About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Green.
Travis Green
Travis Green, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Travis Green

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Travis Green is a native Vermonter, born and raised in Rutland. Travis is a veteran of the automotive industry and has rejoined the H-Team (where he previously spent five years in sales and finance) after three years at Almartin Volvo in Shelburne. Travis spends his spare time doing outdoor activities: boating, fishing, hunting, and golfing. He is an avid football fan, following the New England Patriots. He is also a fan of music, especially anything country. If you see Travis around town, he's likely to be at the wheel of his day-to-day ride; a 2002 Toyota Tundra.

Call
Email

104 Reviews of Travis Green

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Lucky Day"

- mellcar18

I had arranged a test drive by Internet, and when we arrived we were introduced to Derek Blood. He had the car waiting for us and off we went. He was polite, knowledgeable and not at all pushy. To make a long story short, Derek worked with us finding just the right vehicle, and then came up the numbers that made us want to buy. I'm 60+ and this was one of the easiest and most pleasant negotiations, and extra kudos to Derek because after we worked out a buy option, we ended up leasing--a first for me. Because of the lateness in the day, we picked up the car the next day, and Derek did a terrific job explaining all the new (to me) safety features and phone/radio options. He further followed up after my vacation to make sure I received the two options that weren't in stock on purchase day. We were happy to work also with Travis Green and meet Conor McQuade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Derek Blood

Mar 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful to learn that Derek was so accommodating and helpful. I'm glad you enjoyed working with Travis and Conor, as well. We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage has mastered the lost art of customer service"

- Denis9

Mia Kulasic was a pleasure to work with! We shopped all over in our quest for a new SUV and we experienced many different levels of honesty, courtesy and overall customer service. Mia was quick to return emails, clear in her responses and professional. She provided guidance, rather than pressure, and managed to get us in a vehicle we love at a price we could afford. Our delivery was handled by Chuck (from Stowe) and closed by Travis. I was impressed how each person in our deal remained on the same page from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner, Mia Kulasic

Mar 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Denis, It's wonderful that Mia, Chuck and Travis made sure everything went so smoothly. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Enjoy your new vehicle! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good time "

- Mnatherton

They new what I wanted and they delivered. Roger did a great job. From helping me pick out a new truck to walk around and delivery. Heritage Toyota is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Roger Patterson

Mar 16, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

That's great to hear! We're glad you like working with Roger and the rest of the team. Thank you for posting. #rogerptoyotaVT Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great time buying,very satisfied with my experience and car!"

- Luke Beard

Came in with a very strong offer from another dealership and Chuck worked to match that offer with a vehicle with a couple extra options. He made me feel comfortable throughout the process, from offering multiple vehicles that matched my preferences, to offering assistance all the way until it was in my driveway. Very satisfied. Facilities and faculty were clean and inviting. Financing experience was informative and had all the things i was interested in (rates/options) Looking forward to bringing my vehicle in for service and most likely purchasing another car here. Thanks again Chuck/Travis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Feb 14, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Luke, Thank you for your very nice review! It's great to hear that you enjoyed working with Chuck and Travis. We appreciate your business! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two happy customers with new vehicles "

- steve1954

Big thanks to Phil for his excellent care in getting the Rav4 Adventure and Tundra Limited ready to go. Went over all the options and operation of the safety features. Great experience, if you need a vehicle contact Phil you won't be disappointed. The finance department was great to work with Travis Green and Christine Donahue went over all the paperwork in great detail. A big shout out to Ryan Denecker for the car starter. Great team at Heritage Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear that you enjoyed working with our sales team! We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy costumer"

- Anita M

I would strongly recommend Heritage Toyota. The service that they offer is above and beyond. Fantastic customer service. This is my second vehicle from Heritage Toyota. Eleni, worked with me over the phone through multiple conversations. Listened to what I had to say, and offered many options until there was one that worked for me. Met in person on a Saturday, and went home with a new to me Camry. Travis explained the warranty that came with my certified pre-owned vehicle, in a way that understandable. If you have not talked with a saleperson, I would strongly suggest you do. Well worth every moment. Thank you for treating me as a person and not just another sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd, Megan Terry

Jan 29, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Anita, Thank you for posting and sharing your experience. I'm glad that Eleni and Travis were so fantastic to work with. We appreciate your recommendation, and your business. #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great cars. Great service."

- JMG

I just purchased my 2nd 4Runner at Heritage Toyota. The 1st was back in 2004, and it went in for every maintenance service, also to Heritage, from the day it was delivered until the day I traded it in, last week, for a new one. Particular kudos to Ryan (in Service), as well as their technicians/Sevice for keeping my last one in such great shape for 14 years, and to Roger Patterson (Sales) who made the purchasing experience for my new 4Runner a pleasant and educative one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Patterson, Ryan Allen

Jan 04, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate this very nice review about our sales and service departments. I'm glad to learn that Ryan and Roger were both so helpful! Enjoy your new 4Runner! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Tundra Work Truck A+++ Review"

- James Huckett

I cant say enough good things about the Team over at Heritage Toyota. Dealing with Ryan, Phillip and Travis was an exceptional experience and stress free. I've purchased many trucks from other dealerships over the years but never had the professionalism and down to earth experience until Working with the Heritage Team. This is my first Toyota and i am now a customer for life. Thank you guys so much . I love the Truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Phillip Devoid

Jan 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

James, What a nice review! Thank you for posting. It's wonderful to learn that everything went so smoothly. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a new vehicle "

- S. Smith

We worked with salesman ,Casey Morrow and Sales Manager, Matt Kraft. Casey was great working through the entire process, polite and friendly. True to his word in following up on any loose ends and to ensure you're happy with your purchase, answering any questions you may have and not afraid to ask the appropriate person if needing answers beyond his control. Overall we are very happy with our purchase and buying experience. Highly recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Casey and Matt! We appreciate the recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialsit Heritage Automotive Group

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing 2010 Prius with even better customer service "

- Vt boy

I had just moved back to Vermont and I was in the market for a fuel-efficient vehicle. After talking to Chuck for two days over the phone, I had found the car that was right for me. A 2010 Prius III in immaculate condition. It was a higher mileage car at 121,000 but had been serviced almost exclusively at Heritage since it was originally purchased and runs like a dream. I have now had the car for a month and I'm still as happy with it as I was the day I got the keys from Chuck. Even though it was a busy day due to a big sales event going on at the dealership, Chuck made me feel like the only customer that mattered at the time. Truly amazing service day of the sale and he continues to follow up and help with other questions or needs I may have. I will definitely be returning to Chuck and Heritage for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Sep 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience on Dealer Rater. It's fantastic to learn that you received such top notch service from Chuck. Glad to hear your enjoying your Prius, too! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,223

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822