About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Green.
Travis Green
Travis Green, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Travis Green

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Travis Green is a native Vermonter, born and raised in Rutland. Travis is a veteran of the automotive industry and has rejoined the H-Team (where he previously spent five years in sales and finance) after three years at Almartin Volvo in Shelburne. Travis spends his spare time doing outdoor activities: boating, fishing, hunting, and golfing. He is an avid football fan, following the New England Patriots. He is also a fan of music, especially anything country. If you see Travis around town, he's likely to be at the wheel of his day-to-day ride; a 2002 Toyota Tundra.

Call
Email

107 Reviews of Travis Green

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- haleyblair

When mud season hit in rural Vermont I knew I needed a truck...so I called Chucky with a fairly impossible request and he stuck with me to help me find the truck of my dreams! Chucky & Travis went above and beyond (on a Saturday night no less) to make sure I was heading home in a safe, reliable, awesome truck! If Chucky could help me, he can help you too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Apr 20, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for the very nice review! It's fantastic that Chuck and Travis were so helpful. We appreciate your business. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying My First Car"

- theresejk13

I was so pleased with the service I received during my visit here. I have never bought a car before, so there was a lot I didn't know or wasn't sure of. Derek and Travis helped us through this process and answered all of our un-ending questions with patience and a smile on their faces.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood

Apr 10, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic that Derek and Travis were so helpful! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Enjoy your new car! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free"

- p. cirilli

Walking in to Heritage I knew exactly what I was looking for but still had questions. Normally walking into car dealerships the people on the sales floor are very over bearing and pushy, where as at Heritage I felt very relaxed. Laz Koep was nothing short of amazing when answering my questions and showing me every possible option. He was very easy to talk too and respected me as I was making a very big decision. Both Laz and Andy were on a mission to get me back on the road as quickly as possible and they did just that. Andy kept me updated at least twice a day and worked tirelessly to get me the exact truck I was looking for. When it was time to sit down and work through the numbers Travis made the process as painless as possible. Since this was my first time purchasing a car, the numbers side of things was very confusing and he made it very easy to understand. Overall I would highly recommend Heritage Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a new car or truck. Excellent service and excellent employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laz Koep, Andy Milburn

Apr 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your very nice recommendation! It's wonderful that Laz, Andy, Travis and the rest of the team made your first vehicle purchase so smooth. We appreciate your business. #Lazsellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Lucky Day"

- mellcar18

I had arranged a test drive by Internet, and when we arrived we were introduced to Derek Blood. He had the car waiting for us and off we went. He was polite, knowledgeable and not at all pushy. To make a long story short, Derek worked with us finding just the right vehicle, and then came up the numbers that made us want to buy. I'm 60+ and this was one of the easiest and most pleasant negotiations, and extra kudos to Derek because after we worked out a buy option, we ended up leasing--a first for me. Because of the lateness in the day, we picked up the car the next day, and Derek did a terrific job explaining all the new (to me) safety features and phone/radio options. He further followed up after my vacation to make sure I received the two options that weren't in stock on purchase day. We were happy to work also with Travis Green and meet Conor McQuade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Derek Blood

Mar 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful to learn that Derek was so accommodating and helpful. I'm glad you enjoyed working with Travis and Conor, as well. We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage has mastered the lost art of customer service"

- Denis9

Mia Kulasic was a pleasure to work with! We shopped all over in our quest for a new SUV and we experienced many different levels of honesty, courtesy and overall customer service. Mia was quick to return emails, clear in her responses and professional. She provided guidance, rather than pressure, and managed to get us in a vehicle we love at a price we could afford. Our delivery was handled by Chuck (from Stowe) and closed by Travis. I was impressed how each person in our deal remained on the same page from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner, Mia Kulasic

Mar 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Denis, It's wonderful that Mia, Chuck and Travis made sure everything went so smoothly. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Enjoy your new vehicle! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good time "

- Mnatherton

They new what I wanted and they delivered. Roger did a great job. From helping me pick out a new truck to walk around and delivery. Heritage Toyota is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Roger Patterson

Mar 16, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

That's great to hear! We're glad you like working with Roger and the rest of the team. Thank you for posting. #rogerptoyotaVT Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great time buying,very satisfied with my experience and car!"

- Luke Beard

Came in with a very strong offer from another dealership and Chuck worked to match that offer with a vehicle with a couple extra options. He made me feel comfortable throughout the process, from offering multiple vehicles that matched my preferences, to offering assistance all the way until it was in my driveway. Very satisfied. Facilities and faculty were clean and inviting. Financing experience was informative and had all the things i was interested in (rates/options) Looking forward to bringing my vehicle in for service and most likely purchasing another car here. Thanks again Chuck/Travis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Feb 14, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Luke, Thank you for your very nice review! It's great to hear that you enjoyed working with Chuck and Travis. We appreciate your business! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two happy customers with new vehicles "

- steve1954

Big thanks to Phil for his excellent care in getting the Rav4 Adventure and Tundra Limited ready to go. Went over all the options and operation of the safety features. Great experience, if you need a vehicle contact Phil you won't be disappointed. The finance department was great to work with Travis Green and Christine Donahue went over all the paperwork in great detail. A big shout out to Ryan Denecker for the car starter. Great team at Heritage Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Phillip Devoid, Christine Donahue

Feb 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear that you enjoyed working with our sales team! We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy costumer"

- Anita M

I would strongly recommend Heritage Toyota. The service that they offer is above and beyond. Fantastic customer service. This is my second vehicle from Heritage Toyota. Eleni, worked with me over the phone through multiple conversations. Listened to what I had to say, and offered many options until there was one that worked for me. Met in person on a Saturday, and went home with a new to me Camry. Travis explained the warranty that came with my certified pre-owned vehicle, in a way that understandable. If you have not talked with a saleperson, I would strongly suggest you do. Well worth every moment. Thank you for treating me as a person and not just another sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd, Megan Terry

Jan 29, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Anita, Thank you for posting and sharing your experience. I'm glad that Eleni and Travis were so fantastic to work with. We appreciate your recommendation, and your business. #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great cars. Great service."

- JMG

I just purchased my 2nd 4Runner at Heritage Toyota. The 1st was back in 2004, and it went in for every maintenance service, also to Heritage, from the day it was delivered until the day I traded it in, last week, for a new one. Particular kudos to Ryan (in Service), as well as their technicians/Sevice for keeping my last one in such great shape for 14 years, and to Roger Patterson (Sales) who made the purchasing experience for my new 4Runner a pleasant and educative one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Patterson, Ryan Allen

Jan 04, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate this very nice review about our sales and service departments. I'm glad to learn that Ryan and Roger were both so helpful! Enjoy your new 4Runner! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,627

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,732

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,999

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,565

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,493