Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Nash.
Travis Nash
Travis Nash at Len Stoler Ford & Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Travis Nash

Hyundai Product Specialist

Len Stoler Ford & Hyundai

11275 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

I have always been taught to treat all people with kindness and deliver on your promises.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified expert service Adviser

Certified Hyundai Sales consultant

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Travis Nash

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Great people! Great deal!They worked hard..."

- mrdstackhouse

Great service! Great people! Great deal! They worked hard to get me a new car that I could afford. I would refer Len stoler to you if you need to get into a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Keough

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Purchase Experience"

- f350flyer

I found the vehicle I wanted that fit all my needs on their website, and put in a request. Within a few hours I had a response and was able to set up a date/time for the test drive. After test driving the vehicle, I knew it was the one and that we just had to over come the negotiating. To my surprise Len Stoler gave me pretty much everything I asked for, and threw in a little extra when the trade didn't exactly line up to my expectation. They worked with my request and we were able to come to an understanding in a short time, and I was on the road within a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never I did buy a car so fast and getting a good price"

- marcelohaltman

Really enjoyed my visit at Len Stoler very friendly people especially Travis, who was very helpful! Thank you very much and I am sure we will make more business together!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Travis was very helpful "

- marta

Good place to buy a car. No pressure; they are there to answer your questions, giving you all the time you need to take your decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome buying experience!"

- 1stPalisade

Best car purchase EVER! Smooth, easy, NO surprises. Travis our salesman was great. Refreshing to have someone admit not having an answer but highly motivated to get one. He made us feel as if we were family. Steve the manager gladly accommodated a few things for us making this buying experience PERFECT! Great dealership would HIGHLY recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good salesperson."

- Amir

Travis Nash is very professional and friendly salesperson. He helped me with everything what i needed. Probably i will come again in couple years to renew my car in this dealership cause i know there is professional best dealer Travis Nash will help me to find car for best price in Baltimore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Badillo

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind and Helpful!"

- BAengineer

My car was totalled in a crash and Travis at LS Hyundai did a fantastic job showing me vehicles and working with my needs. I was able to do some of the buying process over the phone and that made the whole thing more efficient. Travis worked in the parts department before sales, so he knew a lot about the vehicle features and that made it so easy to get what I wanted!! Great job to the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Thaigley

Our experience buying the new Hyundai Palisade with Travis and the staff at Len Stoler Hyundai was effortless and pleasant. We love our new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- sum26mer

We've been Hyundai owners for quite awhile and this dealership has exceeded our expectations by far. I'll never go to another dealership again. Customers for life at Len Stoler Hyundai!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving my new car -- thank you all!!"

- M.R.

I was very nervous and stressed about about buying a new car for the first time, but everyone there did their best to make it an enjoyable experience for me. They worked with me (and my consultants/advisers aka mom and stepdad), and I got a great deal for a great new car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adaeze Etuns, Darren Badillo

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $36,035

2020 Ford Escape

$36,035

New 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $84,170

2020 Ford Expedition

$84,170

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $59,020

2020 Ford Explorer

$59,020

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,145

2019 Ford F-150

$30,145

New 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,455

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,455

New 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,555

2020 Ford F-150

$57,555

New 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,810

2020 Ford Expedition

$57,810

New 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,810

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,810