous. well explanation of the vehicle issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan

Jul 17, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience for your SVJ at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let John, Travis, and Louie, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Review Four Years After My Purchase"

- joerican9

This is my review 4 years after my Lamborghini purchase. Four years ago I decided to buy a Lamborghini Gallardo. At the time I didn't know much about Lamborghini's, so I relied on the advise and expertise of John Hrad. John helped me select the right car. The financing was easy and everyone was wonderful to work with. They delivered the car to L.A. in a container and it arrived on time. I've really enjoyed owning a Lamborghini and it's been a great trouble free car. To this date I have 66,420 miles on the odometer. Even thou I don't live in Dallas, Andrew in the parts department and Travis in the service dept. has been very helpful helping me understand the car. I can honestly say, Lamborghini Dallas goes on and beyond after the sale of the car. Thanks Guy's!!! P.S. John, I will be calling you to order my new EVO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We are so happy to hear about your experience with us over the past 4 years. Thank you for sharing your experience on DealerRater. Please let John Hrad know when you are ready for your EVO. Make it a great week!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication; exceptional service A+++"

- Roger Song

Travis Cearley is the man! Communication is on point and your price possessions are in the best hands. A+++ Remarkable service and very thorough. THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Roger, thank you for recognizing Travis Cearley. He is the man! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation.

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and easy to work with"

- DJMIKE36

Arrived a day early at the dealership and walked in off the street and did not announce I was there early to buy a car. Was greeted by Travis which was over the shop and he talked in great detail about the cars and the shop and how everything operated. He walked my wife and I thru the shop and into the back lot to look at the cars. He was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. I was impressed on how I was treated even tho he did not know if I was just a looker stopping in to look at all the exotic cars. John Hrad was the salesman that I worked with, he handled all my questions and was very up front and respectful of my time. I would highly recommend him for your next exotic purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

May 09, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John Hrad and Travid Cearley know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Lamborghini Aventador car, priced at $319,999

2015 Lamborghini Aventador

$319,999

Used 2016 Lamborghini Aventador car, priced at $339,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$339,999

Used 2017 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $194,999

2017 Lamborghini Huracan

$194,999

Used 2018 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $274,999

2018 Lamborghini Huracan

$274,999

Used 2018 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $279,999

2018 Lamborghini Huracan

$279,999

Used 2017 Lamborghini Aventador car, priced at $509,999

2017 Lamborghini Aventador

$509,999

Used 2018 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $279,999

2018 Lamborghini Huracan

$279,999

Used 2018 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $284,999

2018 Lamborghini Huracan

$284,999