About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Green.
Travis Green
Travis Green, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Travis Green

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Travis Green is a native Vermonter, born and raised in Rutland. Travis is a veteran of the automotive industry and has rejoined the H-Team (where he previously spent five years in sales and finance) after three years at Almartin Volvo in Shelburne. Travis spends his spare time doing outdoor activities: boating, fishing, hunting, and golfing. He is an avid football fan, following the New England Patriots. He is also a fan of music, especially anything country. If you see Travis around town, he's likely to be at the wheel of his day-to-day ride; a 2002 Toyota Tundra.

Call
Email

107 Reviews of Travis Green

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Tundra Work Truck A+++ Review"

- James Huckett

I cant say enough good things about the Team over at Heritage Toyota. Dealing with Ryan, Phillip and Travis was an exceptional experience and stress free. I've purchased many trucks from other dealerships over the years but never had the professionalism and down to earth experience until Working with the Heritage Team. This is my first Toyota and i am now a customer for life. Thank you guys so much . I love the Truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Phillip Devoid

Jan 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

James, What a nice review! Thank you for posting. It's wonderful to learn that everything went so smoothly. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a new vehicle "

- S. Smith

We worked with salesman ,Casey Morrow and Sales Manager, Matt Kraft. Casey was great working through the entire process, polite and friendly. True to his word in following up on any loose ends and to ensure you're happy with your purchase, answering any questions you may have and not afraid to ask the appropriate person if needing answers beyond his control. Overall we are very happy with our purchase and buying experience. Highly recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Casey and Matt! We appreciate the recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialsit Heritage Automotive Group

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing 2010 Prius with even better customer service "

- Vt boy

I had just moved back to Vermont and I was in the market for a fuel-efficient vehicle. After talking to Chuck for two days over the phone, I had found the car that was right for me. A 2010 Prius III in immaculate condition. It was a higher mileage car at 121,000 but had been serviced almost exclusively at Heritage since it was originally purchased and runs like a dream. I have now had the car for a month and I'm still as happy with it as I was the day I got the keys from Chuck. Even though it was a busy day due to a big sales event going on at the dealership, Chuck made me feel like the only customer that mattered at the time. Truly amazing service day of the sale and he continues to follow up and help with other questions or needs I may have. I will definitely be returning to Chuck and Heritage for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Sep 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience on Dealer Rater. It's fantastic to learn that you received such top notch service from Chuck. Glad to hear your enjoying your Prius, too! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Derek and Travis made my purchase easy👍🏽"

- Cathy Stech

I was VERY impressed at Derek's honesty and his choice to be a salesman for the customer, not the commission. Derek took the time to listen to what I wanted, without ever making me feel like I was being pushed along. He honestly listened to what we needed and helped us to find the Rave4 that wanted at a price that fit our budget (without even knowing our bottom line). Travis from finance made what is usually the most stressful part an easy experience. He even took the initiative to tell us about a better financial term offer that came in AFTER we had done the initial paperwork the day before. Making more work for himself, just to better fit our needs. Same low rate, at a payment schedule that benifited us. Together these two have assured that for our next purchase we WILL be back to them and the H team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood , Doug Ryea referred us

Sep 21, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Cathy, We appreciate this very nice review! It's fantastic that both Derek and Travis provided such excellent service. Enjoy your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped me find a great, affordable car!"

- Steve B.

After work I was walking around the lot of Heritage Toyota, looking at their used cars. When I found a few that interested me I decided to go inside, and talk with an employee, it was then I met Dan. Unbeknownst to me at the time, it was actually Dan's day off. Dan had come in the morning of his day off to get one of his other clients into a car! This is an example of the service and care that Dan uses when dealing with his clients. I was greatly impressed with his knowledge, friendliness and dedication. This was my first time buying a car. Dan and the other employees at Heritage were patient and answered all my questions, they made my first car purchase a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pasco

Sep 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Steve, It's wonderful that Dan, and the rest of the sales team, were so accommodating and great to work with. Thank you for writing a review. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience "

- HJBN

Shawn greeted us as we walked in the door and made our car buying experience very easy and not stressful. He was attentive and helped us work through the finances to make the purchase work for us. I never felt pressured or rushed, and when we needed things to hurry up, he helped get us out of there on time. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Shawn to a friend or family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Carpenter

Aug 07, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate your recommendation of Shawn and Heritage Toyota. I'm glad he made sure your purchasing experience was stellar. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #HTeamGuru Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- DBL1995

My husband and I leased a vehicle on Saturday and we were very pleased with Zack and Travis. They were both very knowledgeable. We purchased our prior vehicle from Heritage Toyota. Great staff and great variety of vehicles that's why we went back there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Roberts

Jul 13, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting. It's very nice to learn that you liked working with Zack, Travis and the rest of our sales staff. Enjoy your new car! #zacksgotyourback Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- mmdennis

The experience at Heritage Toyota was the best I could possibly ask for when buying my first car, all because of the help my family and I received from Chuck Heingartner. His expertise regarding Rav4's was impressive in itself, however what I was most impressed with was his complete honesty and transparency when making the sale. When I realized the time needed to finish the sale would unfortunately overlap with a work meeting, Chuck was as helpful and flexible as possible. Not only did he allow me to pause the sale and go to my meeting, but he actually picked me up from the meeting, and brought me back to the dealership! That level of service is certainly very rare, and greatly appreciated. Travis was also very helpful when finalizing the sale, and was able to explain all paperwork to me in a way that I could understand, which was also much appreciated as someone who's never bought a car before. After a long day, the help of the two of them made me feel totally comfortable with the lease of my first car. Thanks Chuck and Travis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Jul 10, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Chuck and Travis! It's fantastic that they made sure your first time leasing a car was a stellar experience. We appreciate you taking the time to post. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Heritage Toyota Experience"

- Subaru2017

Recently, I found a used vehicle at Heritage Toyota, in which I liked. I decided to go there and check it out. When I first got there, I was instantly greeted by Chuck Heingartner. After buying the vehicle and going through all the motions to buy it, I can say that my Heritage Toyota Experience was amazing. When looking at the vehicle, Chuck was excellent to deal with. He was very patient, thoroughly explaining very detail, very knowledgeable, and very helpful in every aspect of looking into and purchasing a vehicle. Travis Green from finances was excellent as well, explaining everything in good detail, and also patient as well. All in all, I strongly recommend going to Heritage Toyota, to check out any new or used vehicle. They have excellent vehicles, and the overall atmosphere at Heritage Toyota is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Jul 03, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that Chuck and Travis did such a fantastic job! Thank you for your recommendation. Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My best car buying experience, ever!"

- Robin Freehart

Josh was so polite. Truly a pleasure to do business with. He answered all questions in a timely manor and never talked down to me, as other car salesmen have in the past ( not Toyota). I have recomended Josh and Toyota to all who have asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cousino

Jun 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Robin, So glad you liked working with Josh! We appreciate the recommendation. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

21 - 30 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,493

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,627

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,732

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,999

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,565