About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Watson.
Travis Watson
Travis Watson, Solution Specialist, Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Travis Watson

Solution Specialist

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep

3844 Plainfield Ave NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ASE Automotive Technician Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Travis Watson

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Nathaniel05

From the time I walked in the door, to the time I received the keys, it was a great experience. We did not feel pressure to buy, but a relaxed atmosphere to make a big decision. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks a million!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful service!"

- Amyjoh29

The guys who helped me out were awesome! Very down to earth and friendly people. They made the whole process quick and painless. Definitely would recommend them to anyone searching for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Klinker

Oct 12, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall Experience "

- Sammielynn32

Travis Watson was wonderful to work with. He knew his stuff, educated me on making the right purchase, and overall great person. Would recommend Van Andel and Flikkema to anyone searching for a great car and even better service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank You!

Oct 12, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience Travis Watson was great."

- Big dog Bernie

My daughter bought a Renegade from Travis and he was nothing but professional, no pressure answered all our questions. Jeep had a few minor issues and Travis said did not want us to take the jeep until it was 100% perfect. Gave my daughter a brand new Jeep to use until hers is ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks!

Oct 12, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!"

- Maria Mitchell

Travis, Duane, Chris and the rest of the team at Van Andel & Flikkema were so amazing to work with. Travis was super responsive, went the extra mile time and time again and really took care of our family of 7. I was a difficult and demanding customer, but he was understanding and able to meet all of our needs! He got us into a great van that our entire family LOVES. I highly recommend Travis and the team at Van Andel & Flikkema and will use them from now on. Thank you for turning a stressful process into a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Brokaw, Duane Klinker

Jul 16, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks, from all of us!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked With Us"

- sonjac123

I had bought my last 2 Jeeps from Van Andel & Flikkema. However we started car shopping at the other Jeep dealership in Grand Rapids as it was closer to our home. That was a very negative experience. We were just another buyer to them and we weren't allowed to walk through the lot to look at cars, they would bring what they thought to us. As soon as we arrived at Van Andel & Flikkema, we were treated right. Travis worked with us to find exactly the right vehicle for our family. I will never waste the time going to another dealership first again. They are worth the drive for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for taking the time to write this review. Travis and VF really appreciate it!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new car."

- Tcran

Travis was extremely helpful in our decision to lease our new Cherokee. We also appreciated the fact that he knew the service department enough to tell us about how the wiring was installed in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks a ton, and enjoy that new Cherokee!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome ! very happy."

- T-rod 615

I thought VF was awesome. Good experience with the sales rep. Travis Watson was great he has a good personality and came thru with what he said to us.Everything went so smooth and I would recommend him. Thanks VF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks a million!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- mgibson

Best dealership experience I've ever had! Travis and Duane were a delight to deal with and explained everything to me perfectly. Would highly recommend this dealership to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Klinker

Mar 26, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Woo Hoo! Thanks!

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More than I was looking for. :)"

- RJ

Travis called me as soon as a new trade in came available. I looked over his current inventory but, nothing matched what I wanted. Then, about 3 weeks later he called me when a vehicle came in that was exactly what I was looking for. In fact, it was more than I was looking for! I love my 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sahara with only 36,000 miles on it. Highly recommend! A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Really appreciate this review!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$35,990

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$44,675

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,280

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,280

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,280

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,280

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,720

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,720