About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Martrielle Williams.
Travis Martrielle Williams
Travis Martrielle Williams, Sales Associate, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Travis Martrielle Williams

Sales Associate

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3152 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Travis Martrielle Williams

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep wrangler"

- CMTUMILTY

Fast excellent customer service. Travis hooked us up with a good deal. He was patient and let us test drive as many jeeps as we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Renegade "

- Beatrice

Absolutely the best car buying experience and customer service we have ever had. Easy, fast, and informative. Couldn’t have picked a better place, Jeep or customer service in Virginia Beach! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nerely Blanco

Jun 07, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're glad you had the best experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Travis"

- Jeepmom

Travis is the most amazing salesman I’ve ever met. Friendly, outgoing, confident, and not pushy. He asked me what I wanted and gave me exactly that. Very respectful and easily the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Highly highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Travis was a true professional!!"

- Corbeiljr

My wife and I recently made a purchase and Hall Dodge Chrysler Jeep in Virginia Beach and we could not be more happy! Travis was our sales representative and was a true professional. He listened to our needs, wants and found us exactly what we were looking. Even better he refused to let us settle for anything less than the perfect vehicle we had in mind. I would definitely go back to this dealership and work with Travis again. Thank you for your sincerity, hard work and making us feel comfortable. Respectfully, Joseph Corbeil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your heartfelt response. We appreciate your business and strive to maintain a high standard of customer satisfaction. We are pleased to hear that Travis lead you to your new vehicle and we will certainly share your feedback with him. Please do not hesitate to call or pop back in to see us at Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach. Thank you again and have a great day!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Travis"

- theUguy

i was lucky enough to get Travis Williams to show me around while looking for a new car, nothing but positive things to say about him and the way he handled helping me....anyone looking to purchase a car would be happy dealing with Travis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will be back"

- Chantelle S

I came in to just look around, Travis greeted me and just asked general questions in regards to my visit.. I hate dealerships because sales men just swarm you with questions and try to pressure you into buying cars. But he didn't make me feel that way. He was kind ,patient and listened to my needs, Travis was able to give me the information I wanted and asked for! I did not purchase but I will definitely ask for him when I'm ready to finally buy! If you go you should ASK FOR TRAVIS!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Chantelle, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Sltabler

Travis and the team at Hall were fantastic. Great customer service and attention to detail. I would highly recommend this dealership and Travis as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott

Dec 03, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep"

- CJ

Great experience..low pressure to buy...Travis was awesome to work with...very knowledgeable about the vehicle..overall was a pleasure doing business with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nerely Blanco

Feb 12, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

CJ, thank you for your complimentary feedback of Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach. We genuinely appreciate your business and thorough review. Please remember that should you be in search of a new vehicle in the future, or require any regular vehicle maintenance, we would love to welcome you back for another visit. Thanks again for taking the time to review us!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Folks"

- Derald F Vogt

Hall Automotive knows just how to help a guy out. I arrived looking for a Jeep Renegade Trailhawk with a very specific collection of features, and they did everything in their power to find and order just what I was looking for at a more than affordable payment plan. Their sales and financial crew are excellent people, and I highly recommend a look if you're in the market for a new set of wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nerely Blanco

Feb 12, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer any further questions you may have about your new Jeep Renegade. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great all around "

- BerryUM20

Was very open. Made sure I was in the vehicle I wanted knew what he was talking about and gave great advice Thanks Travis I enjoyed my visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Travis Martrielle Williams and the team! Thank you again for your review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (594 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Durango

$32,942

2018 Dodge Challenger

$41,471

2017 Dodge Durango

$34,759

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,372

2018 Dodge Durango

$41,453

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$53,041

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,800

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,378