About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Cearley.
Travis Cearley
Travis Cearley, Service Director / Shop Foreman, Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

Travis Cearley

Service Director / Shop Foreman

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Travis Cearley

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 Performante and sale of 2018 Mclaren"

- tracey

I am pleased with the sales experience and the service experience. However, I am not pleased with being overcharged $300.00 a month after signing the initial contract. I feel that I was stolen from. Overall though, I really enjoy the car. Sincerely, Charles Meeker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Performante"

- David1981

These guys are great! 2nd Lamborghini in 8 months and the service, professional and knowledge is phenomenal. Can't wait until the new ones next year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

David, first off, congratulations on your 2nd Lamborghini in 8 months from Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Scot, Travis, Louie, and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE"

- Precise 1

2017 Huracan needed its first scheduled service appointment and the ac checked. Travis set up the appointment for the following day and had the issue diagnosed and repaired very quickly. The car was detailed and ready for pickup when I arrived. Travis, Scot and Louie all took the time to say hello and make sure all my needs were met. As always Lamborghini Dallas delivers exceptional service. Thanks, John W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth, Louie Bonsukan

Aug 29, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

John, thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Travis, Scot, and Louie, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have fun in your Lamborghini Huracán... we know that you do/will.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Red91

Having owned multiple collector cars over the years I decided to invest in a Lamborghini diablo , with no knowledge or background experience with this type Italian Exotic car. . After speaking with service manager Travis , who took the time to explain to me the real world ins and outs of these cars I was totally comfortable with Lamborghini Dallas doing all of my service and repairs . These guys were very knowledgeable, communicated with me very well . There was no inflated charges or nonsense in any kind of way . Very professional and did a great job . They went out of there way to make my experience enjoyable . Great job from the team in Dallas !!! They have my business from now on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your Lamborghini Diablo and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Travis know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great day!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Bicolore

As always Lamborghini of Dallas makes me feel like a King! Everyone is very attentive, and wants to ensure my visit is pleasant and enjoyable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Jul 23, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas service experience with us this afternoon. We appreciate you! Please let John and Travis know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week and stay cool/hydrated.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Serviceon a Difficult Warranty Service"

- ssabanayagam

I had a brake issue on my 2018 Performante. It was handled with extreme customer sensitivity toward me. This dealership has a real genius and industry expert working there. He is Tim McKenna, the GM. In 30 years of car buying and dealing with different dealerships and brands, I have not come across someone as efficient, forward thinking and customer focused as this man. He handled my "difficult warranty claim" related to a brake pad failure with great poise and knowledge of Lamborghini and customer service at the factory. Others that I dealt with were Mark Plummer and Travis Cearly and they both were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna, Mark Plummer

Jun 19, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with Tim, Mark, and Travis. We sincerely appreciate your business and detailed feedback here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Huracan Performante... we know that you will!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Uber?"

- tomdfw1

I like the dealership and people and service...but come on...300k for a car, $550 for an oil change and no loaner cars; in fact got a ride home in a 10 year old Ford F-150 and then pay for Uber to get back to pick up my car? I expected so much more, but then apparently this is typical for exotic dealerships. So why not just take care to specialty shops where I get a loaner? People and place is nice...just expected a loaner or something better to pick up and drop off car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Tom, we completely understand and are working on a solution for our clients. It is a challenge for an exotic store, but please know, we hear you loud and clear. Our apology for the inconvenience. Thank you for sharing your feedback here on DealerRater. We appreciate you!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lamborghini Huracan in for service"

- drjohngober

I want to thank Travis and the entire L of D staff. They communication and helping me with my schedule was more than expected. Car was ready before I was told it would be ready and Travis emailed and followed up with a text to make sure I knew. Great teamwork and always a pleasure to deal with . I hope to acquire another car from them soon. Dr John Gober

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth

Mar 26, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Dr. Gober, we sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Thank you! Please let Scot and Travis know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a 2016 Lamborghini Huracan"

- Bryan

I had the opportunity to select which supercar would be my next purchase. Porsche GT3, Ferrari 458, McLaren 650S/570S, Lamborghini Huracan or Gallardo. I stopped by Lamborghini Dallas because of their huge selection of cars including Huracan, Gallardo, McLaren 650S and 570S. I was able to view, compare and select the car of my choice. The salesperson was incredibly informative and helped me to find the car that best fit my requirements, a lightly used 2016 Huracan. My next question was financing. They had that covered as well with several financing options that made my purchase easy. Overall, my experience could not have been easier or more pleasant. A great staff of sales, financing and maintenance experts. Thank you Lamborghini Dallas for bring an amazing car into my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth, Louie Bonsukan

Mar 20, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Bryan, first off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini Huracán! We are so excited for you. Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with our sales, finance, and service team members. Please let Scot, Louie and Travis know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your Huracán... we know that you will!

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Track prep and firstoil service"

- ssabanayagam

Responsive to my requests, customized for my needs, confidence inspiring. The staff were knowlegeable and completed the service in a timely manner in addition to answering my questions and advising me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna, John Hrad

Mar 06, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience at Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation on DealerRater. Please let John, Travis, and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy this sunshine.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

2015 McLaren 650S

$184,999

2004 Lamborghini Gallardo

$89,999

2006 Lamborghini Gallardo

$97,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$383,999

2013 Lamborghini Aventador

$299,999

2012 Audi R8

$87,999

2016 Ferrari FF

$209,999

1991 BMW M3

$129,999