Travis Taylor
Travis Taylor at Beaverton Hyundai
Refer Me

Travis Taylor

Team Manager

Beaverton Hyundai

13255 SW Farmington Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
4.5
18 Reviews

The most important part of my job is making sure my clients feel they had a great experience, I am here for them... forever.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Travis Taylor

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert gave great service and helped me select the vehicle that was just right for me. Thanks for being so kind and helpful. I appreciate that he pointed out the benefits of each trim and listened to More

by Lmsjslittrell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rangel

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always impressed with the Beav Hyundai service dept. Always a friendly greeting at check in. When I checked in I reminded the gen th lawman about the car wash voucher. He apologized and said they were o More

by Cellis42
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was awesome to deal with. He helped find the perfect fit for us. Thanks so much. More

by melerine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rangel

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dealt with three employees at this dealership when I bought my new car; the Salesman, the man who made me an offer on my trade-in, and the person that wrote up the contract and took my payment. The Sale More

by Accent
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Eldeeb, Robert Rangel

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good to work with. Very good sales sept. Didn’t get the sales vibe More

by Alcornkicker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Eldeeb, Joel Iwanaga

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As usual, GREAT service. Brought my car in for 1st complimentary service on my 2021 Elantra lease. They also took care of recall/update. In addition they found a transmission leak and have worked me i More

by Ramgrl55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went back to Beaverton because they treated me well with my first lease, so it was a pleasure to jump in on the brand new Tucson with them. Thanks, gang! More

by Darren
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience trading in my lease. They worked within my limits and we found something that worked for me. Easy process that was straight forward and respectful of our time. More

by babrown92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Eldeeb , Brian Olloqui - 5 Stars

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated very nice. Fast and professional. Very Treated very nice. Fast and professional. Very knowledgeable. Good all around experience. Worked everything out and worked with me on payment option More

by Ronwy13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Eldeeb, Robert Rangel

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am from out of town and Beaverton Hyundai happened to get in the model Palisade that I had been looking for over the last few months that was the color I wanted. I reached out and Hamid was so helpful ke More

by chanelleB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,985
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
N/A exterior
Dual Shift Gearbox
AWD
used 2021 Mazda Mazda3 Hatchback car, priced at $32,888
2021 Mazda Mazda3 Hatchback
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2010 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $11,555
2010 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
N/A exterior
Shiftable Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $39,985
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $44,599
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $34,585
2018 BMW X2
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD