About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Walters.
Travis Walters
Travis Walters, Finance Director, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Travis Walters

Finance Director

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

536 Reviews of Travis Walters

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended dealer!!!"

- brettniraq

I will absolutely shop for our next used car at Certified Benz and Beemer. They truly have earned my repeat business. My wife and I are still extremely happy with our purchased 328i, and I have been very happy with the service I have received from Collin in the Service Department. Additionally, Travis, the Finance Director, has gone above and beyond what any customer could expect to make sure customers are very well taken care of. I don’t want to question anyone’s possible negative experience they might have had at CBB, but I really have to wonder if someone’s possible negative experience was outrageous or self inflicted because the CBB team really does go above and beyond for their customer’s. My father was in the automotive sales business for a number of years eventually a VP at Jim Click Ford and then moving on to co-own used car dealerships and he has been extremely impressed with how CBB has treated myself and my family. I really can’t say enough of how impressed I am with their sales team, with Collin in Service, and Travis in Finance. I really do owe them my repeat business and I will be glad to give it to them. I highly recommend CBB for anyone’s used car buying needs. You’ll be getting a quality automobile and quality customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Moore

Jan 18, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Brettniraq: Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are delighted that you took the time to let our customers know about your various experiences working with our Sales and Service Departments. It's great to hear how well both Travis and Collin have treated you. We are sincerely grateful for your business and for your kind recommendation of CBB to others. We hope you enjoy your 328i for years to come and keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the meantime.

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Superman1

Travis, David and Ricardo where excellent to work with when picking out my new Porsche! They made me feel like family. Thanks guys! Justin Niehus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David James, Ricardo Padilla

Jan 16, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Superman: You are very welcome! We are delighted to hear that Travis, David and Ricardo all helped you feel like family. We hope you enjoy your new Porsche for years to come and that you keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the meantime.

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doing It the Right Way!!"

- DSR

Car buying may not always be a pleasant experience - BUT - the folks at Certified Benz and Beemer have figured it out. They do it right. My product specialist, Tim Smith, was excellent. Tim knows his stuff and was determined that I knew everything required to be an informed buyer. I tend to be a bit detailed in my approach and he took the necessary time to answer every question or concern that I raised. When I picked up my BMW, Tim surprised me again with a final "gift" from CBB that was extra icing on the cake. I also wish to complement the Finance team (Jamie, Paul and Travis) for the professional way they handled that end of the transaction. A final thanks to Peter Williams, Sales Manager. Peter was also involved in the process and I appreciate him making me feel part of the CBB family. Great Job All!! DSR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Williams, Tim Smith, Paul Marschall , Jamie George

Jan 12, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear DSR: LOVE your review! Thanks for sharing with our customers your feedback that Certified Benz & Beemer does things the right way. It's great to hear that efforts of Tim, Jamie, Paul, Travis and Peter all helped you to have an excellent car buying experience. We are grateful for your business and look forward to helping you again feel like part of the CBB family..

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and efficient"

- Sebhawks4

Was very happy to deal with Savas who made the purchase process easy. Finance director came and personally talked to me after the test drive which helped make the transaction smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savas Mak

Jan 10, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Sebhawks4: Thanks for your 5 Star review! It's great to hear that Savas and Travis helped to make the process so smooth and easy. We are so grateful for your business and hope to have the opportunity to assist you again.

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to deal with"

- Mike and Jen Calgary

Ted Schwartz and Travis Walters were great to deal with. They were timely and helpful with responses. We live in Canada the majority of the time and this was our first vehicle purchase in the USA. They were helpful the whole process. Mike and Jen Calgary Canada

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Schwartz, Paul Marschall , Ashley from on line sales

Jan 08, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Mike & Jen: We are so grateful to be involved in your first vehicle purchase in the USA. It's wonderful that Ted and Travis would so timely and helpful. Thanks so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and please let us know when we can provide you with another 5 Star experience.

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- PMosqueda

I had such a great experience from start to finish. There was no haggling no sales pressure. After a the sale was completed I brought the vehicle back due to a mechanical issue and it was taken care of promptly. I would definetly purchase another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear PMosqueda: We couldn't be more pleased to hear about your great car buying experience with zero pressure. We are thankful for your business and especially delighted to hear that you would purchase another vehicle from us in the future, Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience form online to in store"

- Lugutu

Excellent job of following up without being pushy. Sent info on vehicles that I was interested in only which helped as well. Upon arrival Danny showed me models that I wanted to see and was knowledgeable and able to answer questions. Very pleasant disposition and approach to sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Quintana

Jan 06, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Lugutu: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your great feedback reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. We are happy to hear that Danny was helpful without being pushy. We really appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to provide you with another 5 Star experience,

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Erik B

Andy and Danny were excellent to work with when we purchased our new vehicle. They were very knowledgeable. They created a relaxed atmosphere but were very prompt in getting things done. We are extremely pleased with our entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Quintana, Andy Manahl

Jan 04, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Erik: Thank you for the Five Star review! It's great to hear that Andy and Danny helped you to have an excellent car buying experience. We really appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to assist you again.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- bsanchez72

I have been shopping for a new car for a few months, researching and working with multiple dealerships and sales. Certified Benz and Beemer was by far the best! Andy was polite, professional, and very easy to work with. I would recommend Andy and his team for anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

Jan 03, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear bsanchez72: What a wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that Andy and his team were by far the best dealership that you worked with during your recent car shopping experience. Thank you for choosing Certified Benz & Beemer! Please let us know when we can provide you with another 5 Star experience in the future.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Exceeded my expectations! "

- Coach Mark

I loved the experience from the remarkable inventory of quality cars to choose from through the entire buying process. No pressure no haggling just great prices and great service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Coach Mark: You are very welcome and thank you for letting our customers know that CBB exceeded your expectations! We are glad that you appreciated our wide selection of luxury vehicles as well as our pressure-free market-based pricing that helps our customers make well-informed decisions prior to purchase. We are grateful for your business and your kind review. We look forward to the pleasure of working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 536 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

2015 BMW 6 Series

$38,500

2015 BMW X6

$56,000

2013 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$80,000

2016 BMW M4

$47,500

2016 BMW 5 Series

$28,000

2018 BMW X1

$32,000

2015 BMW X1

$21,000

2015 BMW X1

$21,000