About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Jackson.
Travis Jackson
Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager, Chevrolet of Naperville
5.0

Travis Jackson

General Sales Manager

Chevrolet of Naperville

1515 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

63 Reviews of Travis Jackson

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless purchasing experience "

- Marcelina77

We recently purchased our vehicle from the Chevrolet of Naperville team. Ayman was outstanding; he was extremely flexible and accommodating to our family (we had our 2.5 year old with us) and was patient through all of our questions. He was thorough in explaining all of the features of the vehicle and helped us choose a car that would best suit our family. Premo was also wonderful to work with, and helped explain everything. I absolutely recommend this team! We love our new vehicle, and are excited to send our friends & family to Chevrolet of Naperville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Marcelina77, thank you! We strive for a quality experience, and we're happy to know our efforts paid off! Enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Travis

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 2500HD LTZ"

- Andy Symons

Great service, pleasure to work with. They knew what I was looking for and delivered on the price. They got me in and out with my new truck in a very reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, Andy! We're glad you found our staff to be so supportive during your visit. Let us know if you need anything else! Sincerely, Travis

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a great experience and we love this dealership!"

- wordup89

Great experience!!!!! The dealership is awesome and I would highly recommend it to my friends and family. Our salesperson was so informative and willing to listen to our needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thanks, wordup89! We're glad you had a great experience. We're always happy to help if you need anything else! Sincerely, Travis

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in the Business!"

- daven1

For the 3rd time this professional group has gone over and above to make the purchasing process a easy and enjoyable experience! The Price is good and fair but more importantly the sincerity in how they want you to have a good buying experience is 2nd to none! It is refreshing to see how this group truly enjoys what their doing and the result is they do a good job for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you so much, daven1! We're glad we've been able to go above and beyond your expectations! Our team is always happy to help, and we're happy to know you've had such great experiences. Until next time, take care! Sincerely, Travis

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure to buy from here."

- pmurray2903

6th car our family bought from here and even though there was a bit of a misunderstanding on the last vehicle it was immediately correct to my satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adulfo Jacquez, Premo Matejczuk

Aug 22, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you! We're glad to hear we're able to help to your satisfaction. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Travis

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"We laughed, we cried, we bought a sweet cruze"

- YukiBoi

Emily was friendly and knowledgeable. Her staff stayed late to enable a smooth purchase the same-day. She even stayed later to ensure we were faniliar with all the bells and whistles. Highly reccomend Emily and Naperville Cheverlot! Thanks ESmith!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you! We think Emily is awesome, too, and we'll be sure to pass along your feedback. We appreciate your recommendation! Sincerely, Travis

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience with Chevy"

- Mark*080618

The sales team at this location rises above expectations. They're kind and they take their time and explain every detail. In 2017 I purchased a New Suburban for my wife. Adulfo originally helped with this transaction. I was in a rush, and he helped make the transition fast and smooth. Great Guy! This year 2018, I purchased a New Silverado for myself. Adulfo was on vacation, but Omar and Emily stepped up to help me choose and purchase my truck. Emily made the transaction very enjoyable, she's very professional and delivered great service! Great Lady!! Over all the sales force performs at a high caliber degree of customer service! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, Mark! We're glad we can exceed your expectations! We strive for quality customer service, so it's great to know our team's efforts have paid off. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Travis

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of GMC Sierra truck "

- Ynotfranco

Great service. Worked with me and my budget to make deal happen. picked up vehicle at my work to take care of cracked windshield. Would definitely return for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Donez, Carlos Santeliz

Aug 06, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you! We're always happy to help! See you next time. Sincerely, Travis

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team "

- Stefanski Family

Great experience from start to finish. Eddie was great and very knowledgeable. Travis and rest of team were also helpful. We loved that they acknowledged and engaged our 13 and 10 year old in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, Stefanski Family! We're glad you had a great experience at Chevrolet of Naperville! We're happy to help if you need anything else! Sincerely, Travis

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jman

Thanks for making our car buying experience way better than we were thinking it would go. EMILY was knowledgeable & very patient with us. A big decision with no pressure. TRAVIS’s greeting at the door was professional too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you! We're glad our team was so supportive during your visit. If you need anything else, please let us know! Sincerely, Travis

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,625

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,465

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$74,715

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,640

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,290

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$20,335

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$41,910

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$40,915