Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Travis Hungerford
Travis Hungerford at Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson
Refer Me

Travis Hungerford

A2Z Sales and finance professional

Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson

4500 E 22nd St
Tucson, AZ 85711

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

Tucson native who has proudly served his country in the US Army. I was an operations manager for a national private security company who now provides all your sales, leasing and financial needs with integrity and honest advise

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Elite Sales and Finance Trained

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Travis Hungerford

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have nothing buy great things to say about our experiences with Travis and Chapman Volkswagen. Exchanged several emails with Travis concerning what we wanted to look for in a new VW and how we we More

by elbyjones65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021

Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson responded

Wow! Thank you for your testimony! We are happy to hear that we have provided wonderful experiences for you. We look forward to seeing you again! - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When my wife and I entered the dealership we were greeted by one of the friendly employees. We told him we were here to see Jesus. Jesus came over and said he was with another customer and passed us on to Tr More

by wgsheppard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson responded

Thank you for your review and feedback. Your input and feedback are invaluable tools in assisting us in maintaining the high standards that we work diligently to uphold every day. - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Travis was amazing. He did more then the multiple sales/dealerships we talked to before going to him. He did what ever it took to make sure we were happy when we left. I would suggest him to any one More

by Jerry.K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and mentioning Travis. We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him. - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Travis saved me my sanity! I came into Chapman Honda for a diagnostic on my 2006 Honda Civic Hybrid that turned out to be a death sentence for the car. At first, I was lost but I was placed into Travis' More

by desireelcornell
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and mentioning Travis. We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him. - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved working with Travis at VW Tucson! He made the entire process easy and straightforward. If you need a car, would highly recommend going to him! More

by caitlinmvance
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson responded

Travis is incredible! We are delighted to have him on board! - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Travis and he was amazing! This was my first time buying a car and he made the process painless and easy to understand. I highly highly recommend you work with him and Chapman VW. More

by Amanda B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson responded

Thank you very much for sharing your story with us! We recognize that when buying a new car, consumers are still under a lot of pressure. As a result, we strive to have a stress-free atmosphere as well as excellent customer service! We're thrilled to know that we were able to surpass your expectations for you! - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Travis is easy to work with. A pleasure And I love my Taos More

by isadora1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson responded

We love Travis! Thank you for your review! We will pass along your compliment! - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service. They, especially Travis Hungerford (who’s also my salesperson), quickly answered / replied to all of my inquiries and questions regarding the vehicle I wanted to purchase. More

by LMNOPiH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson responded

Thank you for your kind words! It makes us proud to know that delivering the best support possible to our customers is paying off. We've done our best if we've been able to make your life easier. - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have worked with Travis twice at Chaman VW Tucson, and have had flawless experiences both times. We don't want to ever work with anyone else! More

by nowababers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson responded

Thank you for your rating of our dealership! We greatly appreciate your business and we are happy to hear your positive feedback! - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Travis did an excellent job on making me feel welcome and valuable customer. Honoring my military service and doing his best to close the deal meeting my requirements! He invited me to come back. And within More

by Cinthya O’Neil
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson responded

Thank you, for your kind words! It makes us happy to know that providing our clients with the best services we can offer is paying off. If we can make your life easier, then we have truly done our job. - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $24,995
2017 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic
used 2018 BMW 4-Series car, priced at $35,048
2018 BMW 4-Series
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic w/Sport Transmission
used 2013 Volkswagen Eos car, priced at $16,169
2013 Volkswagen Eos
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Double Clutch
used 2020 BMW M8 car, priced at $136,966
2020 BMW M8
used
Alpine White exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic w/Sport Transmission
used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $25,660
2013 Chevrolet Suburban
used
White exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic
new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $32,058
2021 Volkswagen Passat
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/Manual Shift