About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Green.
Travis Green
Travis Green, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Travis Green

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Travis Green is a native Vermonter, born and raised in Rutland. Travis is a veteran of the automotive industry and has rejoined the H-Team (where he previously spent five years in sales and finance) after three years at Almartin Volvo in Shelburne. Travis spends his spare time doing outdoor activities: boating, fishing, hunting, and golfing. He is an avid football fan, following the New England Patriots. He is also a fan of music, especially anything country. If you see Travis around town, he's likely to be at the wheel of his day-to-day ride; a 2002 Toyota Tundra.

Contact Me

91 Reviews of Travis Green

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- DBL1995

My husband and I leased a vehicle on Saturday and we were very pleased with Zack and Travis. They were both very knowledgeable. We purchased our prior vehicle from Heritage Toyota. Great staff and great variety of vehicles that's why we went back there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Roberts

Jul 13, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting. It's very nice to learn that you liked working with Zack, Travis and the rest of our sales staff. Enjoy your new car! #zacksgotyourback Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- mmdennis

The experience at Heritage Toyota was the best I could possibly ask for when buying my first car, all because of the help my family and I received from Chuck Heingartner. His expertise regarding Rav4's was impressive in itself, however what I was most impressed with was his complete honesty and transparency when making the sale. When I realized the time needed to finish the sale would unfortunately overlap with a work meeting, Chuck was as helpful and flexible as possible. Not only did he allow me to pause the sale and go to my meeting, but he actually picked me up from the meeting, and brought me back to the dealership! That level of service is certainly very rare, and greatly appreciated. Travis was also very helpful when finalizing the sale, and was able to explain all paperwork to me in a way that I could understand, which was also much appreciated as someone who's never bought a car before. After a long day, the help of the two of them made me feel totally comfortable with the lease of my first car. Thanks Chuck and Travis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Jul 10, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Chuck and Travis! It's fantastic that they made sure your first time leasing a car was a stellar experience. We appreciate you taking the time to post. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Heritage Toyota Experience"

- Subaru2017

Recently, I found a used vehicle at Heritage Toyota, in which I liked. I decided to go there and check it out. When I first got there, I was instantly greeted by Chuck Heingartner. After buying the vehicle and going through all the motions to buy it, I can say that my Heritage Toyota Experience was amazing. When looking at the vehicle, Chuck was excellent to deal with. He was very patient, thoroughly explaining very detail, very knowledgeable, and very helpful in every aspect of looking into and purchasing a vehicle. Travis Green from finances was excellent as well, explaining everything in good detail, and also patient as well. All in all, I strongly recommend going to Heritage Toyota, to check out any new or used vehicle. They have excellent vehicles, and the overall atmosphere at Heritage Toyota is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Jul 03, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that Chuck and Travis did such a fantastic job! Thank you for your recommendation. Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My best car buying experience, ever!"

- Robin Freehart

Josh was so polite. Truly a pleasure to do business with. He answered all questions in a timely manor and never talked down to me, as other car salesmen have in the past ( not Toyota). I have recomended Josh and Toyota to all who have asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cousino

Jun 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Robin, So glad you liked working with Josh! We appreciate the recommendation. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"nice attitude"

- mattygabby

the sales team was attentive and service team was knowledgeable......and the financial people also knew their job.....I mostly likely will return......good luck to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Tracy, Derek Blood

May 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic that you've received excellent service from our sales, finance and service teams. We appreciate you writing a review. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Experience You'll Have Buying a Vehicle"

- HappyTacoOwner

I went to Herritage Toyota this past weekend to buy a new truck because that is where my late father had purchased all of his vehicles for 35+ years. Even though there are numerous dealerships closer to where he lived, he insisted on going to Herritage Toyota in Burlington because of the honesty and uncomplicated business style the employees of the dealership upheld. It had been 12 years since my fathers last purchase, and I am happy to say that the same ethical, uncomplicated and honest approach to selling a vehicle to potential buyers are still very much in place. We were met outside by Shawn who was polite and approachable. He was quick to show us around the lot and give us some choices of trucks in the price range we had discussed. After deciding on what we wanted to purchase, he was quick to get the paperwork to us, had our trade-in vehicle appraised, and took his time going over every aspect of the sale. Next, we met quickly Travis Green who, like Shawn, spent time to go over the paperwork with us and answer any questions we had. Overall, the entire experience was the best I've ever had buying a vehicle. And, in keeping with tradition, when the time comes to trade in my truck and buy a new one, it goes without saying that it will definitely be at Herritage Toyota. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Carpenter

