About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Hill.
Travis Hill
Travis Hill, Internet Sales Associate, Milton Martin Toyota
4.9

Travis Hill

Internet Sales Associate

Milton Martin Toyota

3150 Milton Martin Toyota Way
Gainesville, GA 30507

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Travis Hill

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great working them buying a truck great service "

- Cooper.lamar1 Verified Customer

The sales person I work with was great help and showing me the trucks and financing was great The dealership was great very clean and they the truck to pick from all over the yard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great work"

- CHARLTONTHOMPSON83 Verified Customer

You should offer a free wash if it's raining the day of pickup. Other than that, great work. I will recommend your collision shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your honest feedback! We are always looking for ways to grow and improve! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad experience "

- Sam

Worst car buying experience ever. Salesman was great, very helpful. Finance guy was so rude to us. Arrived at the dealership at 6pm (within business hours) just to sign contracts. Finance guy got so upset as he was planning on leaving early. I am a partner in multiple succesful businesses in GA, the entire transaction was done in full respect prior to getting with the finance guy. We qualified for a fleet incentive, he refused to look at the documents that we provided because he didn't have time!!!! Why are you here then?! He offered me a cleaning job at the dealership in sarcastic manner..Buyers be aware if you would like to be mistreated and humiliated, step a foot in that dealership. We've bought 4 Toyotas before from Heyward Allen in Athens, their services were exceptional. They djdn't have the color combination we wanted this time and we found what we wanted on the internet in this dealership, that's why we came here. I will never step a foot in that dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Brown

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love our new Tacoma"

- SADAMS0217 Verified Customer

We traveled 3 hours to make a purchase. Travis worked very hard to earn our business. The staff was very easy to work with. We would highly recommend them. Mike & Shannon Adams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maughon

Sep 27, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant visit with our Sales Department! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, nice people, no waiting in a little room"

- KM Verified Customer

We had an appointment, the salesman was available when we arrived. The 2 cars we wanted to see were ready, but one did not meet the for criteria I had specified. So we looked at the one and decided to get it. We were ready to pay cash but did not realize they could not take a personal check for the full amount. I wish I would have known as I could have gotten a cashiers check ahead of time. Instead I had to get one on Monday and overnight it to them, since they were an hour's drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maughon

Sep 27, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are glad to know that you had a pleasant experience with our sales department! Thank you for taking the time to leave honest feedback! We always have room to grow and we wouldn't be able to do that without feedback from wonderful customers like yourself! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant buying experience "

- Deborah S Verified Customer

I utilized USAA’s buying service and they put me in touch with Travis at Milton Martin Toyota. From start to finish the process was easy and stress free. Travis was very responsive and the management and finance Dept all worked together to make the deal come together quickly. I generally hate the whole car buying process but this was actually a pleasant experience. I did my homework in advance and knew what car I wanted, options needed and what I would pay. My husband is considering a new truck next year and we will definitely give Milton Martin first shot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Swoszowski

Sep 27, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our sales department! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and friendly."

- FULLOFFAITHFARM Verified Customer

Our visit to Milton Martin was such a positive experience, especially when buying a car can be stressful to some people. It was helpful to already establish a connection with a salesman, through emails, texting and phone, so when we arrived we knew who to ask for. Everyone was very accommodating and helpful and if the time ever presents itself for a car again this will be the first place we look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our sales department! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- RCHAS68 Verified Customer

Have not received word back about throwing in the tow package for my vehicle that was one of the major thing I requested on the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results