About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Walters.
Travis Walters
Travis Walters, Finance Director, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Travis Walters

Finance Director

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

476 Reviews of Travis Walters

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice guys"

- Al3

Good experience. Jesus was very professional and honest. Good selection of vehicles to choose from and in very good condition. I would buy another vehicle at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Bello

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jesus Bello"

- Teddy

Jesus greeted me as soon as I approached the front of the dealership, was friendly, and helpful right away! He showed me the car I was interested in right away. There was no pressure. There were so many great cars I ended up buying a newer car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Bello

Oct 22, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Teddy: At CBB, we strive to provide all of our customers with outstanding customer service without any pressure and we are glad to hear that you appreciated that from us. We are glad that you enjoyed our wide selection of vehicles too. Thanks so much for choosing CBB and please let us know when we can deliver another 5 Star experience for you.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Auto Purchase Experience"

- Shawna

This was, by far, the best vehicle purchasing experience I've ever had. My salesman, Jesus, went out of his way before, during and after my purchase to ensure I was totally satisfied with my experience. The finance manager, Travis, was also excellent. He carefully explained all my options, worked to get me the best interest rate and warranty. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Jesus, Travis and this dealership for a vehicle purchase. The next time I'm looking for a new ride, I'll be checking with them first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Bello

Oct 22, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Shawna: Reviews like yours certainly make our day! We are so happy that Jesus and Travis went out of their way to make your car buying experience such a good one. Thank you so much for your business and for your kind review! We look forward to you checking us out again and will aim to provide you with another 5 Star experience when you do.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Experience!!!!"

- Jadams

This was the easiest vehicle I have ever purchased! Matthew & Travis are amazing & worked extra hard to make me happy! In love with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Melone

Oct 15, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jadams: We love that you love your car and that you had a perfect car buying experience! It is our mission to deliver the best (or easiest) car buying experience that our customers will ever have so it's great to hear that Matthew and Travis helped to achieve that. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can assist you again.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this Dealer"

- Shalayne

Jamie and Travis were a pleasure to work with. They worked hard to make sure all of our needs were met, going above and beyond just making the sale. Kudos to their management for allowing them to work hard for the individual consumer. Will definitely buy from CBB again, and we always refer family and friends to buy there as well! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Herbranson

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Efficient service!!!"

- Greg Tahoe

Excellent and efficient customer service from the website to communication through texts, emails and in person!! Would do business with these guys again and recommending them to all my friends and family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Melone, Ryan Carney

Oct 10, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Greg: Thanks so much for choosing CBB and for your Five Star review! We are so glad that you received excellent and efficient customer service and that you would be willing to return or refer your family and friends. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- TMendoza516

The entire process was easy, haggle free and painless. Most of the process was completed online prior to even going to the dealership and we were in and out of the dealership quickly. Travis and Ricardo treated us with respect and explained everything we needed to know and more, without the closed door pushy salesmen atmosphere. We felt like we got a very personalized service and that they actually cared about our needs and wants. We got a wonderful deal and love our car. We will definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Padilla

Sep 30, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear TMendoza: We love to hear from our customers who share with us that they had the best car buying experience that they ever had when buying from Certified Benz & Beemer. It's great that Ricardo provided you with friendly and personalized service and helped you to get a wonderful deal on your car. We sincerelyt appreciate your business and definitely look forward to your promised return.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful dealer"

- Jim

If found a Corvette I wanted online and made an appointment to see the car and do a test drive. Jamie showed me the car and took me out for a drive. I liked the car and was able to trade in my old Corvette because Jamie worked it out with his manager. Everyone was very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Herbranson

Sep 28, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Jim: We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. It's great to hear that Jamie and the staff were professional and helpful during your purchase. Thanks so much for choosing CBB. We hope you enjoy your new Corvette for years to come and keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the future.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall experience sales and service"

- Edmonb1

I just want to say I’ve purchased a lot of cars in my life this is the easiest fastest and well respected dealer I’ve ever been to even in the service the car I bought had issue with the window motor, they fixed it no problem really professional highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Miller, Matthew Melone , Tech pesron initials AEM

Sep 27, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Edmonb1: What a wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you found your experience at CBB to be the easiest and fastest car buying that you have ever had before. Thank you for your patronage and for your recommendation of CBB to others. We look forward to providing you with another 5 Star experience in the future.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Easy"

- RoverGirl

Floyd made my experience at Benz and Beemer quick and easy. I found the car I wanted on line and Floyd got it through inspections and ready for a test drive in about a week. Once I made the decision to purchase the vehicle the paperwork was straight forward and I was driving away in about an hour. I think I got two fair deals - one on the car I purchased and the other on the car I traded. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Floyd Foster

Sep 27, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear RoverGirl: Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that Floyd helped to make the sales process so easy and that you got two fair deals, on the purchase as well as the trade-in. We really appreciate your business and your recommendation of CBB to others. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can provide you with another 5 Star experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 476 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$42,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$42,000

2017 Lexus GS

$42,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$66,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,500

2016 Audi Q5

$35,500

2017 Jaguar F-Type

$59,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$25,500