About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Weitz.
Travis Weitz
Travis Weitz, Salesperson, Dick Hannah Honda
5.0

Travis Weitz

Salesperson

Dick Hannah Honda

3321 NE Auto Mall Dr
Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Travis Weitz

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer services "

- Christopher garza

All of the employees that helped me answered all my questions and worked with me to get the best deal that I could. Thank you for the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Rodeman, Justin Lapham

May 10, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thank you for allowing our team to earn your business! We are all wishing you many miles of smiles. - Mike Phillips, GM

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Fit

Travis and Nathan were great. Great good exceptional wonderful excellent accommodating punctual prompt . I hope that this is my last car and that you all have a blessed Easter 🐣

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan

Apr 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful and kind review! Travis, Nathan and all of us at Dick Hannah Honda wish you many miles of smiles! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. - Mike Phillips, GM

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealer in town"

- Truong Tran

i shop here twice and all have great experience with them. nice staffs help me find the right car for me and my brother too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thank you for choosing us again! We hope you are loving your new vehicle and we appreciate the opportunity to assist your brother as well. Thanks! - Mike Phillips, GM

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Gordon Paulsen

Very clean dealership, very prompt and professional service. I was very satisfied with my experience. Travis was very good through the test ride and entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Travis and our team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Thank you - Mike Phillips, GM

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Carbuyinperson

Guys did great at showing me financing options. No pressure sale. Thanks a lot my family loves the new car. Will be back for another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Nickolas

Nov 10, 2017

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car! We hope your family enjoys it for years to come! - Mike Phillips, GM

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reaping the Rewards of Patience"

- nnnemo

I spent the past few weeks looking for good Honda Fits that would meet my needs and budget. I live in Portland, near a ton of rather sketchy dealerships near 82nd. I checked out a few, but they were all damaged somehow and that did not make me confident. Although it was a little further out, the selection, price and quality more than make up for the drive. Travis was friendly and communicative and I emailed a bit prior to arrival. Once I arrived, someone else was deep in the process of getting the car we wanted. We had little choice but to wait to see what would ultimately happen - in our case it was probably over an hour of waiting - but there wasn't much Travis could do except offer some conversation as the previous prospective buyer was researching more deeply. In the end, the car didn't work for their needs, so we jumped out and gave it a test drive with Travis as soon as we could. The car ran great and it felt like it was practically a new car. After deciding to go for it, we were then passed along to Chris Nelson to go over financing options. I didn't think I would be able to get a good deal by financing, but Chris and Travis were able to customize a plan for us that met all of our needs handily. Although the price might be a tiny but higher than those on 82nd in Portland, the peace of mind that comes with a large local dealer than can also offer warranties makes up for any minor difference in price. I encourage anyone looking for cars sold by Dick Hannah to come on by and give them a look and see if they can find a car and deal that is right for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nelson

Oct 17, 2017

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are happy to hear that the vehicle you wanted became available for you and that you can take advantage of our Peace of Mind program. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. - Mike Phillips, GM

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, honest, no scams, no baits, "

- Aldebaran

We loved our car! The folks at the dealership are professional and honest which is the most important thing when it comes to big purchases like a car. I drove from Seattle to Vancouver to buy my first Honda. First Travis was super helpful and fast in finalizing the negotiation which took less than 30 min on a chatting window and couple of phone conversations to confirm everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2017

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thank you for making the drive to see us and allow our team to earn your business! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. - Mike Phillips, GM

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love our new car!"

- coastie w/new car

We were comparison shopping, not intending to decide that day. Travis W., our salesperson, was very informative, not "pushy", and gave us space to talk, and then - decide. This is our second purchase from the Dick Hannah dealerships- both have been hassle-free, and we are very happy with our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2017

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Travis and our team thank you for your wonderful review! It is great to hear that you enjoyed the way we do business. Congrats on your new vehicle!

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dick Hannah Vancouver"

- Chris Johnson

Worked with Travis from internet sales. He was very nice, low pressure, took us on a couple test drives and made the numbers work to get us into a 2017 Civic EX. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark in finance.

Aug 10, 2017

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Civic! The Civic is fantastic and we hope you enjoy it for years to come! Travis and our team wish you miles of smiles - Mike Phillips, GM

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Hassle Free Service"

- coinerj

The Dick Hanna internet price was easily the cheapest price we found for the car we wanted. No hassles or negotiating. Our sales guy Travis was upfront and honest and we enjoyed working with him. We would definitely recommend Travis and Dick Hanna to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2017

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our Internet Team and Travis! We hope you are loving your new vehicle! Thank you - Mike Phillips, GM

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (477 Vehicles)

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,695

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda Accord

$33,028

2018 Honda Accord

$31,186

2018 Honda Accord

$32,107

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515