About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Feldewerd.
Travis Feldewerd
Travis Feldewerd, Sales Associate, St Cloud Toyota
5.0

Travis Feldewerd

Sales Associate

St Cloud Toyota

418 Second Street South
Waite Park, MN 56387

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Travis Feldewerd

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- SteveJ

We were very impressed with overall experience. No high pressure sales antics. They are living up to all of their promises and more. The selling price was fair. WE WILL GO BACK NEXT TIME WE NEED OR WANT A VEHICLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On The Ball Dealership"

- Mike

Salesperson was helpful and took the time,on the phone, to answer our questions and describe the vehicle. This helped us to feel comfortable in making the decision to take the 5 hrs drive to come and see it in person. On our way Travis said we could text our info so the paper work could be started. This got us back on the road home about 30 minutes sooner! Car was inside when we arrived so we were protected from the rain when we looked it over. Ample test drive time was given and Travis was very knowledgable with our questions about the make and model. All employees were friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Alsdurf, Chris Vance

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good price, nice car"

- lytx3015 Verified Customer

I bought a 2009 Impala from Travis, the price was really competitive comparing with other dealers and the condition of the car was better than my expectation. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2012 Rav4"

- KEVINRENE Verified Customer

Purchased 2012 Rav4 , very nice, clean vehicle, paper work went smooth, drove it home day of purchase, very happy with all aspects of purchase. An added note is that 6 days after purchase battery was found to be dead and not rechargeable, St. Cloud Toyota refunded the purchase price of new battery quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine maintenance "

- ORINELSTAD Verified Customer

It was done and on a timely basis. Customer service polite and explained the issues clearly. Facility was clean and comfortable while waiting for the service to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Lynnnich

Me and my husband Gerald both purchased vehicles from Waite Park auto and the customer service is always excellent and professional. Chris, Richard and Travis are the best in the business and I will recommend anyone that’s looking for a vehicle. Thanks for the excellent service. Lynette and Gerald Nicholson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vance

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went above and beyond "

- BWCA33 Verified Customer

Travis went out of his way to help me out with getting ahold of finance when I was able to. Something that he really didn’t need to do, but did. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"First time customer"

- NOTESDOVE Verified Customer

I came in to get an oil change. The place has a nice vibe. Very friendly people. Fast service. Nice comfortable waiting area. Coffee, Beverages and snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive with no hidden agenda."

- Sandy Dinndorf Verified Customer

I knew that they sre positive salesmen from an earlier deal with my son. Upfront , honest, anove what I have experienced with another long standing dealership in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vance

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales people"

- hutthomes@yahoo.com

I have bought cars from several dealerships in the St. Cloud area and this is by far the easiest dealership to work with very pleased and would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vance

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,163

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,533

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,632

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,632

2018 Toyota Sienna

$30,234

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,810

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,513

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,586