About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Robinson.
Travis Robinson
Travis  Robinson, Sales Consultant, Priority Honda
5.0

Travis Robinson

Sales Consultant

Priority Honda

621 Battlefield Boulevard North
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me
Call
Email

155 Reviews of Travis Robinson

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The truck I wanted and unbeatable customer servie"

- JohnDogg23

Outstanding customer service would be an understatement. Travis seemed to go well beyond normal cookie cutter salesman and showed personal involvement in my car buying endeavor from beginning to completion. I look forward to doing business with Travis in the future and recommending him to anyone I know looking to purchase a quality vehicle with incomparable "priorities for life".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Kapoor

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Travis Robinson is the best "

- nrn233

Travis took care of us . I love my new Honda Accord . This is my second purchase from him. He never disappoints!!! When you go go Priority Honda Chesapeake ask for Travis Robinson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Priority Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Accord! We are so glad you made the choice to work with us once again, and we are overjoyed that Travis was sure to make your overall experience just as exceptional as your first. We are so happy to hear that you love your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again when you are need of further automotive assistance!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond Excellence "

- Shenton

The service I received from the gentleman was nothing less than outstanding. Travis exceeded my expectations and created an extraordinary experience! Thank you there are not enough words to described how much appreciate you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Hurston , Mr.Lopez

Oct 18, 2018

Priority Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are grateful you entrusted us with the care of your new car purchase and are happy to hear we delivered the service you expect. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to the opportunity to serve your auto needs again in the future.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Munch1

Travis Robinson was a great man to work with, he will listen to your needs and gives you no pressure on closing a deal. Travis is truly a pleasure to work with and about his customer..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Priority Honda responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so delighted to hear that you are so confident in Travis' service, and we are thrilled that he was so accommodating and pressure-free during your recent visit. We appreciate your decision to work with us, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ti Buy my leased car or lease a new one"

- Mere

I had an appointment with Travis to discuss options. He was friendly, knowledgeable, professional and very helpful. He was a pleasure to deal with. Not only would I request him when I decide to get a new car , I would recommend him to my friends. He is very professional but at the same time makes you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Priority Honda responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My dude, Sir Travis swagged the deal of the century!"

- Bigmoney

Travis Robinson had astonishing customer service . If anyone ever need a Honda and also get good cutsomer service, I would refer them to him. That’s what I call 5 star service . “ He made it happen”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Priority Honda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with Travis, from start to finish, was so positive! Enjoy your new car!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Travis Robinson "

- ApriH

Me and my family really appreciate you guys for taking good care of us.. Great experience and even better closing deals!!! Thanks so much, We love the new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Priority Honda responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that your shopping experience with us was so positive! We strive to offer exceptional customer service and it sounds like we achieved our goal! We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Travis Robinson "

- Dwaters19

The best guy in the business. My next car will be dealt through him again. People skills are at a sky high and he’s just a nice guy and salesman in general!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Have good customer service."

- Josh21

This is the best dealership I’ve been to. I really appreciate y’all a customer service y’all served. I would recommend anyone to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!"

- nyemagay

Travis is the man! He helped my find exactly what I was looking for and within my budget! My first car buying experience was not the best but I’m glad I was led to Travis and the Priority Honda family this time around!! Thank you again for your service! P.S. I’m recommending everyone I know to Travis!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (580 Vehicles)

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,993

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,993

2018 Honda Accord

$29,213

2018 Honda Accord

$28,401

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,081

2018 Honda CR-V

$27,688

2018 Honda CR-V

$23,657

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,929