About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Green.
Travis Green
Travis Green, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Travis Green

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Travis Green is a native Vermonter, born and raised in Rutland. Travis is a veteran of the automotive industry and has rejoined the H-Team (where he previously spent five years in sales and finance) after three years at Almartin Volvo in Shelburne. Travis spends his spare time doing outdoor activities: boating, fishing, hunting, and golfing. He is an avid football fan, following the New England Patriots. He is also a fan of music, especially anything country. If you see Travis around town, he's likely to be at the wheel of his day-to-day ride; a 2002 Toyota Tundra.

Contact Me

91 Reviews of Travis Green

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great time buying,very satisfied with my experience and car!"

- Luke Beard

Came in with a very strong offer from another dealership and Chuck worked to match that offer with a vehicle with a couple extra options. He made me feel comfortable throughout the process, from offering multiple vehicles that matched my preferences, to offering assistance all the way until it was in my driveway. Very satisfied. Facilities and faculty were clean and inviting. Financing experience was informative and had all the things i was interested in (rates/options) Looking forward to bringing my vehicle in for service and most likely purchasing another car here. Thanks again Chuck/Travis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Feb 14, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Luke, Thank you for your very nice review! It's great to hear that you enjoyed working with Chuck and Travis. We appreciate your business! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two happy customers with new vehicles "

- steve1954

Big thanks to Phil for his excellent care in getting the Rav4 Adventure and Tundra Limited ready to go. Went over all the options and operation of the safety features. Great experience, if you need a vehicle contact Phil you won't be disappointed. The finance department was great to work with Travis Green and Christine Donahue went over all the paperwork in great detail. A big shout out to Ryan Denecker for the car starter. Great team at Heritage Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear that you enjoyed working with our sales team! We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy costumer"

- Anita M

I would strongly recommend Heritage Toyota. The service that they offer is above and beyond. Fantastic customer service. This is my second vehicle from Heritage Toyota. Eleni, worked with me over the phone through multiple conversations. Listened to what I had to say, and offered many options until there was one that worked for me. Met in person on a Saturday, and went home with a new to me Camry. Travis explained the warranty that came with my certified pre-owned vehicle, in a way that understandable. If you have not talked with a saleperson, I would strongly suggest you do. Well worth every moment. Thank you for treating me as a person and not just another sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd, Megan Terry

Jan 29, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Anita, Thank you for posting and sharing your experience. I'm glad that Eleni and Travis were so fantastic to work with. We appreciate your recommendation, and your business. #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great cars. Great service."

- JMG

I just purchased my 2nd 4Runner at Heritage Toyota. The 1st was back in 2004, and it went in for every maintenance service, also to Heritage, from the day it was delivered until the day I traded it in, last week, for a new one. Particular kudos to Ryan (in Service), as well as their technicians/Sevice for keeping my last one in such great shape for 14 years, and to Roger Patterson (Sales) who made the purchasing experience for my new 4Runner a pleasant and educative one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Patterson, Ryan Allen

Jan 04, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate this very nice review about our sales and service departments. I'm glad to learn that Ryan and Roger were both so helpful! Enjoy your new 4Runner! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Tundra Work Truck A+++ Review"

- James Huckett

I cant say enough good things about the Team over at Heritage Toyota. Dealing with Ryan, Phillip and Travis was an exceptional experience and stress free. I've purchased many trucks from other dealerships over the years but never had the professionalism and down to earth experience until Working with the Heritage Team. This is my first Toyota and i am now a customer for life. Thank you guys so much . I love the Truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Phillip Devoid

Jan 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

James, What a nice review! Thank you for posting. It's wonderful to learn that everything went so smoothly. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a new vehicle "

- S. Smith

We worked with salesman ,Casey Morrow and Sales Manager, Matt Kraft. Casey was great working through the entire process, polite and friendly. True to his word in following up on any loose ends and to ensure you're happy with your purchase, answering any questions you may have and not afraid to ask the appropriate person if needing answers beyond his control. Overall we are very happy with our purchase and buying experience. Highly recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Casey and Matt! We appreciate the recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialsit Heritage Automotive Group

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing 2010 Prius with even better customer service "

- Vt boy

I had just moved back to Vermont and I was in the market for a fuel-efficient vehicle. After talking to Chuck for two days over the phone, I had found the car that was right for me. A 2010 Prius III in immaculate condition. It was a higher mileage car at 121,000 but had been serviced almost exclusively at Heritage since it was originally purchased and runs like a dream. I have now had the car for a month and I'm still as happy with it as I was the day I got the keys from Chuck. Even though it was a busy day due to a big sales event going on at the dealership, Chuck made me feel like the only customer that mattered at the time. Truly amazing service day of the sale and he continues to follow up and help with other questions or needs I may have. I will definitely be returning to Chuck and Heritage for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Sep 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience on Dealer Rater. It's fantastic to learn that you received such top notch service from Chuck. Glad to hear your enjoying your Prius, too! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Derek and Travis made my purchase easy👍🏽"

- Cathy Stech

I was VERY impressed at Derek's honesty and his choice to be a salesman for the customer, not the commission. Derek took the time to listen to what I wanted, without ever making me feel like I was being pushed along. He honestly listened to what we needed and helped us to find the Rave4 that wanted at a price that fit our budget (without even knowing our bottom line). Travis from finance made what is usually the most stressful part an easy experience. He even took the initiative to tell us about a better financial term offer that came in AFTER we had done the initial paperwork the day before. Making more work for himself, just to better fit our needs. Same low rate, at a payment schedule that benifited us. Together these two have assured that for our next purchase we WILL be back to them and the H team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood , Doug Ryea referred us

Sep 21, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Cathy, We appreciate this very nice review! It's fantastic that both Derek and Travis provided such excellent service. Enjoy your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped me find a great, affordable car!"

- Steve B.

After work I was walking around the lot of Heritage Toyota, looking at their used cars. When I found a few that interested me I decided to go inside, and talk with an employee, it was then I met Dan. Unbeknownst to me at the time, it was actually Dan's day off. Dan had come in the morning of his day off to get one of his other clients into a car! This is an example of the service and care that Dan uses when dealing with his clients. I was greatly impressed with his knowledge, friendliness and dedication. This was my first time buying a car. Dan and the other employees at Heritage were patient and answered all my questions, they made my first car purchase a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pasco

Sep 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Steve, It's wonderful that Dan, and the rest of the sales team, were so accommodating and great to work with. Thank you for writing a review. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience "

- HJBN

Shawn greeted us as we walked in the door and made our car buying experience very easy and not stressful. He was attentive and helped us work through the finances to make the purchase work for us. I never felt pressured or rushed, and when we needed things to hurry up, he helped get us out of there on time. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Shawn to a friend or family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Carpenter

Aug 07, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate your recommendation of Shawn and Heritage Toyota. I'm glad he made sure your purchasing experience was stellar. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #HTeamGuru Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764