About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Holt.
Travis Holt
Travis Holt, Sales Consultant, Hutcheson Ford
4.9

Travis Holt

Sales Consultant

Hutcheson Ford

308 N. Outer Rd.
St. James, MO 65559

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Travis Holt

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealer!!!!"

- craftsman_195 Verified Customer

Bought twice so far and both times have been amazing! Will return!! Thank you for making our experience great. This is how car buying should be! I tell everyone about these folks. I guarantee you will not find another like these folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Nov 19, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We are honored by your kind words and are thankful for you taking time to rate us. We pride ourselves on making everyone who walks through our doors as comfortable as possible. Here, you are family.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was my first time buying a car alone"

- scrapcraft4me2 Verified Customer

I have nothing but good stuff to say. Everyone there help me in every way they could to get my car I will tell everyone how good my experience was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Nov 13, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for purchase your new vehicle from Hutcheson Ford. Your business is greatly appreciated and we are honored by the 5-star rating. Enjoy many happy miles ahead.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience."

- Sflowers

I went in and said I wanted their lowest price and didn't want to haggle they shot me a price that was thousands lower that what I had been given at other dealerships. Very friendly and knowledgeable and overall a great buying experience. I will definitely return in the future and highly recommend anybody interested in a new Ford to give these people a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We greatly appreciate your business and thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford. Enjoy your new Ford and visit us again.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership"

- BieleBrandon

If you’re in the market for a good vehicle, go to Hutcheson Ford in St James & ask for Travis!! Absolutely awesome transaction from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Travis and Hutcheson Ford. Your business is greatly appreciated and we are honored with the 5-star rating. Wishing you many happy miles ahead.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless transition to new car"

- Leslie Biele

Travis Holt was so helpful and gave us great customer service!! He was honest and knowledgeable and made the car buying process seem so easy! Would definitely do business with him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hitch

Oct 22, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you, Ms. Biele, for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your recent new purchase. Your comments and patronage are greatly appreciated. Wishing you many happy adventurous miles ahead.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Travis Holt"

- Ms.SavageNinja

Travis is very helpful and very kind. He helped us get into a safer car for what we could afford. Love him. I will never use another salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate you selecting Hutcheson Ford for your recent purchase. Thank you for rating us and Travis with 5-Stars. Enjoy many happy miles ahead.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Adavis305

Travis is amazing! Travis is such a great help. Travis has helped me get into 2 cars in the last 2 years. Love Hutchison Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-Star experience with us. We appreciate your business and your second purchase.

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 F150 purchase"

- matt.simpson9631 Verified Customer

I love working with Travis. He is always honest and helpful. Ryan and Travis worked with me until I got a deal I was happy with. I have bought 4 vehicles from Hutcheson now, and I don’t see myself doing business with any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Aug 27, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you, Matt. Your continued patronage of Hutcheson Ford is greatly valued.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Travis Holt"

- JessTiner

Travis Holt is a genuine sales person. He genuinely cares about your wants and needs and will do what it takes to get you in the vehicle you want/need! I will definitely be returning to Travis for any of my future vehicle purchases! And the entire atmosphere of the Ford dealership made us feel welcomed and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating. Customer service and satisfaction is our number one priority and Travis definitely provides such commitment. Welcome to the Hutcheson Ford family!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Travis Holt😁👍"

- montywrightsr Verified Customer

Great service and he really truly seems to care Travis went above and beyond he gave sales at Hutcheson Ford a personal touch ,my wife were both pleased with the service at Hutcheson Ford and as far as I'm concerned Travis Holt is Hutcheson Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your recent purchase. Your business is greatly appreciated. We also are very pleased that Travis is part of the Hutcheson Ford family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$16,915

2017 Ford Transit-250

$33,000

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$20,500

2017 Ford Edge

$37,000

2017 Ford Focus

$37,000

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,000

2018 Ford Edge

$40,000