Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Godfrey.
Travis Godfrey
Travis Godfrey at Long McArthur Inc
5.0

Travis Godfrey | Page 2

Sales Professional

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

Hello! Thank you for visiting my profile! I grew up in small town Kansas and love spending time with my friends and family! #AskForTravis

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Travis Godfrey

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service "

- Mike123

Excellent help and service friendly service helpful stayed late to get the work done over all it was a very good place to come and do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car buying!"

- ExplorerGirl

Travis made our experience so easy. Super friendly staff to deal with. Would definitely return for more business and would highly recommend Travis and Long McArthur to others for a good car buying experience. Thanks for my new ride!!! I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis got me my deal!"

- John

I told Travis what payments I wanted and he got me to that number with what I wanted to pay for the truck. Great job Travis. I will certainly refer any potential buyer to Travis. The test drive was seamless and trade-in process was quick. I now have a great truck with payments that meet my wife's limitations. Yes, I am whipped! Who cares? I have a great truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis helped me pull the trigger!"

- Jojo

When I needed a new car 🚘 but was afraid of dealing with car salesmen Travis was there for me. The car buying experience was amazing, effortless and efficient. I have since moved many states away but will travel to buy from this young man again. Thank you Travis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever "

- KristinMonat

I have worked with Travis directly for my last two transactions. We live over 200 miles apart but he always goes the extra mile for me. Finding me exactly what I want is his top quaility and second is his communication skills. I will never use anyone else for my car needs. I even tried once! LOL I ended up texting him directly from the sales office of another dealership. No one is better at what they do, then Travis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied customer "

- Nikki

We are very satisfied with our experience w/Travis at Long McArthur. He helped us get the vehicle we wanted for the price we needed, and has gone over and above, even after the sale was complete, to help us have the best car buying experience. We haven’t found many other salesmen who’d do the same and that’s something we won’t easily forget. If you’re looking for a salesman who has your best interests in mind, goto Travis! You won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible, Fun, Customer Service! Look no further! "

- AllieJWebb

Travis was awesome to work with! Patient with my ‘girlie’ car questions. He even delivered my Lincoln to Manhattan on his day off so I didn’t have to drive 50+ miles to pick it up. Long McArthur has been the home of 2 of my purchases in 10 years & all have been super. However; THEY are the lucky ones to have Travis. I’d search him out to assist in a purchase regardless of location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: My finance guy was awesome! Friendly! I’m sorry I don’t remember his name.

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service!!!"

- Jw03295!

I told Travis what I was looking for and he searched until he found it! He even gave me a great price and excellent customer service! Highly recommended????????🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service! "

- DMicheleForte

Travis was awesome to work with! I originally came out to the lot just to look and ended up buying a brand new car! Not to mention, this was my first car purchase...he made the experience easy and so much fun! I ‘d recommend him 100 times if I could. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis Godfrey has restored my car buying experience! "

- jodipapp

Wonderful car buying experience!!! I was very skeptical about going through the car buying process, however Travis & Hector restored my faith in buying a vehicle again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Ortega

11 - 20 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $42,945

2019 Ford Transit-350

$42,945

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,440

2019 Ford Edge

$39,440

New 2019 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $39,495

2019 Ford Transit-350

$39,495

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,345

2019 Ford Mustang

$39,345

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $56,848

2020 Ford Explorer

$56,848

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $27,998

2019 Ford Ranger

$27,998

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,413

2020 Ford Explorer

$47,413

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $76,614

2019 Ford F-250

$76,614