About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Walters.
Travis Walters
Travis Walters, Finance Director, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Travis Walters

Finance Director

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Call
Email

444 Reviews of Travis Walters

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great quality cars"

- Richard D Martin

Very clean and great looking cars and SUV’s. No negotiation is a little different but once you realize they mean you find the one you want and it’s a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Bello

Aug 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Richard: We couldn't be more pleased to hear that you liked the great selection of top notch cars and SUVs at CBB. We are also glad that you understood the benefit of a our market-based pricing which allows everyone to be an expert negotiator. We really appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to providing you with another 5 Star experience the next time.

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Di’s Juke!"

- Diannewms

I love my new Juke! And I loved the hastle free, friendly, professional experience in purchasing our new used vehicle!! Thank you so so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Herbranson

Aug 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dianne: You are very welcome and thank you for choosing CBB! Nothing makes us happier than knowing that we have been able to help our customers get into the perfect car while giving them friendly and helpful customer service. We hope you enjoy your new car for years to come and keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the meantime.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely best exotic buying experience yet"

- Lil_seevs

I have been in the market for an Aston the past 2.5 months after having suffered a total loss on my prior one. For the past 2 months, I have scoured online daily for the right V8V S, in a very specific color. During that time, only 2 others had been on the market that fit those specific parameters, that were priced justifiably - both sold within 24hrs of posting. When I stumbled upon Certified Benz & Beemers posting, it was at 11:38pm as I was doing my nightly rounds of cargurus, autotrader, ebay, and autolist for the newest postings. I was already at the time, in talks with possibly purchasing another one and had almost posted a hold payment, when their listing showed up. I immediately sent an internet request to get more info on the vehicle. The next day, extremely slammed with work - I was not able to commit to any phone calls. Matthew emailed myself, which I replied. He then texted me some more information. I knew I wanted the car and knew the buying window was potentially limited before it moved. We got a hold payment immediately, then swung over through to finance with Travis, who then was able to get a deal with a lender I preferred and had prior experience with. My entire interaction without a single phonecall, all done mostly through text, was less than 24hrs! Honestly just very impressed they were able to work with me during a busy couple of workdays, as well as facilitating shipment. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone, I would be more than happy to be a reference customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Melone

Aug 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Lil_seevs: Nothing makes us happier than knowing that we've helped our customers get into the perfect car while giving them exceptional customer service so it's great to hear that Matthew and Travis provided you with that type of quality service. Thank you so much for your business, your wonderful review, and your recommendation of CBB to others. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Oregon Steve

Our salesperson was Berrin. He was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and provided great service in a no pressure atmosphere. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berrin Bigott

Aug 08, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Steve: We are glad that you appreciated Berrin's friendly and helpful service without any pressure. Thank you so much for your business and for recommending CBB to your friends and family. We look forward to the opportunity to assist them (as well as you again) in the future.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- Gerry

I have done lots of car deals over the years and I must say that this was one on the easiest. The price was good, trade price reasonable and Floyd was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Floyd Foster

Aug 08, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Gerry: We always love to hear from our customers who share with us that they had the best or the easiest car buying experience that they have ever had. It's great to hear that Floyd provided awesome customer service and that you felt the price and trade-in value were good. Thank you for choosing CBB as well as your kind words. We hope to have the opportunity to help you in the future.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mini Cooper Repairs"

- leeanimator

Mr. Collin Moore was so helpful getting our car repaired we are so glad we bought our mini from Certified Benz N Beemer. The dealership and repair folks have served us above and beyond our expectations. Thanks to all who have helped us have a great experience even after we purchased our Mini Cooper from you. The Jensen's David & LeeAnn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Quintana, Collin Moore

Aug 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear David and LeeAnn: We really appreciate your continued patronage and are glad to hear that Collin was so helpful with your recent service repair. It definitely makes our day when our customers tell us that we have gone above and beyond their expectations. Thank you so much for choosing CBB and please do not hesitate to let us know when we can be of assistance to you again.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found us the car we wanted"

- Smile

Jesus was great to work with. He followed up when needed and found us the car we were looking for. Travis worked to get us a good financing rate and moved us quickly through the signing process. We hate going in to dealerships, but they did a good job not putting pressure on us and at least they try to make the experience as pleasant as posssible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Bello

Aug 03, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Smile: Thanks for sharing that Jesus and Travis were so great to work with and that they made your purchase as pleasant as possible with zero pressure. We are really grateful for your patronage and hope to help you again in the future.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty quick"

- MortyDigital

Matt was great. I wish they would of budged on the price a bit. In the end they gave me a really fair trade in price. Overall, the customer service was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Melone

Aug 03, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear MortyDigital: We are so glad to hear that the customer service Matt provided was great. Thanks for choosing CBB. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, respectful, professional "

- JerryD

This dealership transaction in buying my Corvette was my best experience in any automobile dealership. Matt Maurer was friendly and professional throughout the process and did all he could to complete the transaction to my satisfaction. Travis Walters, the Finance Manager, did a great job in explaining my financing and other options available to me so that I could understand them, without putting undue pressure on me. Overall this was a very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Maurer

Aug 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jerry: Thanks so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the best car buying experience ever with the recent purchase of your Corvette from Certified Benz & Beemer. It's great that Matt and Travis were so helpful with the process. We are so grateful for your business and your wonderful review. Please let us know if we can be of assistance for you in the future.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- Arandle6

My daughter’s dream car since she was 15-yrs-old. Amazing team. Never pressured us for anything. Very knowledgeable. Wonderful experience. Thank you. Hugs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Herbranson

Aug 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Arandle6: You are welcome! We are tickled to have been able to assist your daughter get her dream car! Thanks for sharing about our amazing team at CBB and our zero pressure process. We really appreciate that you chose CBB for the purchase. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you and/or your daughter in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 444 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

2016 Land Rover LR4

$46,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$74,000

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,500

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$46,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$44,000

2017 Lexus GS

$43,500

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$30,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$69,000