About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Walters.
Travis Walters
Travis Walters, Finance Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Travis Walters

Finance Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Contact Me

337 Reviews of Travis Walters

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pre-owned BMW purchase"

- Koconnell1

Gene was a pleasure to work with as well as Travis in finance. I would recommend this dealership to anyone purchasing a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow, what a positive car buying experience"

- Fliper

I was looking for a new vehicle. I walked into Benz and Beamer and met Naimul whoimmediately made me comfortable. I was looking for a GL 450 or 550 Mercedes. I drove the 550 and love them and we worked out a deal I next met the finance officer Travis Walters he explained everything filled out the paperwork and I was out the door from walking in to exit In two hours. The experience was outstanding no pressure sales and all the arrangements were made without pressure. I would welcome this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naimul "Que" Sadeque

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase."

- 455 car guy

I felt no pressure at all and a very friendly atmosphere. I will look here first the next time I'm in the market for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Happy! "

- Happy Customer

Had only 1 day to find a vehicle for my daughter. Got EXACTLY what we were looking for with TOP OF THE LINE FRIENDLY SERVICE!!! Gene worked with us to accommodate all of our requests and NEVER made us feel like we were an inconvenience. Finance dept handled everything custom to OUR needs. My daughter cried when she knew the truck was finally hers and it was a beautiful experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Johnson, Chris Fredlake , Gene Penna ??

Nov 22, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Happy Customer: We, too, are SO happy to receive your wonderful review! Thanks for sharing with our customers that you got EXACTLY what you were looking for and that you found that the CBB staff provided you with TOP OF THE LINE FRIENDLY SERVICE. We certainly hope your daughter enjoys her new car for years to come. Please let us know when we can help you (or her) again.

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy buying experience."

- Robert

I found the vehicle I wanted over the internet. I called CBB and was able to purchase that vehicle and sell my old one with no problems. The vehicle was as described, and i was able to purchase an extended warranty. Danny and Jamie were the salesmen that helped me and Travis was the financial person that finished up the paperwork. Exellent service. Excellent product. Thanks CBB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Robert: You are so welcome! We couldn't be more pleased to hear that Danny, Jamie and Travis were able to provide you with excellent customer service in getting you into the vehicle you wanted. We love hearing from our customers who share with us that they had a very easy car buying experience. Thanks for choosing CBB and for your wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again.

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and easy process in buying a Luxury Vehicle"

- Tiffany Huynh

Chris, Jeff and Travis made the buying experience of my 2014 Porsche Cayenne very easy and enjoyable as they were extremely professional and had the upmost courtesy. Chris was very helpful and nice as he dealt with my paperwork and had prepared my vehicle. Jeff dealt with me online going through the credit check process and provided all the necessary information on my vehicle. Travis was very informative about the loan process and had provided good recommendations on gap insurance and wheel & tire protection. After purchasing of the Cayenne I had noticed a crack on my tow-hook cover. I had contacted Jeff immediately and he promised he would repair it, in my mind a very good customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hallenbeck, Chris Beaman

Nov 22, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Tiffany: At CBB, our top priority is customer satisfaction and your wonderful feedback concerning Chris, Jeff and Travis reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. We are so glad that you appreciated the smooth and easy process that you experienced. Thank you so much for your business and for writing such a wonderful review. CBB looks forward to being there for you in the future to assist with any of your automotive needs.

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience!"

- John B

Very smooth process with no pressure. Andy (sales) and Travis (finance) were very helpful during the sales process. Jack, the owner, was very accommodating and fair. I would definitely recommend CBB to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Schneider, Andy Manahl

Nov 15, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear John: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your great feedback reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with outstanding service with zero pressure. We are delighted that you would definitely recommend CBB to your family and friends. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything in the future.

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new family car"

- Jkanoa1

Very easy to do business with. Like that the prices were set and no haggling so we didn’t waste a bunch of time with back and forth. Cheap sales tax. Over a percent less than I thought

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beaman

Nov 15, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jkanoa1: We are delighted to hear that found that CBB was so very easy to do business with and that you found the market-based pricing to be so convenient too. Thanks so much for choosing CBB and please let us know when we can help you again in the future.

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Buying Experience"

- Rayrod

I am 65 years old and a little hesitant with buying a car, but after meeting Andy Manahl, I found him to be courteous, patient, and very knowledgeable. Andy made the process of buying a car simple with no pressure! Next, I met Travis Walter the finance person to be friendly and also very knowledgeable with the different options of financing my car. Travis's explanations were easy to understand! I had a very positive car buying experience and recommend Certified Benz and Beemer dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

Nov 06, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Rayrod: We do strive to provide our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words regarding the efforts of Andy in Sales and Travis in Finance. Thanks for sharing with others that you had such a positive car buying experience and that you recommend others to CBB. This is so meaningful and we hope that we have the opportunity to assist you again in the future.

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Luvthecar

We weren't in a hurry to purchase a vehicle and had decided to only "pull the trigger" if we found exactly what we wanted at a great deal. From the moment we walked through the doors of CBB we were welcomed and afforded the freedom to peruse any vehicles of interest...WITH NO PRESSURE. Well, we were interested and once we found "The Car" we worked with Arturo to seal the deal. He was pleasant, professional and knowledgeable of all aspects of our car. It was by far the most enjoyable experience we've had in the almost 40 years we've been buying cars. We highly recommend CBB and Arturo. If/when we're in the car buying market again, this is where we will come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Williams, Arturo Tirado

Nov 06, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Luvthecar: We absolutely love reading reviews such as yours! It is our mission at CBB to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they ever had....and when someone tells us that we achieved just that, even though they have been buying cars for almost 40 years....well THAT MAKES OUR DAY! Thanks for sharing your amazing experience and letting us know what a fine job Arturo did to assist you, without any pressure. We sincerely appreciate your decision to buy from CBB and your indication that you will return in the future. We look forward to providing you with the same amazing customer service when you do.

1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$123,000

2016 BMW I3

$22,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,500

2014 BMW 3 Series

$26,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$63,000

2016 Mercedes-Benz GL 550

$61,000

2017 Audi A7

$61,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,500