About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Holt.
Travis Holt
Travis Holt, Sales Consultant, Hutcheson Ford
4.9

Travis Holt

Sales Consultant

Hutcheson Ford

308 N. Outer Rd.
St. James, MO 65559

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of Travis Holt

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Travis Holt"

- Ms.SavageNinja

Travis is very helpful and very kind. He helped us get into a safer car for what we could afford. Love him. I will never use another salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate you selecting Hutcheson Ford for your recent purchase. Thank you for rating us and Travis with 5-Stars. Enjoy many happy miles ahead.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Adavis305

Travis is amazing! Travis is such a great help. Travis has helped me get into 2 cars in the last 2 years. Love Hutchison Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-Star experience with us. We appreciate your business and your second purchase.

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 F150 purchase"

- matt.simpson9631 Verified Customer

I love working with Travis. He is always honest and helpful. Ryan and Travis worked with me until I got a deal I was happy with. I have bought 4 vehicles from Hutcheson now, and I don’t see myself doing business with any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Aug 27, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you, Matt. Your continued patronage of Hutcheson Ford is greatly valued.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Travis Holt"

- JessTiner

Travis Holt is a genuine sales person. He genuinely cares about your wants and needs and will do what it takes to get you in the vehicle you want/need! I will definitely be returning to Travis for any of my future vehicle purchases! And the entire atmosphere of the Ford dealership made us feel welcomed and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating. Customer service and satisfaction is our number one priority and Travis definitely provides such commitment. Welcome to the Hutcheson Ford family!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Travis Holt😁👍"

- montywrightsr Verified Customer

Great service and he really truly seems to care Travis went above and beyond he gave sales at Hutcheson Ford a personal touch ,my wife were both pleased with the service at Hutcheson Ford and as far as I'm concerned Travis Holt is Hutcheson Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your recent purchase. Your business is greatly appreciated. We also are very pleased that Travis is part of the Hutcheson Ford family.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- ME Verified Customer

They did a great job helping me pick out tires and even helped me enter fords rebate. I was thrilled with their friendliness and quality of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay Coffman

Aug 16, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for your recent purchase. Customer service and satisfaction are top priorities for us. We greatly appreciate you giving us and two of our employees 5-Star ratings.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Anna Verified Customer

We have mostly been Chevrolet customers, but from the moment I walked into Hutcheson Ford it was great. Everyone I encountered treated me like family! Fantastic experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Aug 06, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you, Anna, for purchasing your new Ford from us. We are thankful for your business and welcome you into the Hutcheson Ford family. Please visit us again soon. Wishing you many happy Ford miles ahead.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan Shockley and team dedicated to finding my perfect ride!"

- Extremely Happy Customer Verified Customer

I recently sold my 2010 Ford Expedition and I was in the market for a smaller vehicle but I wasn't sure what vehicle I wanted. Ryan Shockley, Anthony Billingsley, Ron Riffel, Nathan Kemnitzer, Travis Holt, and Rodney Barnett went above and beyond searching for the exact vehicle to meet all my wishes. It was the last day of the month and the dealership was very busy. Within 24 hours of walking in the dealership, the sales team had my requested vehicle on the lot waiting for me to pick up. They were extremely patient, knowledgable and willing to find exactly what I wanted. My "new to me" ride is a 2016 Ford Edge and I absolutely love it! Thanks to everyone at Hutcheson Ford for putting customers first and finding me the perfect vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We are honored by your words and 5-Star rating of our team. Customer satisfaction is our main focus thus we are always overjoyed to learn that the staff met your expectations. Enjoy many happy miles ahead in your Ford Edge.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The incredible amazing oil change"

- whiskey foxtrot Verified Customer

Guys quickly resolved a scheduling issue and finished the work in time for me to make my 11:00 o’clock appointment in Jefferson City. Still no smoked salmon in the waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bilbrough

Jul 23, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We hope your meeting in Jefferson City was as successful as your time spent at Hutcheson Ford. Thank you for your business and the 5-Star rating.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Travis is an awesome sales consultant!!"

- MyWay60

My family has purchased 4 vehicles from Hutcheson Ford and we will not buy anywhere else. Travis Holt is an awesome salesman who goes above and beyond to make sure you get what you want!!! He also will make sure you are very comfortable with the whole experience. He’s a good guy with a big heart. Thank you for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hitch

Jul 19, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Wow, thank you MyWay60 for your continued business with us. Your repeat business means the world to all of us. We appreciate the 5-Star rating and value you as a long time Hutcheson Ford family member.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$37,910

2018 Ford F-150

$53,968

2018 Ford F-150

$45,045

2018 Ford Focus

$16,815

2018 Ford F-150

$40,750

2017 Ford Transit-250

$34,500

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,000