About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Walters.
Travis Walters
Travis Walters, Finance Director, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Travis Walters

Finance Director

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

419 Reviews of Travis Walters

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hunt for the perfect Lexsus"

- Scampl

Jesus was an exceptional dealer in my search for the perfect affordable Lexus. He was patient in what I was looking for as well as persistent to offer the best deal for me. Travis also was extremely honest and kind to again offer the best and most authentic sale possible for the vehicle I am extremely pleased with the service I received from both of them and I hope to return soon I would recommend the dealers of Beenz and Beemer especially Jesus Bello and Travis Walters to anyone I come into contact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Bello

Jun 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Scampl: Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback regarding the excellent customer service that Jesus and Travis provided you. We really appreciate the opportunity to do business with you and look forward to the next opportunity that we can assist you. Thanks for the recommendation of CBB to others!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase and first service "

- Frienk2011

I brought my car in for its first service, while there I asked to replace a cracked fog light and a reflector on front side panel. I arrived Monday morning at 7am. I was told it would take a day. This service took 4 days to complete

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Herbranson, Randy Wood

Jun 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Frienk2011: Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We do work hard to provide our customers with reliable and accommodating service and we are disappointed to hear that we did not succeed in providing you with updated information regarding the delay in the repair. We will be sharing your concerns with our Service Department Manager in an effort to improve our time estimates as well as our ongoing communication with our customers. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a Five Star performance the next time.

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy -- Saw it / Bought it"

- MaxNBruce

Did our research on the Internet and found the car we wanted on CarGurus.com. Called the dealer and talked to Andy about the features. Made our way to the dealer and drove the car! Andy did not give us any hard-sell, just listened to our needs and pointed out the car's features. The price is exactly what is posted -- I really like that for consistency among dealerships. Next the long part at any other dealership...finalizing the sale....but WOW -- from agreement to driving home was less than one hour! Recommend this dealership on quality of operations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

Jun 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear MaxNBruce: Thank you so much for choosing CBB to do business with and for your kind recommendations of CBB to others. We are glad that you enjoyed the quick and easy, zero pressure environment for your purchase. We do appreciate your support and hope to have the pleasure of helping you again.

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer great selection of cars"

- EmilyMF

We love our new car! Jamie was great to work with, he found us just what we were looking for. Travis made all the finance stuff very easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Herbranson

Jun 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Emily: Thank you so much for choosing CBB for your new car. We are happy too to read your kind review and to hear how happy you were with your new car and with the help provided by Jamie and Travis. We really appreciate your support and look forward to being there for you in the future.

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2012 Kia"

- Sota4life

Jamie took great care of my wife and I during the process of finding our new car. He never pressured us and only showed its what was in our parameters. I would gladly return next time we are in the market for a car. Their inventory is high quality as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Herbranson

Jun 16, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Sota4life: We do pride ourselves and having a large inventory of high quality cars vehicles and delivering excellent customer service without any pressure. Thanks for choosing CBB and please let us know when we can help you again.

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience all-round"

- est34986

I have nothing but good things to say about Jesus, Floyd, and CBB. The entire experience went smoothly from start to finish. I have been through the car-buying process several times in the past, and this was up there with the best. Everyone was so nice and helpful, and you don't feel like anyone is trying to take advantage of you. These guys are fantastic and we got a great vehicle at a great price. We honestly couldn't be happier. I would highly, highly recommend this place if you're looking to buy a car. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Floyd Foster, Jesus Bello

Jun 15, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear est34986: We LOVE the A+ review! Thanks for sharing your feedback on the smooth and excellent experience you had working with Jesus and Floyd. It's nice to hear that you got a great car at a great price too! We really appreciate your support and your recommendation of CBB to others. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can assist you again.

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure "

- Cat

Great dealership. I worked with Robert and felt like we became friends during the process. The salespeople feel like their to help you not just to sell you a car. I would highly recommend Benz & Beemer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kirkwood

Jun 15, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Cat: We really appreciate your FIVE STAR review! Thanks for taking the time to share with our customers about your zero pressure car buying experience working with Robert. We are grateful for your business as well as your recommendation of CBB to others. We hope to see you again.

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Camille21

Ricardo, Travis, and Bill were all incredibly helpful in my purchasing my very first vehicle. They went out of their way to make sure I was getting the best deal possible and made this stressful process incredibly easy and smooth. 10/10 would recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Camille: Congrats on your first vehicle purchase! We absolutely love getting your 10/10 rating and are so glad that Ricardo, Travis and Bill were so helpful and made the process so smooth and easy. Thanks for choosing CBB and we look forward to the pleasure of helping you again in the future.

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight Forward and Value Customer Service"

- DMGBENZ

If you want to buy a used luxury vehicle CBB in Scottsdale is the place to go. Andy the sales associate was helpful from the start. I called beforehand and he had the vehicle waiting for me to test once i arrived. In my case the listed price was perfect and fit within KBB standards. Travis is the finance go-to at CBB, he was very professional and was very helpful during the process. They are super cooperative and NOT PUSHY. I can tell their objective is to give an excellent overall customer experience. All of my minor complaints were solved with no hesitation and Juan in the Service Department gave me the confidence that all my needs would be taken care of because i purchased from CBB. I like that, they care more about a relationship. Victoria topped all this off by calling me to follow up on my vehicle and to make sure i had no problems what so ever. This dealership strides to give superb customer service and to make the stress of purchasing a vehicle easy, they will go the extra mile to make you happy! I will recommend this dealer for many years to come,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear DMGBENZ: What a wonderful review!!! Nothing makes us happier than knowing that we've helped our customers get into the perfect car while giving them exceptional customer service. In that regard, it's great to hear that Andy, Victoria, Travis and Juan all helped to make your car buying experience such a superb and pressure-free one. Thanks so much for your business and your very kind words. We also appreciate your recommendation of CBB to others. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again in the future.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Joefish

Chris Beemer was very helpful in taking me thru the buying process. He responded to me early morning even though we are at a 3 hr time difference. Travis Walter was also very helpful in getting my finances worked out. Would definitely buy from again. - Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beaman

May 31, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Joefish: We appreciate you taking the time to share with our customers about your excellent car buying experience working with Chris and Travis from out-of-state. Thanks so much for your business and we, too, definitely look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 419 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

2017 Acura NSX

$139,000

2017 BMW 5 Series

$50,000

2016 BMW 7 Series

$56,000

2014 Porsche Panamera

$78,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$77,000

2016 BMW X4

$29,000

2016 Land Rover LR4

$48,000

2018 BMW M4

$67,000