About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Robinson.
Travis Robinson
Travis  Robinson, Sales Consultant, Priority Honda
5.0

Travis Robinson

Sales Consultant

Priority Honda

621 Battlefield Boulevard North
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me
Call
Email

146 Reviews of Travis Robinson

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!"

- nyemagay

Travis is the man! He helped my find exactly what I was looking for and within my budget! My first car buying experience was not the best but I’m glad I was led to Travis and the Priority Honda family this time around!! Thank you again for your service! P.S. I’m recommending everyone I know to Travis!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful awesome and exciting "

- NIQ30

Travis was awesome he made me feel right at home soon as I walked through the doors I told him what I was looking for an he found me exactly what I needed priority will go out of their way to get you what you need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Priority Honda responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that we were able to work with you to get exactly what you wanted! Congratulations on being a new car owner!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Odyssey"

- popoy5678

Travis was great all throughout the process! Loved the car and had a smooth closing with the financial people as well!! I’m glad I had Travis helping me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Priority Honda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We are delighted that your experience with us was so exceptional!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Accord 2018 Mic Harris "

- Mic Harris

This weekend I had the opportunity to work with Travis in making the purchase of my 2018 Honda Accord. The customer service provided by Travis was EXCELLENT. I can truly say that Travis is an Great representative of your company. Great working with you guys and thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Priority Honda responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that your shopping experience with us was so positive! We strive to offer exceptional customer service and it sounds like we achieved our goal! We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- Javier9910

Travis was up front and honest about the cars and the service and the car are very good will recommend to friends about the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Priority Honda responded

Hi Javier, It's a pleasure to hear that Travis provided you with such transparent service to assist you into finding your best fit. We appreciate your recommendation, and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fanastatic from the jump"

- ang

mr travis was immediately and completely helpful during my visit at priority honda. i could tell off the bad that he cares about his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Priority Honda responded

Hi Ang, We are so pleased that Travis provided you with attentive and thorough service throughout the entirety of your buying experience. He is definitely a very diligent worker, and it's great that was made evident through your recent experience with him. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great follow up "

- Nitap

Travis Robinson is a great salesman with excellent follow up response time. I will buy my next car from him. Great dealership in the Hampton roads area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Priority Honda responded

Thank you for your kind feedback and 5-star rating! It is great that Travis was so responsive to you, and that you are so confident in his service. We look forward to assisting you in the purchase of your next vehicle!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Know what you need not just what you want."

- HAPPY2BE

Travis was very professional and helped me decide what I needed in a vehicle rather than just what I wanted...and I am really happy with my choice. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Priority Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Travis could assist you in taking home a car that you love, yet one that is equally suitable for your needs! We are delighted to hear of your contentment, and we hope to work with you again in the future.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman ever."

- VickiO

Travis Robinson is the best. I highly recommend him. He worked very quickly. Got me the price I wanted. He was professional and friendly. I will use him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tia Owens

Aug 21, 2018

Priority Honda responded

Hi Vicki, Thank you for taking the time to leave Travis this kind recommendation! We are so glad that he was efficient in finding you a great vehicle for the price you were looking for. We hope you enjoy your new car, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sir Travis the GOAT."

- Luis Rodriguez

The experience with this dealership was absolutely amazing. From the moment i stepped onto the parking lot to me pulling off in my brand new car. Travis was one of the best dealers I’d ever met. He gave me my space when i first got there to let me weigh out my options. He then knew which car I wanted yet didn’t try to stray me away for his own personal gains. He did what he could to help me get in my dream car, truly a selfless dude. He is very knowledgeable all around, plus the guy has mad style. The perfect car salesman. I appreciate all the help he was able to provide me. Thanks again Travis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Priority Honda responded

Hi Luis, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Travis this great review! It's a delight to know that he helped to make your buying experience so comfortable and enjoyable from start to finish, and we are elated that he could assist you in taking home your dream vehicle! We hope you are enjoying it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$24,988

2017 Honda Civic

$21,688

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,739

2014 Toyota Tacoma

$24,998

2018 Honda Accord

$22,568

2018 Honda Accord

$31,894

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,993

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,993