About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Jackson.
Travis Jackson
Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager, Chevrolet of Naperville
5.0

Travis Jackson

General Sales Manager

Chevrolet of Naperville

1515 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Travis Jackson

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure to buy from here."

- pmurray2903

6th car our family bought from here and even though there was a bit of a misunderstanding on the last vehicle it was immediately correct to my satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adulfo Jacquez, Premo Matejczuk

Aug 22, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you! We're glad to hear we're able to help to your satisfaction. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Travis

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"We laughed, we cried, we bought a sweet cruze"

- YukiBoi

Emily was friendly and knowledgeable. Her staff stayed late to enable a smooth purchase the same-day. She even stayed later to ensure we were faniliar with all the bells and whistles. Highly reccomend Emily and Naperville Cheverlot! Thanks ESmith!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you! We think Emily is awesome, too, and we'll be sure to pass along your feedback. We appreciate your recommendation! Sincerely, Travis

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience with Chevy"

- Mark*080618

The sales team at this location rises above expectations. They're kind and they take their time and explain every detail. In 2017 I purchased a New Suburban for my wife. Adulfo originally helped with this transaction. I was in a rush, and he helped make the transition fast and smooth. Great Guy! This year 2018, I purchased a New Silverado for myself. Adulfo was on vacation, but Omar and Emily stepped up to help me choose and purchase my truck. Emily made the transaction very enjoyable, she's very professional and delivered great service! Great Lady!! Over all the sales force performs at a high caliber degree of customer service! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, Mark! We're glad we can exceed your expectations! We strive for quality customer service, so it's great to know our team's efforts have paid off. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Travis

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of GMC Sierra truck "

- Ynotfranco

Great service. Worked with me and my budget to make deal happen. picked up vehicle at my work to take care of cracked windshield. Would definitely return for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Donez, Carlos Santeliz

Aug 06, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you! We're always happy to help! See you next time. Sincerely, Travis

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team "

- Stefanski Family

Great experience from start to finish. Eddie was great and very knowledgeable. Travis and rest of team were also helpful. We loved that they acknowledged and engaged our 13 and 10 year old in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, Stefanski Family! We're glad you had a great experience at Chevrolet of Naperville! We're happy to help if you need anything else! Sincerely, Travis

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jman

Thanks for making our car buying experience way better than we were thinking it would go. EMILY was knowledgeable & very patient with us. A big decision with no pressure. TRAVIS’s greeting at the door was professional too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you! We're glad our team was so supportive during your visit. If you need anything else, please let us know! Sincerely, Travis

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extreamly Helpful"

- PLM

My daughter needed a car quickly and the folks at Chevrolet of Naperville were very professional and helpful. They were focused on finding the right car for my daughter without any pressure. I was most impressed in how they treated her, professional and with respect. Thanks Ayman, she loves the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, PLM! We're glad our staff was so supportive during the visit. If you need anything else, please let us know! Sincerely, Travis

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure/ friendly sales "

- Timmyp22

Love this dealership. No games/ no bs. Just friendly honest and upfront sales men. Ignazio was great to work with and highly recommended him. Great prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iggy Tusa

Jul 02, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, Timmy! We're glad we could help and appreciate your recommendation! Sincerely, Travis

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Drove 250 miles"

- R_Meador

We lived in Ohio and were looking for, a specific 2015 Volt, which Chevrolet of Naperville had. Travis, Ian and Carlos and the service manage (forgot his name sorry) were all very helpful.Travis who is the Sales Manager gave me his cell number and we corresponded back and forth many times. Travis and I made a deal over the phone and agreed upon the price. After we arrived to sign the paper work I discovered apparently Travis lowered the price by so much so we could get the payments in the ball park. I was surprised and grateful. Ian Lachman, who was the first person who greeted us as we walked into the show room, was very helpful getting the trade-in taken care of, test drive, and processing the agreement. Also, he was a very interesting person just to talk to. We had a lot of things in common. He surprised me two days later by calling me just to see if we were happy with the Volt. Carlos, who handled the paper work processing was very helpful in explaining the financing and other things including the protection plan, which I was interested in. The only issue we had and it's kind of funny. The next morning at the motel we noticed the radio antenna was missing. I had not noticed this at the dealer so I don't know if it fell off, was taken by someone overnight or was just not put back on. We called the service department and explained we had just bought this used car. The manager said come on in and he'd take care of it. Which he did within 15 minutes after we arrived at the service dept. Overall I would give Chevrolet of Naperville an A+. We are very pleased with them and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you for this amazing feedback, R_Meador! Our whole team strives for a quality experience, and it sounds like our efforts have paid off! We're happy to help if you need anything else! Sincerely, The Chevrolet of Naperville

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer "

- newtruckguy

I set up an appointment with Mr. Tusa to examine the possibilities of trading in my pick-up truck up on a newer model. Mr. Tusa was both courteous and professional beyond my expectations. Iggy showed me the vehicles they had on the lot while a Service Manager inspected my truck. Upon reviewing the options presented to me and driving a new Chevy Silverado I decided it was the perfect time and the right deal to purchase a new vehicle. All I can say is that “Chevrolet of Naperville” and Mr. Tusa made my experience a very positive one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you! We're glad our team provided a positive experience. If you need anything else, please let us know! Sincerely, The Chevrolet of Naperville Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$74,750

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,625

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,465

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$74,715

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$36,095

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,465

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,640

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,650