About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Watson.
Travis Watson
Travis Watson, Solution Specialist, Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Travis Watson

Solution Specialist

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep

3844 Plainfield Ave NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ASE Automotive Technician Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Travis Watson

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!"

- Maria Mitchell

Travis, Duane, Chris and the rest of the team at Van Andel & Flikkema were so amazing to work with. Travis was super responsive, went the extra mile time and time again and really took care of our family of 7. I was a difficult and demanding customer, but he was understanding and able to meet all of our needs! He got us into a great van that our entire family LOVES. I highly recommend Travis and the team at Van Andel & Flikkema and will use them from now on. Thank you for turning a stressful process into a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Brokaw, Duane Klinker

Jul 16, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks, from all of us!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked With Us"

- sonjac123

I had bought my last 2 Jeeps from Van Andel & Flikkema. However we started car shopping at the other Jeep dealership in Grand Rapids as it was closer to our home. That was a very negative experience. We were just another buyer to them and we weren't allowed to walk through the lot to look at cars, they would bring what they thought to us. As soon as we arrived at Van Andel & Flikkema, we were treated right. Travis worked with us to find exactly the right vehicle for our family. I will never waste the time going to another dealership first again. They are worth the drive for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for taking the time to write this review. Travis and VF really appreciate it!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new car."

- Tcran

Travis was extremely helpful in our decision to lease our new Cherokee. We also appreciated the fact that he knew the service department enough to tell us about how the wiring was installed in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks a ton, and enjoy that new Cherokee!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome ! very happy."

- T-rod 615

I thought VF was awesome. Good experience with the sales rep. Travis Watson was great he has a good personality and came thru with what he said to us.Everything went so smooth and I would recommend him. Thanks VF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks a million!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- mgibson

Best dealership experience I've ever had! Travis and Duane were a delight to deal with and explained everything to me perfectly. Would highly recommend this dealership to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Klinker

Mar 26, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Woo Hoo! Thanks!

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More than I was looking for. :)"

- RJ

Travis called me as soon as a new trade in came available. I looked over his current inventory but, nothing matched what I wanted. Then, about 3 weeks later he called me when a vehicle came in that was exactly what I was looking for. In fact, it was more than I was looking for! I love my 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sahara with only 36,000 miles on it. Highly recommend! A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Really appreciate this review!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience! "

- Hkurth

Travis is the best! He helped me get into a new Jeep Wrangler and I could not be happier with the whole experience!! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for this great review!

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership"

- DealCatcher7

If you’re looking for a great deal and professional service, Mark Schatz with Van Andel Flikkema is your go to guy. From my first phone call with Mark through the entire sell of the vehicle, he was very professional and courteous. I don’t know about you, but I want a good deal and professional service and I got just that with my vehicle purchase. Great Job Mark!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schatz

Feb 23, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for saying!

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really great experience"

- C Chadwick

I went in knowing what I wanted and Travis helped me to choose the best car within my budget. Travis never tried to oversell anything or offer things that I couldnt afford. I had an idea of what I wanted and he helped me to pickout the best choice and even showed me things I didnt consider

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks fro Travis, and from VF!

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure Sales"

- Monday Buyer

Stopped by to look at a car on the lot, Travis came out and asked if he could help me, I told him I was meeting my husband to look at a car. He cleaned the snow off and got the keys, started it up so it was warm inside, then to,d me I could sit in the car and he would show me all the features. We drove it and loved. We never had any pressure to purchase. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this salesperson and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Many Thanks to you for this review! We give you 5 stars too!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,475

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$37,185

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$47,085

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,475

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$35,990

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,030

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$44,675

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,925