About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Cearley.
Travis Cearley
Travis Cearley, Service Director / Shop Foreman, Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

Travis Cearley

Service Director / Shop Foreman

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
Contact Me

14 Reviews of Travis Cearley

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great car !"

- sml417

I have just received by third Lamborghini, all bought and traded with Lamborghini Dallas over the last 6 years. I have had many interactions with this professional team, and have enjoyed the experience of obtaining the cars, almost as much as driving them ( almost, LOL ! ). They have made what could be a complex purchase straight forward and as simple as it can be. Always very fair with me, and the product has always been well supported. Scot Whitworth has been my point person the whole time, and is great, but everyone there has been helpful and supportive at one time or another. Louie, as always helped smoothly arrange the finance. Kudos to Jose for the X-Pel Wrap! A great dealership to work with. I have been proud to recommend them to my friends both here, and around the country. You can't go wrong with a Lambo, and certainly not with this team behind it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, thank you for your business over the past 6 years. We sincerely appreciate you and your recommendation to friends around the country. Please let Scot and our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Wishing you the very best in 2018!

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest / quick service @ fair price "

- JLemons

I was very pleased to be able to get right through to service & speak with Travis He was very helpful over phone. Being I was over an hour away I greatly appreciated that ! We decided I needed to bring my Lambo into the dealership. When I arrived Travis greeted me at the showroom door ! Then immediately took my car into the shop Diagnosed the issue, and as he suspected it was what he thought it was ( when we spoke earlier on phone ) He did exactly what he told me he was going to do ( even took me into shop & showed me the issue ) He also charged what I was quoted over the phone w/no upcharges or games played once I was there & car in shop. While waiting, I spoke w/ John Hrad & Tim McKenna. These guys are both very knowledgeable & wanting to help in any way Soon after Travis had Fixed it within an hour ( as promised ) and on my way I went. I will defiantly be back & am planning on doing more auto business w/Lambo Dallas very soon THANKS GUYS ! Jimmy Lemons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna, John Hrad

Dec 20, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Jimmy, we were happy to service your Lamborghini. Thank you for sharing your experience with Travis, John, and Tim. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd time around "

- Precise 1

We brought our 2013 Gallardo in for a oil change and left with a 2017 Huracan. Most expensive oil change to date. Scot Whitworth and the entire team at Lamborghini of Dallas are always a pleasure to deal with. We had them paint the wheels black and change over a built in radar detector, they turned it around in a couple of days. Scot is extremely responsive and professional, making the transaction worry free. Louie Bonsukan goes above and beyond as well. The paperwork was ready and after 10 minutes and a few signatures we were out the door, also contacted our insurance carrier to switch out the policy. If you are in the market for a high end toy, look no further than Lamborghini of Dallas. John and Sandi W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth, Louie Bonsukan

Dec 02, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

John and Sandi, congratulations on your new 2017 Lamborghini Huracan. That was one awesome oil change. Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience this afternoon on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great weekend.

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star *****"

- Dryhole

John Hrad continues to be the foremost exotic car salesperson in the country. John is extremely knowledgeable with regard to all aspects of the automobiles offered at the dealership. His self education of the new features offered by Lamborgini and other manufacturers continues to set him apart from others in his industry. I have relied on John for more than 10 years to order my new Lamborgini’s because I know that he will use his research to deliver the very best automobile to me that Lamborgini can build. Thank you John for such a rewarding relationship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna, John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan, Mark Plummer , Oscar, amazing!

Oct 04, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with John Hrad over the past 10 years. We sincerely appreciate your continued business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great store! I felt they treated me very good"

- Brian Rich

Car was serviced perfectly, Tim the general manager is also great to work with if you have any issues. Would recommend this store to anyone needing a car like these.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Brian, thank you for your recommendation this morning on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect car, exactly as described!"

- jimbobwe3599

Purchased an Aventador SV Roadster sight unseen. (A little nerve wracking) Traveled to Dallas to see the car and it was in immaculate condition, exactly as advertised. They added some clear bra and shipped the car to me as promised. Mike was my salesman and was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Aventador SV Roadster! Thank you for placing your trust with us and purchasing sight unseen. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week!

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tail light "

- Rosso vik manual

Since I purchased the car my experience has been wonderful. My only issue was right after I purchased it and they replaced one of the tail light assemblies and it does not even closely match the other... you ask why I didnt complain about it at the time... I purchased this vehicle to drive, and I do... love the six speed manual!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Reliable care for your Lambo"

- Shrevesport

I have had my car serviced at this dealership twice and both times the staff did excellent work and were straight up with me and fair. Having worked with several exotic car dealerships I can say that my experiences thus far place this dealership at the top of the list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Plummer

Feb 18, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Travis Cearley and Mark Plummer know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- precisionmetal

I had been looking for the right car that checked all the boxes for quite some time. I have purchased several cars sight unseen over the years with several unpleasant experiences , So I decided to fly down to Dallas to check out the car and close the deal if all was right with the car. The car exceeded my expectations and Louie, Travis and Scot made it very pleasant experienced. They answered all my questions and concerns in great detail. In addition they assisted me in finding transportation for the vehicle and the car was delivered in excellent, clean condition. This is a dealer that I would (next time) not even have to travel to look at a car. Do not hesitate to do business with this Company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth, Louie Bonsukan

Feb 02, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation on DealerRater. We build our business one client at a time on a foundation of trust. Please let Scot, Travis and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

January 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service ever "

- Elgebaly

Car went for service for one day . And came out like a brand new car . I love this place . I will always take my car for service to Lamborghini Dallas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas service experience on DealerRater. Please let Travis know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (42 Vehicles)

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$429,999

2015 McLaren 650S

$209,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$99,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$529,999

2015 Ferrari 458 Italia

$224,999

2016 Aston Martin Vanquish

$194,999

2008 Lamborghini Gallardo

$119,999

2000 Ferrari 360

$67,999