About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis L Conely, CPFS.
Travis L Conely, CPFS
Travis L Conely, CPFS, Finance Manager, Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett
5.0

Travis L Conely, CPFS

Finance Manager

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett

3423 Old Norcross Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Travis L Conely, CPFS

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- BLWJr

Wonderful overall experience. We are very excited as this is our first Range Rover. Solomon was excellent and the new car sales manager was extremely helpful and nice. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Solomon Edward

Nov 16, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We’re looking forward to seeing you back! Regards, The Customer Care Team

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Custumer"

- jjsweetsheila35@aol.com

Solomon Edward was absolutely great. He took the time to train me on all features of my vehicle. I am now very knowledgeable of my F-Pace now. There were features he showed me I didn't know exist. Loving this vehicle even more. Thank you Solomon and Jag.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Solomon Edward , Rita Turks

Nov 07, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We’re looking forward to seeing you back! Regards, The Customer Care Team

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new Range Rover"

- Ron

The overall experience in my purchase was outstanding. From my initial inquiry to the actual Purchasing process, it was flawless. I would highly recommend them for your next car purchase. A special “thank you to our salesman. Wayne William! He was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Swanson , Wayne Williams

Oct 30, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always wonderful to hear of our client’s good experiences. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Regards, The Customer Care Team

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Atypical Dealership Experience"

- Love4Kasi1348

We live a great distance from Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett so it was important that our sales professional was honest from the start. Wayne made us feel comfortable about taking the drive and assured us that we wouldn't be disappointed with our vehicle choice. He was right. Wayne is very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. We got an awesome deal on our first Land Rover vehicle and couldn't be happier with our purchase. Wayne also went above and beyond by meeting us closer to our home in order to finalize all of the paperwork. This is a top notch dealership and I would recommend Wayne if you are in the market for a new Jaguar or Land Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Williams

Oct 16, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We’re looking forward to seeing you back! Regards, The Customer Care Team

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frisco made it happen!"

- drashley

This guy is amazing. The process of me actually getting my vehicle wasn’t short because of my thin line of credit and excessive amount of student loans. I didn’t think it was possible at that time to make a purchase, but Frisco made it happen! He pulled all the strings, jumped through hoops, and was determined that I would be driving not just any car he could throw me in, but the car I really wanted. I definitely would recommend this place to a friend. Don’t forget, ask for Frisco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frisco Dollard

Oct 08, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always wonderful to hear of our client’s good experiences. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Regards, The Customer Care Team

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- Peters TRK

The exemplary service provided by Hennessy Gwinnett and Mary Cromer is the reason why we have become repeat customers. Mary is a consummate professional who takes the time to understand her customers needs, which makes the Land Rover buying experience awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Cromer

Oct 08, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We’re looking forward to seeing you back! Regards, The Customer Care Team

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and excellent "

- coleman2335

Worked with Wayne, really put all the pieces together easily. Listened to what I wanted/needed and made it happen. Nothing but good things to say about my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Williams

Oct 02, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We’re glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and Understanding."

- Slappy

I recently moved to the area from out of state. Initially I was at the dealership for service on my Land Rover. Rudy, my service advisor was friendly, informative and professional throughout my service issues. The service then turned into a purchase with Mary Cromer. Mary is knowledgable and fun to work with. I was under some time constraints during the purchase process and she did everything humanly possible to make the experience pleasant and very efficient. Hats off to the whole crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Denawetz, Mary Cromer

Oct 01, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We’re looking forward to seeing you back! Regards, The Customer Care Team

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful sales experience with all the convenience!"

- May2010

Mary Cromer has been my go to sales associate since 2006! And there is a reason. She is kind, patient and truly loves helping her customers. Once at the dealership I also had a great experience with my financing and the Finance Manager, Travis Conely. He was proactive and presented all options so I could make an informed decision. Thank you everyone at Land Rover Gwinnett! Impeccable team and experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Cromer , Dealership Manager Mary

Sep 28, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We’re glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

Sep 28, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for the five star review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- AnberM

We came on a busy Saturday afternoon and still got way better service than we expected. Mary our salesperson was super friendly and helpful, and we highly recommend you ask for her. Travis in the financial office was attentive, very transparent, and an overall great guy. Honestly these two are what made the experience great. The Range Rover deal was a bonus! We felt very confident with our purchase. We'll definitely buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Cromer

Sep 26, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We’re looking forward to seeing you back! Regards, The Customer Care Team

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$50,440

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$82,268

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$83,761

2018 Jaguar XF

$77,670

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$79,611

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$58,404

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$69,686

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$68,738