Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Travis Gudknecht.
Travis Gudknecht
Travis Gudknecht at Subaru Superstore of Surprise
Refer Me
5.0

Travis Gudknecht | Page 6

Sales Consultant

Subaru Superstore of Surprise

13090 N Autoshow Ave
Surprise, AZ 85388

Contact Me

I am an Arizona native, born and raised in the Phoenix area. I have been in the automotive industry for over 14 years. I love working on vehicles in my spare time and watching sports. I look forward to meeting you and assisting with your buying experience here at the Subaru Superstore.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

60 Reviews of Travis Gudknecht

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- sunfungirl

We keep our cars for a long time, so when we began our search for a new Subaru, we were hoping to avoid the stress of a high pressure sales pitch, "I'll have to ask my manager" approach. We did not have to worry about that at the Subaru Superstore in Surprise. Very polite, helpful, well-informed, professional service is what we experienced. Because we were there at 5:00 PM, they offered us a sandwich, cookie, and beverage. They understood that decisions are difficult on an empty stomach! We are thrilled with our 2018 Outback! And thanks for the delicious chicken and walnut sandwich from Panera!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina VanDyke, Dusty Mandrell, Collette Apodaca

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first time car-buying experience"

- ImpressedwithImpreza

As a first time buyer, I felt guided and confident while purchasing my car. I was comfortable asking questions and the staff always clarified questions I had. They were informational and accommodating throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Inman, Adrian Calzada

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone went out of their way!"

- Kathy from Festival

What a great group of people working together to make my buying experience a pleasant one. Tina had all the right answers, Charlie got my car ready to drive off the lot, Dusty made some great financial suggestions and of course Travis was there every step of the way from the minute I drove in. Since this 2018 Subaru Forester is my third, you can guess I love my Subaru!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Inman, Tina VanDyke, Dusty Mandrell

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience was amazing"

- Dawn Hubbard

Best customer service and car buying experience hands down. We were able to look at cars without being hounded. When we were ready we walked towards show room and Travis came out. He was absolutely the nicest car salesperson I have worked with. After a quick drive he put some numbers together and we were not ready to buy as we had other cars to look at. He wanted us to meet his sales manager which we did and then we were on our way. We did end up coming back after test driving other cars we were interested in. We told them what we were willing to pay and they worked with us quickly. Dusty was the finance manager we worked with and that experience was swift and painless. We talked about cars and he shared his personal experience with us. Felt more like just hanging with a car enthusiast instead of purchasing a vehicle. After we meet with Tina and she went over the whole car with me so I could drive up feeling a little more comfortable with my new vehicle. Every person we came into contact with was just out of this world nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Inman, Dusty Mandrell , Tina VanDyke

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable and professional"

- Dale

Very knowledgeable about a complicated product. She took her time to explain each area and device. She also had some very practical used for these features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina VanDyke, Adrian Calzada

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Outback Purchase"

- Outbackking

My wife and I had nothing but a fantastic experience dealing with the entire staff at this dealership. They were very courteous and polite. Working with Alex, Dusty, Travis and Tina was a great experience. They were all very knowledgeable of the product and helped us to purchase the vehicle that meet our needs and budget. I highly recommend this dealership and products for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Zimmerman, Tina VanDyke, Dusty Mandrell

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deal with good people!"

- JWRX

The employees at Subaru Superstore of Surprise helped me buy my dream car with ease and peace of mind. They kept their promises at every point and throughout the process delivered extraordinary service. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina VanDyke, Dusty Mandrell

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Purchasing New Car"

- boasfmly

We just bought a new Subaru Forester at the dealership after relocating to Arizona from Florida. It was by far the most pleasant experience we have ever had buying a new car. Travis, Tina and Dusty were all fantastic to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina VanDyke, Dusty Mandrell

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying experience"

- John

After determining that I was a qualified and interested buyer, Travis and Mike let me take a car to show my wife...a great beginning. That afternoon Judy and I went back to purchase a 2017 Outback. Mike guided us through the paperwork and introduced us to Adrian to go through the finance stuff. The next day we went back to have Tina acquaint us with the intricacies of the new car...mind boggling, but very thorough. She spent over an hour with us and sincerely invited us to call her at anytime we need an update. By far the best car-buying experience we've ever had!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Scribner, Tina VanDyke, Adrian Calzada

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- Justin R.

I have bought over 10 cars in my lifetime, I have had my fair share of bad experiences and a couple "so-so" experiences. This experience though was by far the best. I never felt pressure, I just felt very relaxed. They obviously focus on relationships and building trust with the customers. They were very straightforward and were very fair on the price. I would come here again for sure. I had such a wonderful experience that I felt like I needed to go on here and personally thank the guys who assisted me. Travis,Jerry,Adrian, and the manager Ken. I appreciate the way you all do business. If you are reading this as a customer, do yourself a favor and check them out. They are willing to work with you, and they will do it the right way. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Hawkins, Adrian Calzada , Ken Manager

...
6
51 - 60 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,620

2020 Subaru Crosstrek

$31,620

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $28,338

2020 Subaru Impreza

$28,338

new 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $27,756

2020 Subaru Legacy

$27,756

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,895

2020 Subaru Impreza

$20,895

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,496

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$25,496

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,599

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,599