About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Green.
Travis Green
Travis Green, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Travis Green

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Travis Green is a native Vermonter, born and raised in Rutland. Travis is a veteran of the automotive industry and has rejoined the H-Team (where he previously spent five years in sales and finance) after three years at Almartin Volvo in Shelburne. Travis spends his spare time doing outdoor activities: boating, fishing, hunting, and golfing. He is an avid football fan, following the New England Patriots. He is also a fan of music, especially anything country. If you see Travis around town, he's likely to be at the wheel of his day-to-day ride; a 2002 Toyota Tundra.

Contact Me

91 Reviews of Travis Green

January 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Heritage Toyota!"

- fran2017

Working with Zach Roberts in the purchase of our Highlander was one of the best buying experiences we've had in buying a car. We appreciate his knowledge and friendliness and we never felt pressured in any respect to making a purchase. Zach treated us respectfully and honestly, as did his manager Connor McQuade and Travis Green in the Finance Department. We feel that Heritage Toyota provided us with a good deal and would not hesitate to recommend this dealership and, of course, Zach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Zack Roberts

Jan 16, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's very nice to hear that Zach, Conor and Travis were so nice work with. Thank you for sharing your experience on DealerRater. We very much appreciate the recommendation! #zacksgotyourback Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Zack & Travis!"

- Nicole R Peters

Zack Roberts in sales and Travis Green in finance make a wonderful team! I knew I was going to be a tough customer...with negative equity in my trade, limited negotiation on my payment and my head set on one very specific vehicle I have no doubt they did all they could to see me into my new car. Zack was kind and thoughtful, ensuring the car was warm and dry when I showed up to view it. Zack worked with service to see that I left with 4 new winter tires and the gas tank was full, the car washed and waxed. Travis was flexible and accommodating taking the time to explain finance and warranty options and he didn't mind taking the extra time to answer questions. Thank you both, I've already recommended the two of you to family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Roberts

Jan 04, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Nicole, We appreciate you posting this lovely review. It's very nice to hear that Zack and Travis went the extra mile to ensure that your sales experience was top notch. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! #zacksgotyourback Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blizzard Pearl Prius Prime Pemium "

- JustinMyPrime

HUGE shout out to Peter Mickel and John DeWilde for getting me into this stunning new Prius Prime! This premium edition Prime was hard to come by at the time but Peter Mickel came through and delivered. John DeWilde proved to me that he is the Prius "go to" guy. John really knows these cars well and he also made me feel like a friend. Travis Green has great energy and is a diligent worker. I really can't say enough good things about this dealership. Thank you Heritage Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Mickel, John DeWilde

Dec 27, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Justin, Thank you for your kind words about Peter, John and Travis! It's fantastic to hear that they did such an excellent job making your purchase go smoothly. Enjoy your new Prius Prime! #hybridjedi Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my first car!"

- Zbiron13

I had no idea how to go about purchasing a car. Chuck and Heritage made the process easy to understand. I was guided through the process without feeling any pressure. I am so glad I went to Heritage and so happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Dec 09, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate the review. Your first time purchasing a car can be stressful. It's wonderful to hear that Chuck, Travis and the rest of the sales team made it easy. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as always "

- Shawn92201

John De Wilde did it again. Got me in the vehicle I wanted for a fair price. This is my third and definitely not last purchase through him and the H Team. You are in for a very pleasant purchase experience. I actually enjoy buying a car when I am there.Travis in finance had me in and out quickly and effortlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John DeWilde

Oct 28, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Shawn, Thank you for your kind words about John, Travis and the Heritage Toyota sales team. It's great to hear that you had such a positive purchasing experience. Enjoy you new vehicle! #hybridjedi Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure salesmen"

- JlR

Car salesmen get a pretty bad reputation being annoying pushy and overbearing. Never felt that way with Laz. He was helpful getting the information I wanted but patient enough to give me time (weeks) to make a decision without making me feel like I wasn't worth his time not buying right away. Highly recommend. Sales manager Matt Kraft was also great. Remembered Me by name and is super friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

I'm glad hear about your fantastic experience working with Laz and Matt. Thank you for posting. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! #elenifloyd #Lazsellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Probably the best new car dealership expeience I have ever h"

- RonsRelics

This was our first experience with the sales team at Heritage. (although for the last 2 years our RAV4 has been serviced here). While our vehicle was being serviced, I wandered over to the Toyota showroom to ask some questions about our the end of lease (was from another dealer), options. I was immediately greeted by Andy Milburn and he escorted and introduced me to Chuck Heingartner. Within 5 minutes Chuck had explained the options and offered to explore them. In less than 20 minutes, we had the outline of a deal. After our current vehicle was inspected and the options for financing laid out , we had the parameters for the deal. We set an appointment for the following day and closed the deal. The following day my wife and I met with 'finance';.....Travis Green. He was very polite, cordial, patient and very good at explaining some of the arcane financial terms. When we were ready to depart we were introduced to Ryan Denecker who sincerely thanked us for our business. We have NEVER been treated so well at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Wow! That is a stellar review. It's excellent to hear that your experience was top notch. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Past Customer, New Business."

- mmillette007

This was our 3rd time leasing a vehicle from Heritage. This experience was a little different with Tyler. Most of our communication was done through email. With saying that it was one of my best experiences dealing with purchasing or leasing a vehicle. after we can to terms with what we wanted and want the final cost was going to be we were in and out of the dealership in 2.5 to 3 hours driving home our new minivan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Armes

Sep 30, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

It's nice to hear from a return customer. Thank you for taking the time to post on Dealer Rater. I'm glad Tyler provided such an excellent purchasing experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 26, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!"

- KMatt

I visited Heritage in search of a used Tacoma Off Road. I dealt with Chuck Heingartner who assured me he would let me know when the vehicle I wanted showed up. Chuck stayed in touch, communicated in reality not generated emails and found exactly what I was looking for. No high pressure, a true concern to see my needs were being met and great follow through. A truly easy and overall great experience start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Sep 27, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to post. I'm very glad to hear that you appreciated Chuck's efforts. Enjoy your new truck! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Lease"

- jp12998

Eleni Floyd was excellent from meeting me when I arrived throughout the financial process to delivery. She was our initial contact when my husband purchased his first Toyota Tundra. I was so impressed with Eleni keeping track of my lease terms and contacting me to come and pick out a new Rav 4. She is AWESOME!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd

Aug 31, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you posting about your excellent experience working with Eleni. It's great to learn that she was so helpful with the entire leasing process. Enjoy your Rav4! #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

21 - 30 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764