About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Cearley.
Travis Cearley
Travis Cearley, Service Director / Shop Foreman, Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

Travis Cearley

Service Director / Shop Foreman

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
Contact Me

11 Reviews of Travis Cearley

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star *****"

- Dryhole

John Hrad continues to be the foremost exotic car salesperson in the country. John is extremely knowledgeable with regard to all aspects of the automobiles offered at the dealership. His self education of the new features offered by Lamborgini and other manufacturers continues to set him apart from others in his industry. I have relied on John for more than 10 years to order my new Lamborgini’s because I know that he will use his research to deliver the very best automobile to me that Lamborgini can build. Thank you John for such a rewarding relationship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna, John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan, Mark Plummer , Oscar, amazing!

Oct 04, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with John Hrad over the past 10 years. We sincerely appreciate your continued business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great store! I felt they treated me very good"

- Brian Rich

Car was serviced perfectly, Tim the general manager is also great to work with if you have any issues. Would recommend this store to anyone needing a car like these.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Brian, thank you for your recommendation this morning on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect car, exactly as described!"

- jimbobwe3599

Purchased an Aventador SV Roadster sight unseen. (A little nerve wracking) Traveled to Dallas to see the car and it was in immaculate condition, exactly as advertised. They added some clear bra and shipped the car to me as promised. Mike was my salesman and was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Aventador SV Roadster! Thank you for placing your trust with us and purchasing sight unseen. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week!

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tail light "

- Rosso vik manual

Since I purchased the car my experience has been wonderful. My only issue was right after I purchased it and they replaced one of the tail light assemblies and it does not even closely match the other... you ask why I didnt complain about it at the time... I purchased this vehicle to drive, and I do... love the six speed manual!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Reliable care for your Lambo"

- Shrevesport

I have had my car serviced at this dealership twice and both times the staff did excellent work and were straight up with me and fair. Having worked with several exotic car dealerships I can say that my experiences thus far place this dealership at the top of the list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Plummer

Feb 18, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Travis Cearley and Mark Plummer know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- precisionmetal

I had been looking for the right car that checked all the boxes for quite some time. I have purchased several cars sight unseen over the years with several unpleasant experiences , So I decided to fly down to Dallas to check out the car and close the deal if all was right with the car. The car exceeded my expectations and Louie, Travis and Scot made it very pleasant experienced. They answered all my questions and concerns in great detail. In addition they assisted me in finding transportation for the vehicle and the car was delivered in excellent, clean condition. This is a dealer that I would (next time) not even have to travel to look at a car. Do not hesitate to do business with this Company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth, Louie Bonsukan

Feb 02, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation on DealerRater. We build our business one client at a time on a foundation of trust. Please let Scot, Travis and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

January 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service ever "

- Elgebaly

Car went for service for one day . And came out like a brand new car . I love this place . I will always take my car for service to Lamborghini Dallas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas service experience on DealerRater. Please let Travis know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"regular service visit "

- JB

It is always a pleasant experience to work with the service department at Lamborghini Dallas. they communicate very clearly and timely on what is going on and are very service driven in respect to picking up my car and getting it back to me. I have always had great experiences with them and look forward to working with them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2016

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Travis Cearley at Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great Thanksgiving.

November 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Large service visit"

- Lambolover

I would highly recommend Lambo of Dallas! I had phone conversations with many Lambo dealerships while trying to purchase a gallardo as I live in the north east and all my prospects where out of state (I was not impressed), finally I found Lambo Dallas who looked out for me in many ways before I even came down to buy the car,needless to say because of (Travis) Lambo of Dallas I was able to finally make a trip all set up for me when I dropped off my car for a clutch replacement they alerted me of several recalls, again Travis jumped on everything for me in a time frame that was unreal and then they set up delivery for me. I went back to home town the day I dropped off and felt completely comfortable leaving my Lambo in their hands. They were GREAT start to finish and everything went as planned! My car was delivered 2 days ago and everything is fantastic!!! Again I couldn't be happier with Travis and the rest of his Lambo team, I feel they went above and beyond! USE THIS DEALERSHIP IF POSSIBLE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar for delivery, and mark Travis's co worker in service

Nov 19, 2016

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater this morning. Please let Travis Cearley know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend and enjoy your Gallardo.

November 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clear Bra Install-2017ACR"

- BH Viper ACRX2

JP went above and beyond on installing my clear bra. Very clean shop, technicians, and installation. Handled my car with great detail and was genuinely concerned about doing a good job! I HIGHLY recommend having clear bra installed hear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Plummer, Jose "JP" Paredes

Nov 04, 2016

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for recognizing our service team members at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let JP, Travis and Mark know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great weekend.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$439,999

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$329,999

2016 Audi S8

$79,999

2015 McLaren 650S

$209,999

2015 McLaren 650S

$217,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$109,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$529,999

2015 Ferrari 458 Italia

$234,999