Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Travis Thatcher
Travis Thatcher at Columbia Honda
Refer Me

Travis Thatcher

Finance

Columbia Honda

1650 Heriford Rd.
Columbia, MO 65202

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews
5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Travis Thatcher

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, No surprises. Customer satisfaction is..."

- SR

No pressure, No surprises. Customer satisfaction is important. Michael was very kind and friendly and worked hard for us. He kept us informed and up to date along the way

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fessehaye

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was very professional and helpful. They were..."

- rj.barnica

Dealership was very professional and helpful. They were able to make the process quick and simple. We were able to sit down and get right to business on how to meet my needs for my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Wahoo! We love it, congrats on the new car!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service, personable, and gave me an exceptional..."

- Keith

Fantastic service, personable, and gave me an exceptional deal. Honda of Columbia certainly was great to work with overall. I would reccomend them to others in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fessehaye

Jul 06, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much, Keith! Enjoy the new car :)

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an incredibly smooth process with purchasing a car..."

- juliensoto

Had an incredibly smooth process with purchasing a car from Columbia Honda. I spoke to Abdul first thing in the day about what I was looking for and what they had on lot. By the end of the day, not only did I leave with the car I was looking for, but it was even better than I could imagine. Grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdul Alhamzawi

Jun 23, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Awww, thank you so much, what kind words! Congrats on the new car :)

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was extremely pleased with the entire process and I can..."

- dtkemper

I was extremely pleased with the entire process and I can tell you for sure we would have purchased a car either in Texas or off Carvana had it not been for Abdul. I wanted to give him our business because I felt like he’d earned it. Patient, knowledgeable and friendly but most importantly NOT PUSHY. He seemed to genuinely care that we got the right car for us. Dave, Doug and Travis were also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdul Alhamzawi

Jun 16, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, we are so happy that you had such an amazing experience. Enjoy your new car!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis helped me with a new used car. Absolutely love..."

- LtRenie

Dennis helped me with a new used car. Absolutely love the car and extremely pleased with the help from him and Travis. They were so wonderful and made it probably the best car buying experience I've had. 2 Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Wood

Apr 30, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Awww, thank you so much, what a sweet review. Enjoy the new to you car :)

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis was so wonderful and helped me get into my dream..."

- mkaune1109

Dennis was so wonderful and helped me get into my dream car. He was very knowledgeable and was the best salesman to deal with. I appreciated all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review for Dennis Wood. Great to hear he was able to help you find your "Dream Car"! Thanks for choosing Columbia Honda and let us know if you have any questions.

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car always takes longer than you would like but..."

- Justterri

Buying a car always takes longer than you would like but we had such a great experience with Gorsky and Travis that I actually didn’t mind the time! Love the car, the price, the guys...everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gorsky

Mar 15, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Aww, that's so kind, thank you so much. Enjoy the new car!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy to see you had received Honda Ridgeline E..."

- gdmyers2001

I was happy to see you had received Honda Ridgeline E class and appreciated the prompt sales assistance. We look forward to continuing our service work with you as we've done in the past.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Brown

Mar 29, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much, we are glad that you found the car that you were looking for!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Columbia Honda is family, they make you feel at home soon..."

- mcnuttanita

Columbia Honda is family, they make you feel at home soon as you walk in their door. Will buy n send people there. Anita McNutt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Awww, nothing like home sweet home, right? Thank you so much for your kind review :)

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,895
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Crystal Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,890
2019 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,499
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Slate Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,980
2018 Honda Civic
used
Cosmic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,445
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Crystal Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 GMC Yukon car, priced at $18,246
2012 GMC Yukon
used
White Diamond Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive