Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Enders.
Travis Enders
Travis Enders at Wilde Toyota
not yet rated

Travis Enders

Internet Sales Director

Wilde Toyota

3225 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Travis Enders

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad customer service and management."

- Dueacer

Was looking online and found a 2016 Toyota XSE that my girlfriend then researched and wanted to go get. We contacted Wilde and spook with Rebecca and scheduled a time to go see the vehicle on Wednesday to go and see it on Friday. We heard it was auction bound soon so we had to act fast. When Friday came along we called again to confirm the vehicle was still there, they replied with yes it is. So we started on our 2 hour journey. About 30 minutes into it we received a call saying they sent it to a detail shop and it won’t be back till next week Wednesday. I then asked why would you send it to a detail shop when you have your own and also why send it to a shop when you knew you had a appointment schedule for it that day. I then asked to speak to a manager and got transferred to Travis. Travis then started say he is sorry but there is nothing he could’ve done because they didn’t know it was gonna go there. “ so people just go on your lot and grab cars to work on with communicating with anyone first?”. He then responded with sir I have 200 employees and 400 cars this stuff happens all the time. Apparently they have no communication with one another and nobody has any idea what the next guy is doing. BUYERS think, is this the kind of service you’d want after purchasing a vehcile or traveling to purchase one? Sounds like they have to review the way they do business and implement something to communicate more effectively with one another. NEVER BUYING anything here sad but true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Pigo , Rebecca

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Chan is used sales & finance team are phenomenal!!!"

- JackieFlood

Tony Chan in used sales did an amazing job always keeping me updated while waiting on finance even texted me after hours to keep me updated and calm while I had to wait a day for my financing to get approved. I want to clarify and say that it's no one's fault that I had to wait it was because my credit is bad. However, Wilde did what no other dealership could do for me and took the time to get me the car I wanted. I went to several others Rosen had me sitting for 5 hours and treated me poorly after they ran my credit and Russ darrow metro Mart ran my credit and then told me what car they could finance me for didn't even let me choose and after untold them I wasn't interested in a mini Cooper because they have known engine problems never got a call back. I only spent an hour it may have been even less going through the test drive and finance paperwork and when they told me it needed more time they sent me home and continued to keep me updated so I didn't have to sit around and wait and by the next morning I was driving out in my new 2014 Scion tC and I couldn't be happier with the car in the service I got there. To Tony Chan and the finance guys and Wilde THANK YOU! For treating me with respect, being so patient and understanding and most of all for all your hard work getting me into the car of my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Chan-Yaj

Jun 12, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, JackieFlood, and congratulations on your 2014 Scion tC purchase. We are so pleased to hear that Tony and Travis were so informative and helped you get into your dream car. It was truly our pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first experience at Wilde Toyota :)"

- Celene Yang

Travis Enders and Phil Lo worked quick and got me exactly what I wanted from them. Travis was very kind, friendly and helpful. I am a first time car buyer and it can be a little intimidating but he did as much as he could to make my family and I comfortable while we were there. Phil was speedy and got us out there with my car as quick as he could. Great salesman, great finance manager and awesome service. I would totally recommend anyone who needs a good car to come to see y'all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Lo

Mar 22, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Celene Yang. It is so wonderful to hear that Travis and Phil made you feel comfortable. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service. Congratulations on purchasing your first car!

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with the vehicle"

- Heintzar

I recently purchased a Toyota Prius from Wilde. I am not very experienced in dealership sales as this is only my second car, and I feel as if I was treated as less of a customer for not understanding all of the details of the transaction right away. Had I not been so desperate for a new vehicle I would have taken my business elsewhere because. However, I worked with Ziggy to get all of the paperwork finalized and he was very friendly and accommodating. Overall I would recommend Wilde, but I was not happy with my sales experience. I have also brought vehicles in to Wilde for service and have always been very happy with the service results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziggy

Feb 14, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Heintzar, and congratulations on your Toyota Prius purchase. I am sorry to hear about your experience and would appreciate the opportunity to learn ways we can improve. Please call me at your earliest convenience. Rachel Pigo, Customer Service Advocate, at (414) 329-6006.

February 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving my new 2015 WRX!"

- brian102790

Was in need of a new car! Had a friend recommend Wilde Toyota and when I looked at their inventory they had what I wanted! Called as soon as I had time I was quickly sent to the right department and had a meeting setup. The salesman worked with me on various payment options to make the deal work for everyone. Fast test drive and I knew I found my replacement (by replacement I mean major upgrade). We had everything sorted out and the paperwork went without a hitch. Thanks guys keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, brian102790. We are so pleased to hear that you are loving your new 2015 WRX. It was truly a pleasure serving you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TO PURCHASE A USED CAR"

- jossiecarter

EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY ATTENTIVE AND ACCOMMODATING. TRAVIS ENDERS WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROFESSIONAL. HE MADE SURE THAT THE CARS I WANTED TO TEST DRIVE WAS THERE FOR ME TO TEST. MY EXPERIENCE FOR THE MOST PART WAS VERY POSITIVE. I DID GET A SURPRISE WHEN IT CAME TO THE FINANCE PART OF IT. THE PERSON WHO STARTED WITH ME WAS NOT THERE FOR THE END OF THE DEAL. SO WHEN I GOT HOME AND CHECKED MY PAPERS THERE WAS SOME STICKER SHOCKS THAT HAD NOT BEEN FULLY EXPLAINED TO ME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Lo, Adam Elbiadi , TRAVIS ENDERS, ADAM ELBIADI, PHIL LO, DARREL (?) (I AM NOT SURE

Feb 10, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, jossiecarter. We are so pleased to hear that Travis was so helpful. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience!"

- kgrennier

A big thank you to Mike Amos - the buying experience was simple, honest and straight forward. Great salesman to work with. Travis Enders was a wonderful team player when Mike was out too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Amos

Feb 02, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, kgrennier! It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

January 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Used Car Purchase"

- Very Satisfied Customer Jo

My thanks to Travis for his patience and help. First car purchase in over 13 years and I was very satisfied with the service I received. Travis took a lot of time answering all of my questions. When I walked in I wasn't even sure what kind of car I was looking for and he patiently let me test drive several some more then once. All in all a very good experience. I did purchase a 2014 Toyota Camry and feel very good about the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Very Satisfied Customer Jo, and congratulations on your 2014 Toyota Camry. It was wonderful working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

December 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Jalt

Travis was very friendly and did a great job making sure I was happy. It was one of the better car purchasing experiences I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2016

Wilde Toyota responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience, Jalt, and we hope to be of service again soon.

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very attentive staff"

- Andre & Lily

Mr. Travis Enders was very helpful and got me and my wife the truck we wanted. He didn't try to talk us into anything we didn't want and was very polite and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2016

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Andre & Lily, and congratulations on your truck purchase. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (777 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,053

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,053

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,185

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,185

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $63,933

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$63,933

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,637

2019 Toyota Highlander

$40,637

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,336

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,336

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,313

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,313

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,733

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,733

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $33,723

2019 Toyota Camry

$33,723