Apr 17, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this very nice, detailed review! It's wonderful to learn that Heritage has become a family tradition. I'm glad you received top notch service from both Shawn and Travis. Enjoy your new truck! #HTeamGuru Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome time buying a Prius & Tundra with #chuckyfromstowe"

- Alison & Hans Mindnich

I was in panic mode due to an unexpected need after accident. From the second I spoke with Chuck on the phone I knew everything would work out right! Chuck seems to have a crystal ball. He listens, offering wise advise as needed. I felt almost as if I was not buying a car! To top the experience off he is so pleasant and just plain fun to talk to, it makes car buying actually relaxing. It was late the first night I went in but he was able to come up with financing that I was comfortable with, car options I loved and handed me the keys to bring a beautiful Prius home for an overnight test drive! Yay I still can not believe I have such an awesome car so quickly. And yes this is the second purchase my family has made with Chuck! My son Hans is a professional snowboarder and needed to purchase a new truck for all his adventures. Chuck came up with a great one, but gave Hans many options, never pushing him into a purchase. I was along to co-sign if needed but Chuck was able to secure financing in Hans name alone. Whenever Hans is back in town and in need of maintenance/ inspection Chuck takes the Tundra into Heritage for him. Oh and yes Hans get to use one of Chucky great vehicle for the day too! Just a great guy and a great experience! Thank You again Chuck!!!! #chuckyfromstowe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Mar 10, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Alison & Hans, It's wonderful to hear that Chuck was so great to work with on both occasions. Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences and your recommendation. Enjoy your vehicles! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This group is like family!!"

- Leslie & Kathleen Langlais

My husband and I ,being retired, decided to purchase a used vehicle for the first time in many years. After a week, we were very unhappy with our choice since the car was so much smaller than what we were used to driving. We had purchased at least 5 Rav 4's from this dealership and a couple camrys over the years. This car was a corolla and was too "tight" for the two of us!! Our favorite sales consultant there is Elani Floyd and Megan is the floor manager. They were both more than understanding and helped us renegotiate into a 2017 Camry, which is wonderful!! Handles great, uses less gas than the Rav and we're sure this one is a keeper for years to come. Our heartfelt thanks to Dave Macavern, Elani, and Megan for once again being sure your customers are the happiest people in Vermont!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd, Megan Terry

Mar 09, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Leslie & Kathleen, What a nice review! It's wonderful that Eleni and Megan were so helpful in getting you into a car that better suits your needs. I hope you are enjoying your new Camry! #elenifloyd #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chuck is our go-to guy!"

- Stowe Resort Homes, Missy &Tom

We just picked up our 5th Toyota from Heritage, (the last 4 from Chuck) and couldn't be happier! As business owners, we don't have a lot of time to waste, and we love being able to call and email Chuck to narrow our options, and get the ball rolling before we make the trek to Burlington. Chuck has the cars ready to test drive and makes the process smooth, friendly and stress free!. He listens to what we need and tells it like it is. If you're looking for a new or new-to-you car, go see #ChuckyfromStowe @ Heritage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Mar 02, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Missy & Tom, Thank you for this lovely review! We appreciate you taking the time to post. It's wonderful to hear that you have enjoyed working with Chuck on several occasions. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tundra"

- VT tundra

Marc and the team at heritage are very professional and easy to work with. Had a bit time crunch to get the vehicle, Marc was great. The whole deal was quick and easy. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

Feb 17, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on Dealer Rater. It's very nice to hear that Marc and the rest of the sales team were so accommodating. Enjoy your new vehicle! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764