About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Walters.
Travis Walters
Travis Walters, Finance Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.8

Travis Walters

Finance Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

359 Reviews of Travis Walters

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and customer service "

- Connot26

Robert and Travis did an excellent job with helping me finance my first car right out of college. They knew exactly how to explain every bit of information in the correct way as well as go out of their way to deliver me a great overall experience. They made me feel comfortable buying my first car and I would definitely purchase my next car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kirkwood

Feb 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Connot26: Congrats on your first car purchase! We are glad to hear that Robert and Travis made the purchase experience should a great one. CBB definitely looks forward to being able to help you again, whether with maintenance or when you are in the market for your second vehicle.

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My BMW m3 purchase experience "

- Dan

Everything was straightforward and easy. Andy spent almost a day with me to help me to find my taste of car. And Travis explained every single detail of financing to me and answered all of my questions and concerns very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

Feb 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dan: At CBB, we strive to provide our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words regarding Andy and Travis concerning your BMW M3 purchase experience. Thank you for your business and we hope to be able to assist you again in the future.

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be happier"

- alycia

Initially I went to CBB looking for a Fiat which is a hard vehicle to spot in a huge lot due to its size. Joe and 2 other employees helped locate it. I wound up falling in love with a Volkswagen Beetle. Que finalized my deal which I was ecstatic about and Travis arranged my financing. I couldn't be happier. I found a car I love and I got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naimul "Que" Sadeque

Feb 13, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Alycia: We strive to provide our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words in that regard. We are so happy to hear that we were able to provide you with the car that you loved and that you got a great deal too. We appreciate your business and hope to have the pleasure of working with you again.

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Corvette"

- Desertratone

If your looking for a quality used vehicle, I strongly suggest asking for Matt Maurer. He knows his business! My experience in the dealership was flawless and light speed due to quality training & experienced staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Maurer

Feb 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Desertratone: We strive to provide our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words regarding Matt's knowledge and customer service. We are delighted that you elected to do business with CBB and we look forward to the next opportunity to assist you again.

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- Stephy4725

I am giving CBB a 5 star review because the service I received here was exceptional. I was in the market for a new to me car. After looking online at CARFAX I came across this one. I called the dealership first to see if it was still available. Jamie answered the phone and was very friendly he verified the car was still there. When I arrived at the dealership the car was in the front waiting for me. I was able to test drive right away and fell in love with it. Jamie was able to answer any questions and filled me in on the condition of the car. He even googled the meaning of a light that was in the dashboard. When we arrived back to the dealership Jamie was quick to get my information and present me with an offer for payments right within my budget. I felt like he was attentive to my needs and handled everything without concern. Thank you Jamie! Now to the business part. Travis in financing was just as supportive and attentive at Jamie. Travis worked with me to get an extended warranty and still was able to keep it Within my monthly budget. Very much so appreciated. I felt like royalty dealing with these two and management. Most of all I felt respected here. Thank you all for making my car buying experience simple and with no hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Herbranson

Feb 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Stephy: We love hearing from our customers that they had the best car buying experience they ever had! That is our mission at CBB and we are so glad that Jamie and Travis worked so well to deliver on that mission with you. Thanks for taking the time to detail just how well Jamie and Travis did to make your car buying experience so easy. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to being there for you in the future.

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- Jeep

Jeff H. was very professional, honest,helpful, and expedient. He dropped off my car asap and took Uber back to his work place. He also ordered me a car manual after the sale without me asking.I would work with Jeff again should the occasion arise. Art Sammartano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hallenbeck

Feb 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Art: Thanks so much for taking the time to share your compliments on Jeff's outstanding customer service. We are delighted to hear all about your very good car buying experience at CBB and look forward to the next opportunity that we can assist you.

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stopped in to look, ended up buying"

- Liquid-Flame

Called and asked about a car they had, was told I could stop in whenever to take a look. I went in about 20 minutes later and it was pulled up front waiting. I talked to Matt about it and ended up leaving with it! Great staff, lots of nice cars on their lots. They had just moved buildings a day or so beforehand so things were still a little shaken up, but everything went great. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Maurer

Feb 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Liquid-Flame: We couldn't be more pleased to hear that you elected to purchase your vehicle from CBB. It's great to hear that Matt was able to provide you with excellent customer service and that you appreciated the CBB staff and its extensive inventory. Thank you very much for your business and your recommendations of CBB to others. We look forward to the pleasure of working with you again.

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly not pushy and helpful "

- Jenncar

Came into dealership with a car in mind. They were very helpful and polite. Recommend this dealership to anyone looking for. No haggle no BS car deal! From sales to finance!! My thumbs up!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jenncar: Your review gets TWO Thumbs UP! We are glad that you appreciated CBB's friendly, zero pressure environment and that you found the CBB staff to be very helpful and polite. Thanks so much for your business and we hope to see you again.

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Dan Madoche

This was our first visit to Certified Benz & Beemer. Matthew Melone was a pleasure to deal with, very professional and accommodating. The manner in which Matthew treated us was a definite deciding factor in our decision to purchase our Infinity G37 from Certified Benz & Beemer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Melone

Feb 13, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dan: We really appreciate you taking the time to let our customers know CBB's excellent customer service and that Matthew was very professional and accommodating. CBB is thankful for your business and hopes to see you again.

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- RonG

I saw 2 cars that I was interested in at this dealer and emailed them. Ricardo responded right away answered a few questions and I set up an appt. the next day for noon. Ricardo texted to let me know I would be talking to Chris who was waiting for us when we arrived. He was very easy going and sharp answering all are questions. The test drives went well and we decided on the CRV. The price was on the low end of the spectrum so the no haggle policy was fine for me and made the experience very easy, When we turned down the maintenance package we weren't pressured further. Then its on to Finance where Travis went over all the paperwork. He did offer the warranty plan but in a very low pressure way. Overall definitely the best experience I have had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beaman

Feb 13, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ron: At CBB, it is our mission to provide our customers with a friendly, zero pressure environment that will be the best car buying experience that they have ever had so it's wonderful to hear that Ricardo, Chris and Travis helped to accomplish that with you. We are so grateful for your business and your excellent review. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

2014 BMW 6 Series

$45,000

2015 McLaren 650S

$172,000

2017 Acura NSX

$148,000

2016 Lexus RX

$35,000

2017 Porsche Cayman

$56,000

2015 GMC Yukon

$45,000

2016 Lexus NX 300h

$30,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$49,000